number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,17 Nov 95,"Should I Stay or Should I Go?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/567702/faith-in-the-future-1x01-should-i-stay-or-should-i-go"
2,1,2,24 Nov 95,"Naked Ambition","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/567703/faith-in-the-future-1x02-naked-ambition"
3,1,3,01 Dec 95,"Prickly Heat","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/567704/faith-in-the-future-1x03-prickly-heat"
4,1,4,08 Dec 95,"Break Up, Break Down","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/567705/faith-in-the-future-1x04-break-up-break-down"
5,1,5,15 Dec 95,"Odd Job","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/567706/faith-in-the-future-1x05-odd-job"
6,1,6,22 Dec 95,"Food of Love","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/567707/faith-in-the-future-1x06-food-of-love"
7,1,7,29 Dec 95,"A Moving Moment","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/567708/faith-in-the-future-1x07-a-moving-moment"
8,2,1,08 Nov 96,"Marks Out of Ten","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/567709/faith-in-the-future-2x01-marks-out-of-ten"
9,2,2,15 Nov 96,"Wrong Moves","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/567710/faith-in-the-future-2x02-wrong-moves"
10,2,3,22 Nov 96,"The Big Test","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/567711/faith-in-the-future-2x03-the-big-test"
11,2,4,29 Nov 96,"A Knight Out","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/567712/faith-in-the-future-2x04-a-knight-out"
12,2,5,06 Dec 96,"Young and Foolish","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/567713/faith-in-the-future-2x05-young-and-foolish"
13,2,6,13 Dec 96,"Design Flaw","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/567714/faith-in-the-future-2x06-design-flaw"
14,2,7,20 Dec 96,"Art Lovers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/567715/faith-in-the-future-2x07-art-lovers"
15,2,8,27 Dec 96,"Body Language","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/567716/faith-in-the-future-2x08-body-language"
16,3,1,09 Jan 98,"Surprise Surprise","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/567717/faith-in-the-future-3x01-surprise-surprise"
17,3,2,16 Jan 98,"Share Options","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/567718/faith-in-the-future-3x02-share-options"
18,3,3,23 Jan 98,"Hearts and Flowers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/567719/faith-in-the-future-3x03-hearts-and-flowers"
19,3,4,06 Feb 98,"Goodbye to Love","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/567720/faith-in-the-future-3x04-goodbye-to-love"
20,3,5,13 Feb 98,"Always on My Mind","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/567721/faith-in-the-future-3x05-always-on-my-mind"
21,3,6,20 Feb 98,"Prodigal Mother","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/567722/faith-in-the-future-3x06-prodigal-mother"
22,3,7,27 Feb 98,"Stand by Me","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/567723/faith-in-the-future-3x07-stand-by-me"