number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,27 Feb 86,"All You Need Is Love","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/569415/you-again-1x01-all-you-need-is-love"
2,1,2,03 Mar 86,"Dating Henry","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/569416/you-again-1x02-dating-henry"
3,1,3,10 Mar 86,"Small Change","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/569417/you-again-1x03-small-change"
4,1,4,17 Mar 86,"Henry and Matt Get Sick","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/569418/you-again-1x04-henry-and-matt-get-sick"
5,1,5,24 Mar 86,"Plastic Dream World","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/569419/you-again-1x05-plastic-dream-world"
6,1,6,31 Mar 86,"Bad Apples","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/569420/you-again-1x06-bad-apples"
7,1,7,07 Apr 86,"Enid Quits","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/569421/you-again-1x07-enid-quits"
8,1,8,14 Apr 86,"A New Life","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/569422/you-again-1x08-a-new-life"
9,1,9,28 Apr 86,"Suspect","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/569423/you-again-1x09-suspect"
10,1,10,05 May 86,"The Wake","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/569424/you-again-1x10-the-wake"
11,1,11,19 May 86,"Uncle Randy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/569425/you-again-1x11-uncle-randy"
12,1,12,02 Jun 86,"Marry Me A Little","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/569426/you-again-1x12-marry-me-a-little"
13,1,13,09 Jun 86,"The Strike","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/569427/you-again-1x13-the-strike"
14,2,1,01 Oct 86,"The Grad","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/569428/you-again-2x01-the-grad"
15,2,2,08 Oct 86,"Quit Is A Four Letter Word","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/569429/you-again-2x02-quit-is-a-four-letter-word"
16,2,3,15 Oct 86,"The Audition","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/569430/you-again-2x03-the-audition"
17,2,4,29 Oct 86,"Life, Liberty and the Pursuit of Traffic Light","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/569431/you-again-2x04-life-liberty-and-the-pursuit-of-traffic-light"
18,2,5,05 Nov 86,"Sports Fantasy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/569432/you-again-2x05-sports-fantasy"
19,2,6,12 Nov 86,"The Lush Life","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1758706/you-again-2x06-the-lush-life"
20,2,7,26 Nov 86,"The DJ","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/569433/you-again-2x07-the-dj"
21,2,8,03 Dec 86,"Social Insecurity","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/569434/you-again-2x08-social-insecurity"
22,2,9,10 Dec 86,"Personals","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/569435/you-again-2x09-personals"
23,2,10,24 Dec 86,"Enid Moves In","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/569436/you-again-2x10-enid-moves-in"
24,2,11,27 Dec 86,"Good Neighbors","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/569437/you-again-2x11-good-neighbors"
25,2,12,31 Dec 86,"Henry the Kissinger","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/569438/you-again-2x12-henry-the-kissinger"
26,2,13,07 Jan 87,"Where the Sun Don't Shine","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1758707/you-again-2x13-where-the-sun-dont-shine"