number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,13 Oct 02,"Pilot (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/557874/sue-thomas-fbeye-1x01-pilot-1"
2,1,2,13 Oct 02,"Pilot (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/557875/sue-thomas-fbeye-1x02-pilot-2"
3,1,3,20 Oct 02,"Bombs Away","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/557876/sue-thomas-fbeye-1x03-bombs-away"
4,1,4,27 Oct 02,"Assassins","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/557877/sue-thomas-fbeye-1x04-assassins"
5,1,5,03 Nov 02,"A Snitch in Time","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/557878/sue-thomas-fbeye-1x05-a-snitch-in-time"
6,1,6,10 Nov 02,"The Signing","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/557879/sue-thomas-fbeye-1x06-the-signing"
7,1,7,24 Nov 02,"A Blast from the Past","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/557880/sue-thomas-fbeye-1x07-a-blast-from-the-past"
8,1,8,15 Dec 02,"Silent Night","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/557881/sue-thomas-fbeye-1x08-silent-night"
9,1,9,12 Jan 03,"Greed","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/557882/sue-thomas-fbeye-1x09-greed"
10,1,10,19 Jan 03,"Diplomatic Immunity","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/557883/sue-thomas-fbeye-1x10-diplomatic-immunity"
11,1,11,02 Feb 03,"Dirty Bomb","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/557884/sue-thomas-fbeye-1x11-dirty-bomb"
12,1,12,09 Feb 03,"The Heist","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/557885/sue-thomas-fbeye-1x12-the-heist"
13,1,13,16 Feb 03,"The Leak","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/557886/sue-thomas-fbeye-1x13-the-leak"
14,1,14,16 Mar 03,"Missing","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/557887/sue-thomas-fbeye-1x14-missing"
15,1,15,06 Apr 03,"Prodigal Father","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/557888/sue-thomas-fbeye-1x15-prodigal-father"
16,1,16,27 Apr 03,"He Said She Said","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/557889/sue-thomas-fbeye-1x16-he-said-she-said"
17,1,17,04 May 03,"The Hunter","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/557890/sue-thomas-fbeye-1x17-the-hunter"
18,1,18,11 May 03,"The Fugitive","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/557891/sue-thomas-fbeye-1x18-the-fugitive"
19,1,19,18 May 03,"Billy the Kid (aka: Question Mark)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/557892/sue-thomas-fbeye-1x19-billy-the-kid-aka-question-mark"
20,2,1,05 Oct 03,"The Girl Who Signed Wolf","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/557893/sue-thomas-fbeye-2x01-the-girl-who-signed-wolf"
21,2,2,12 Oct 03,"The Sniper","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/557894/sue-thomas-fbeye-2x02-the-sniper"
22,2,3,02 Nov 03,"Homeland Security","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/557895/sue-thomas-fbeye-2x03-homeland-security"
23,2,4,09 Nov 03,"Cold Case","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/557896/sue-thomas-fbeye-2x04-cold-case"
24,2,5,16 Nov 03,"The Newlywed Game (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/557897/sue-thomas-fbeye-2x05-the-newlywed-game-1"
25,2,6,23 Nov 03,"Breaking Up Is Hard to Do (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/557898/sue-thomas-fbeye-2x06-breaking-up-is-hard-to-do-2"
26,2,7,11 Jan 04,"Bad Hair Day","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/557899/sue-thomas-fbeye-2x07-bad-hair-day"
27,2,8,18 Jan 04,"Political Agenda","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/557900/sue-thomas-fbeye-2x08-political-agenda"
28,2,9,08 Feb 04,"Bobby Gambling (aka: The Gambler)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/557901/sue-thomas-fbeye-2x09-bobby-gambling-aka-the-gambler"
29,2,10,15 Feb 04,"Into Thin Air","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/557902/sue-thomas-fbeye-2x10-into-thin-air"
30,2,11,22 Feb 04,"To Grandmother's House We Go","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/557903/sue-thomas-fbeye-2x11-to-grandmothers-house-we-go"
31,2,12,04 Apr 04,"The Lawyer","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/557904/sue-thomas-fbeye-2x12-the-lawyer"
32,2,13,11 Apr 04,"The Holocaust Survivor","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/557905/sue-thomas-fbeye-2x13-the-holocaust-survivor"
33,2,14,18 Apr 04,"The Mentor","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/557906/sue-thomas-fbeye-2x14-the-mentor"
34,2,15,25 Apr 04,"Rocket Man","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/557907/sue-thomas-fbeye-2x15-rocket-man"
35,2,16,02 May 04,"Elvis Is in the Building","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/557908/sue-thomas-fbeye-2x16-elvis-is-in-the-building"
36,2,17,09 May 04,"Hit and Run","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/557909/sue-thomas-fbeye-2x17-hit-and-run"
37,2,18,16 May 04,"Concrete Evidence","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/557910/sue-thomas-fbeye-2x18-concrete-evidence"
38,2,19,23 May 04,"The Kiss","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/557911/sue-thomas-fbeye-2x19-the-kiss"
39,3,1,03 Oct 04,"Adventures in Babysitting","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/557912/sue-thomas-fbeye-3x01-adventures-in-babysitting"
40,3,2,10 Oct 04,"The Body Shop","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/557913/sue-thomas-fbeye-3x02-the-body-shop"
41,3,3,17 Oct 04,"Skin Deep","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/557914/sue-thomas-fbeye-3x03-skin-deep"
42,3,4,31 Oct 04,"The New Mafia","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/557915/sue-thomas-fbeye-3x04-the-new-mafia"
43,3,5,07 Nov 04,"The Actor (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/557916/sue-thomas-fbeye-3x05-the-actor-1"
44,3,6,14 Nov 04,"Planes, Trains & Automobiles (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/557917/sue-thomas-fbeye-3x06-planes-trains-automobiles-2"
45,3,7,21 Nov 04,"Simon Says","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/557918/sue-thomas-fbeye-3x07-simon-says"
46,3,8,28 Nov 04,"Did She or Didn't She?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/557919/sue-thomas-fbeye-3x08-did-she-or-didnt-she"
47,3,9,30 Jan 05,"The Fraternity","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/557920/sue-thomas-fbeye-3x09-the-fraternity"
48,3,10,13 Feb 05,"Secret Agent Man (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/557921/sue-thomas-fbeye-3x10-secret-agent-man-1"
49,3,11,20 Feb 05,"Spy Games (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/557922/sue-thomas-fbeye-3x11-spy-games-2"
50,3,12,06 Mar 05,"Boy Meets World","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/557923/sue-thomas-fbeye-3x12-boy-meets-world"
51,3,13,13 Mar 05,"False Profit","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/557924/sue-thomas-fbeye-3x13-false-profit"
52,3,14,03 Apr 05,"Who Wants to Be a Millionaire","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/557925/sue-thomas-fbeye-3x14-who-wants-to-be-a-millionaire"
53,3,15,17 Apr 05,"The Bounty Hunter","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/557926/sue-thomas-fbeye-3x15-the-bounty-hunter"
54,3,16,01 May 05,"Troy Story","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/557927/sue-thomas-fbeye-3x16-troy-story"
55,3,17,08 May 05,"Mind Games","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/557928/sue-thomas-fbeye-3x17-mind-games"
56,3,18,15 May 05,"Bad Girls","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/557929/sue-thomas-fbeye-3x18-bad-girls"
57,3,19,22 May 05,"Ending and Beginnings","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/557930/sue-thomas-fbeye-3x19-ending-and-beginnings"