number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,19 Jan 03,"First Impressions","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/555271/the-royal-1x01-first-impressions"
2,1,2,26 Jan 03,"Second Time Around","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/555272/the-royal-1x02-second-time-around"
3,1,3,02 Feb 03,"Coffin Fit","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/555273/the-royal-1x03-coffin-fit"
4,1,4,09 Feb 03,"Sister of Mercy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/555274/the-royal-1x04-sister-of-mercy"
5,1,5,16 Feb 03,"Immediate Care","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/555275/the-royal-1x05-immediate-care"
6,1,6,23 Feb 03,"Kiss and Tell","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/555276/the-royal-1x06-kiss-and-tell"
7,1,7,02 Mar 03,"Crash","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/555277/the-royal-1x07-crash"
8,2,1,25 May 03,"All at Sea","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/555278/the-royal-2x01-all-at-sea"
9,2,2,01 Jun 03,"Snakes and Ladders","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/555279/the-royal-2x02-snakes-and-ladders"
10,2,3,08 Jun 03,"Thicker Than Water","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/555280/the-royal-2x03-thicker-than-water"
11,2,4,15 Jun 03,"Wishing and Hoping","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/555281/the-royal-2x04-wishing-and-hoping"
12,2,5,22 Jun 03,"One of Those Days","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/555282/the-royal-2x05-one-of-those-days"
13,2,6,29 Jun 03,"The Last Waltz","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/555283/the-royal-2x06-the-last-waltz"
14,3,1,16 Nov 03,"The Unbreakable Chain","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/555284/the-royal-3x01-the-unbreakable-chain"
15,3,2,23 Nov 03,"If Not for You","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/555285/the-royal-3x02-if-not-for-you"
16,3,3,30 Nov 03,"Doing the Rounds","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/555286/the-royal-3x03-doing-the-rounds"
17,3,4,07 Dec 03,"Consequences","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/555287/the-royal-3x04-consequences"
18,3,5,14 Dec 03,"Poison","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/555288/the-royal-3x05-poison"
19,3,6,21 Dec 03,"Famous for a Day","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/555289/the-royal-3x06-famous-for-a-day"
20,3,7,28 Dec 03,"Skin Deep","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/555290/the-royal-3x07-skin-deep"
21,3,8,04 Jan 04,"Cliffhanger","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/555291/the-royal-3x08-cliffhanger"
22,3,9,11 Jan 04,"All the Fun of the Fair","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/555292/the-royal-3x09-all-the-fun-of-the-fair"
23,3,10,18 Jan 04,"Holding on Tight","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/555293/the-royal-3x10-holding-on-tight"
24,3,11,25 Jan 04,"For Those in Peril","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/555294/the-royal-3x11-for-those-in-peril"
25,3,12,01 Feb 04,"Reckoning","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/555295/the-royal-3x12-reckoning"
26,3,13,08 Feb 04,"Doing Time","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/555296/the-royal-3x13-doing-time"
27,3,14,15 Feb 04,"Home to Roost","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/555297/the-royal-3x14-home-to-roost"
28,4,1,05 Dec 04,"For Better for Worse","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/555298/the-royal-4x01-for-better-for-worse"
29,4,2,12 Dec 04,"Beggars and Choosers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/555299/the-royal-4x02-beggars-and-choosers"
30,4,3,19 Dec 04,"No Room for Ravers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/555300/the-royal-4x03-no-room-for-ravers"
31,4,4,09 Jan 05,"The Rose Queen","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/555301/the-royal-4x04-the-rose-queen"
32,4,5,16 Jan 05,"It's What's on the Inside That Counts","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/555302/the-royal-4x05-its-whats-on-the-inside-that-counts"
33,4,6,23 Jan 05,"Duty Bound","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/555303/the-royal-4x06-duty-bound"
34,4,7,30 Jan 05,"Sins of the Father","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/555304/the-royal-4x07-sins-of-the-father"
35,4,8,06 Feb 05,"Everybody Needs Somebody","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/555305/the-royal-4x08-everybody-needs-somebody"
36,4,9,13 Feb 05,"Say a Little Prayer","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/555306/the-royal-4x09-say-a-little-prayer"
37,4,10,20 Feb 05,"The Way We Were","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/555307/the-royal-4x10-the-way-we-were"
38,4,11,27 Feb 05,"Sinking Feeling","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/555308/the-royal-4x11-sinking-feeling"
39,4,12,06 Mar 05,"While the Cat's Away","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/555309/the-royal-4x12-while-the-cats-away"
40,5,1,12 Mar 06,"Love and Lost","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/555310/the-royal-5x01-love-and-lost"
41,5,2,19 Mar 06,"Cometh the Hour Cometh the Man","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/555311/the-royal-5x02-cometh-the-hour-cometh-the-man"
42,5,3,26 Mar 06,"Thinking Too Hard","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/555312/the-royal-5x03-thinking-too-hard"
43,5,4,02 Apr 06,"Seeking Refuge","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/555313/the-royal-5x04-seeking-refuge"
44,5,5,09 Apr 06,"Fever","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/555314/the-royal-5x05-fever"
45,5,6,16 Apr 06,"Letting Go","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/555315/the-royal-5x06-letting-go"
46,5,7,17 Sep 06,"Love is All You Need","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/555316/the-royal-5x07-love-is-all-you-need"
47,5,8,24 Sep 06,"Waifs and Strays","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/555317/the-royal-5x08-waifs-and-strays"
48,5,9,01 Oct 06,"Winners and Loser","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/555318/the-royal-5x09-winners-and-loser"
49,5,10,08 Oct 06,"Price of Progress","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/555319/the-royal-5x10-price-of-progress"
50,5,11,15 Oct 06,"Keep on Running","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/555320/the-royal-5x11-keep-on-running"
51,5,12,22 Oct 06,"From This Day Forward","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/555321/the-royal-5x12-from-this-day-forward"
52,6,1,25 Mar 07,"Absent Friends","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/555322/the-royal-6x01-absent-friends"
53,6,2,01 Apr 07,"Home and Dry","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/555323/the-royal-6x02-home-and-dry"
54,6,3,08 Apr 07,"Hoping for the Best","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/555324/the-royal-6x03-hoping-for-the-best"
55,6,4,15 Apr 07,"Fear of the Expected","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/555325/the-royal-6x04-fear-of-the-expected"
56,6,5,22 Apr 07,"Dr Who?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/555326/the-royal-6x05-dr-who"
57,6,6,29 Apr 07,"Cursed and Blessed","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/555327/the-royal-6x06-cursed-and-blessed"
58,6,7,16 Sep 07,"Starting Over","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/555328/the-royal-6x07-starting-over"
59,6,8,23 Sep 07,"Coming to the Boil","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/555329/the-royal-6x08-coming-to-the-boil"
60,6,9,30 Sep 07,"Scabs","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/555330/the-royal-6x09-scabs"
61,6,10,21 Oct 07,"Laura","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/555331/the-royal-6x10-laura"
62,6,11,28 Oct 07,"Can't Buy Me Love","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/555332/the-royal-6x11-cant-buy-me-love"
63,6,12,04 Nov 07,"Love and Loss","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/555333/the-royal-6x12-love-and-loss"
64,7,1,22 Jun 08,"Against All Odds","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/555334/the-royal-7x01-against-all-odds"
65,7,2,29 Jun 08,"On the Road","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/555335/the-royal-7x02-on-the-road"
66,7,3,06 Jul 08,"Blood's Thicker Than Water","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/555336/the-royal-7x03-bloods-thicker-than-water"
67,7,4,13 Jul 08,"Slings and Arrows","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/555337/the-royal-7x04-slings-and-arrows"
68,7,5,20 Jul 08,"To Love and to Lose","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/555338/the-royal-7x05-to-love-and-to-lose"
69,7,6,14 Dec 08,"Stolen Dreams","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/555339/the-royal-7x06-stolen-dreams"
70,7,7,21 Dec 08,"Home from the Hill","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/555340/the-royal-7x07-home-from-the-hill"
71,7,8,28 Dec 08,"Pastures New","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/555341/the-royal-7x08-pastures-new"
72,7,9,04 Jan 09,"Busman's Holiday","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/555342/the-royal-7x09-busmans-holiday"
73,7,10,21 Jun 09,"In the Air","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/555343/the-royal-7x10-in-the-air"
74,7,11,28 Jun 09,"The Best of Intentions","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/555344/the-royal-7x11-the-best-of-intentions"
75,7,12,05 Jul 09,"Compromising Positions","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/555345/the-royal-7x12-compromising-positions"
76,8,1,12 Jul 09,"Safe As Houses","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/555346/the-royal-8x01-safe-as-houses"
77,8,2,19 Jul 09,"Counting Chickens","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/555347/the-royal-8x02-counting-chickens"
78,8,3,26 Jul 09,"These Foolish Things","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/555348/the-royal-8x03-these-foolish-things"
79,8,4,05 Jun 11,"Any Old Iron","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/555349/the-royal-8x04-any-old-iron"
80,8,5,12 Jun 11,"Should I Stay or Should I Go Now","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/555350/the-royal-8x05-should-i-stay-or-should-i-go-now"
81,8,6,11 Jun 11,"Please Release Me","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/555351/the-royal-8x06-please-release-me"
82,8,7,26 Jun 11,"Tutti Fritti","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/555352/the-royal-8x07-tutti-fritti"
83,8,8,03 Jul 11,"Manoeuvres","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/555353/the-royal-8x08-manoeuvres"
84,8,9,10 Jul 11,"Dead Air","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/555354/the-royal-8x09-dead-air"
85,8,10,17 Jul 11,"A Hero for Our Time","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/555355/the-royal-8x10-a-hero-for-our-time"
86,8,11,24 Jul 11,"Below the Surface","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/555356/the-royal-8x11-below-the-surface"
87,8,12,31 Jul 11,"The Enemy Within","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/555357/the-royal-8x12-the-enemy-within"