number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,02 Feb 18,"Out of the Past","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1367519/altered-carbon-1x01-out-of-the-past"
2,1,2,02 Feb 18,"Fallen Angel","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1389593/altered-carbon-1x02-fallen-angel"
3,1,3,02 Feb 18,"In a Lonely Place","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1389596/altered-carbon-1x03-in-a-lonely-place"
4,1,4,02 Feb 18,"Force of Evil","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1389597/altered-carbon-1x04-force-of-evil"
5,1,5,02 Feb 18,"The Wrong Man","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1389598/altered-carbon-1x05-the-wrong-man"
6,1,6,02 Feb 18,"Man with My Face","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1389599/altered-carbon-1x06-man-with-my-face"
7,1,7,02 Feb 18,"Nora Inu","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1389600/altered-carbon-1x07-nora-inu"
8,1,8,02 Feb 18,"Clash by Night","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1389601/altered-carbon-1x08-clash-by-night"
9,1,9,02 Feb 18,"Rage in Heaven","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1389602/altered-carbon-1x09-rage-in-heaven"
10,1,10,02 Feb 18,"The Killers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1389603/altered-carbon-1x10-the-killers"
11,2,1,27 Feb 20,"Phantom Lady","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1792855/altered-carbon-2x01-phantom-lady"
12,2,2,27 Feb 20,"Payment Deferred","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1792856/altered-carbon-2x02-payment-deferred"
13,2,3,27 Feb 20,"Nightmare Alley","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1792857/altered-carbon-2x03-nightmare-alley"
14,2,4,27 Feb 20,"Shadow of a Doubt","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1792858/altered-carbon-2x04-shadow-of-a-doubt"
15,2,5,27 Feb 20,"I Wake Up Screaming","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1792859/altered-carbon-2x05-i-wake-up-screaming"
16,2,6,27 Feb 20,"Bury Me Dead","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1792860/altered-carbon-2x06-bury-me-dead"
17,2,7,27 Feb 20,"Experiment Perilous","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1792861/altered-carbon-2x07-experiment-perilous"
18,2,8,27 Feb 20,"Broken Angels","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1792862/altered-carbon-2x08-broken-angels"
S02,2,0,19 Mar 20,"Altered Carbon: Resleeved","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2154820/altered-carbon-s02-special-altered-carbon-resleeved"
S01,1,0,31 Jan 18,"The History of Immortality","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1785425/altered-carbon-s01-special-the-history-of-immortality"