number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,16 Feb 01,"Stuart's Story","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/568732/sit-down-shut-up-1x01-stuarts-story"
2,1,2,23 Feb 01,"Time Capsule","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/568733/sit-down-shut-up-1x02-time-capsule"
3,1,3,02 Mar 01,"Flick Wipe","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/568734/sit-down-shut-up-1x03-flick-wipe"
4,1,4,09 Mar 01,"Social Intercourse","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/568735/sit-down-shut-up-1x04-social-intercourse"
5,1,5,16 Mar 01,"School Play","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/568736/sit-down-shut-up-1x05-school-play"
6,1,6,23 Mar 01,"Where are the Girls?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/568737/sit-down-shut-up-1x06-where-are-the-girls"
7,1,7,30 Mar 01,"School Camp","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/568738/sit-down-shut-up-1x07-school-camp"
8,1,8,06 Apr 01,"Felix's Story","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/568739/sit-down-shut-up-1x08-felixs-story"
9,1,9,13 Apr 01,"Fundraising","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/568740/sit-down-shut-up-1x09-fundraising"
10,1,10,13 Apr 01,"Freedom of Speech","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/568741/sit-down-shut-up-1x10-freedom-of-speech"
11,1,11,14 Jun 01,"First Aid","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/568742/sit-down-shut-up-1x11-first-aid"
12,1,12,21 Jun 01,"Radio Station","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/568743/sit-down-shut-up-1x12-radio-station"
13,1,13,28 Jun 01,"Waiting for Kevin","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/568744/sit-down-shut-up-1x13-waiting-for-kevin"