number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,22 Mar 16,"Diagnosis","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/647312/the-a-word-1x01-diagnosis"
2,1,2,29 Mar 16,"Home School","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/660866/the-a-word-1x02-home-school"
3,1,3,05 Apr 16,"Therapy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/674041/the-a-word-1x03-therapy"
4,1,4,12 Apr 16,"Sleepover","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/674399/the-a-word-1x04-sleepover"
5,1,5,19 Apr 16,"Goodbye","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/674400/the-a-word-1x05-goodbye"
6,1,6,26 Apr 16,"Lost","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/674401/the-a-word-1x06-lost"
7,2,1,07 Nov 17,"Naming Day","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1341412/the-a-word-2x01-naming-day"
8,2,2,14 Nov 17,"Get Away","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1347925/the-a-word-2x02-get-away"
9,2,3,21 Nov 17,"Are We Still Here?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1347926/the-a-word-2x03-are-we-still-here"
10,2,4,28 Nov 17,"Falling","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1347927/the-a-word-2x04-falling"
11,2,5,05 Dec 17,"Family Album","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1347928/the-a-word-2x05-family-album"
12,2,6,12 Dec 17,"Same Deep Water","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1347929/the-a-word-2x06-same-deep-water"
13,3,1,05 May 20,"Episode 1","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1837776/the-a-word-3x01-episode-1"
14,3,2,12 May 20,"Episode 2","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1846907/the-a-word-3x02-episode-2"
15,3,3,19 May 20,"Episode 3","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1854903/the-a-word-3x03-episode-3"
16,3,4,26 May 20,"Episode 4","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1856645/the-a-word-3x04-episode-4"
17,3,5,02 Jun 20,"Episode 5","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1856646/the-a-word-3x05-episode-5"
18,3,6,09 Jun 20,"Episode 6","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1856647/the-a-word-3x06-episode-6"