number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,03 Oct 12,"Marvellous Muscles (30 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/581492/operation-ouch-1x01-marvellous-muscles"
2,1,2,10 Oct 12,"Your Brilliant Brain (30 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/581493/operation-ouch-1x02-your-brilliant-brain"
3,1,3,17 Oct 12,"Secret Lifesavers (30 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/581494/operation-ouch-1x03-secret-lifesavers"
4,1,4,24 Oct 12,"The Coolest Feet in Town (30 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/581495/operation-ouch-1x04-the-coolest-feet-in-town"
5,1,5,31 Oct 12,"Your Connected Body (30 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/581496/operation-ouch-1x05-your-connected-body"
6,1,6,07 Nov 12,"Don't Be Sick in the Sky! (30 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/581497/operation-ouch-1x06-dont-be-sick-in-the-sky"
7,1,7,14 Nov 12,"Episode 7 (30 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/581498/operation-ouch-1x07-episode-7"
8,1,8,21 Nov 12,"Episode 8 (30 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/581499/operation-ouch-1x08-episode-8"
9,1,9,28 Nov 12,"Bruised or Broken? (30 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/581500/operation-ouch-1x09-bruised-or-broken"
10,1,10,05 Dec 12,"Your Bones Are Alive (30 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/581501/operation-ouch-1x10-your-bones-are-alive"
11,1,11,12 Dec 12,"What a Stink?! (30 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/581502/operation-ouch-1x11-what-a-stink"
12,1,12,19 Dec 12,"The World's Stretchiest Skin (30 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/581503/operation-ouch-1x12-the-worlds-stretchiest-skin"
13,1,13,26 Dec 12,"What Is an Allergy? (30 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/581504/operation-ouch-1x13-what-is-an-allergy"
14,2,1,30 Sep 13,"What Happens When You Don't Brush Your Teeth? (30 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/581505/operation-ouch-2x01-what-happens-when-you-dont-brush-your-teeth"
15,2,2,07 Oct 13,"Can Robots Vomit? (30 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/581506/operation-ouch-2x02-can-robots-vomit"
16,2,3,14 Oct 12,"I Spy with My ENORMOUS Eye! (30 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/581507/operation-ouch-2x03-i-spy-with-my-enormous-eye"
17,2,4,21 Oct 13,"What's the Deal with Swallowing? (30 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/581508/operation-ouch-2x04-whats-the-deal-with-swallowing"
18,2,5,28 Oct 13,"What Is Earwax Made Of? (30 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/581509/operation-ouch-2x05-what-is-earwax-made-of"
19,2,6,04 Nov 13,"Snot Is Spectacular! (30 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/581510/operation-ouch-2x06-snot-is-spectacular"
20,2,7,11 Nov 13,"How to be Invisibleā€¦on the Inside! (30 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/581511/operation-ouch-2x07-how-to-be-invisibleon-the-inside"
21,2,8,18 Nov 13,"A Stomach Full of Laughs (30 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/581512/operation-ouch-2x08-a-stomach-full-of-laughs"
22,2,9,25 Nov 13,"The Dog Who Saves Lives (30 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/581513/operation-ouch-2x09-the-dog-who-saves-lives"
23,2,10,02 Dec 13,"We Love Operation Ouch! (30 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/581514/operation-ouch-2x10-we-love-operation-ouch"
24,2,11,08 Aug 14,"Goes Back in Time","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2019522/operation-ouch-2x11-goes-back-in-time"
25,3,1,10 Dec 14,"Flaming Farts (30 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/581515/operation-ouch-3x01-flaming-farts"
26,3,2,11 Dec 14,"We Heart the Heart! (30 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/581516/operation-ouch-3x02-we-heart-the-heart"
27,3,3,12 Dec 14,"What's in a Cough? (30 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/581517/operation-ouch-3x03-whats-in-a-cough"
28,3,4,15 Dec 14,"My Blue Skull (30 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/581518/operation-ouch-3x04-my-blue-skull"
29,3,5,16 Dec 14,"Why Do We Wee? (30 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/581519/operation-ouch-3x05-why-do-we-wee"
30,3,6,17 Dec 14,"Whose Lying Here? (30 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/581520/operation-ouch-3x06-whose-lying-here"
31,3,7,18 Dec 14,"Bionic Eyes and Body Cheese (30 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/581521/operation-ouch-3x07-bionic-eyes-and-body-cheese"
32,3,8,19 Dec 14,"Don't Try This at Home! (30 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/581522/operation-ouch-3x08-dont-try-this-at-home"
33,3,9,22 Dec 14,"A Body Full of Blood (30 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/581523/operation-ouch-3x09-a-body-full-of-blood"
34,3,10,23 Dec 14,"The Bits That Make You Scream "Ouch!" (30 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/581524/operation-ouch-3x10-the-bits-that-make-you-scream-ouch"
35,4,1,18 Jan 16,"How Your Nerves Work (30 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/581525/operation-ouch-4x01-how-your-nerves-work"
36,4,2,25 Jan 16,"Can I Borrow Some of Your Blood? (30 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/581526/operation-ouch-4x02-can-i-borrow-some-of-your-blood"
37,4,3,01 Feb 16,"Who Stole the Milk? (30 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/585366/operation-ouch-4x03-who-stole-the-milk"
38,4,4,08 Feb 16,"What's in Your Diarrhoea? (30 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/599363/operation-ouch-4x04-whats-in-your-diarrhoea"
39,4,5,15 Feb 16,"The Big Skin Mystery (30 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/608929/operation-ouch-4x05-the-big-skin-mystery"
40,4,6,22 Feb 16,"Superhero Kidneys (30 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/608930/operation-ouch-4x06-superhero-kidneys"
41,4,7,29 Feb 16,"Fire in the Lab! (30 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/608931/operation-ouch-4x07-fire-in-the-lab"
42,4,8,07 Mar 16,"Before You Were Born (30 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/608932/operation-ouch-4x08-before-you-were-born"
43,4,9,14 Mar 16,"Best Of... (30 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/608933/operation-ouch-4x09-best-of"
44,4,10,21 Mar 16,"Don't Panic About Puberty (30 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/608934/operation-ouch-4x10-dont-panic-about-puberty"
45,5,1,31 Oct 16,"Bendy Bodies (30 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/967487/operation-ouch-5x01-bendy-bodies"
46,5,2,07 Nov 16,"Ear We Go! (30 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/978886/operation-ouch-5x02-ear-we-go"
47,5,3,14 Nov 16,"Bendy Cool Cartilage (30 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/984399/operation-ouch-5x03-bendy-cool-cartilage"
48,5,4,21 Nov 16,"Awesome Oxygen (30 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/990274/operation-ouch-5x04-awesome-oxygen"
49,5,5,28 Nov 16,"Super Saliva (30 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/990275/operation-ouch-5x05-super-saliva"
50,5,6,28 Nov 16,"Extraordinary Eyes (30 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/990276/operation-ouch-5x06-extraordinary-eyes"
51,5,7,29 Nov 16,"Germ-Fighters (30 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/990277/operation-ouch-5x07-germ-fighters"
52,5,8,30 Nov 16,"Big Burps! (30 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/990278/operation-ouch-5x08-big-burps"
53,5,9,01 Dec 16,"Pancreas Power (30 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/990279/operation-ouch-5x09-pancreas-power"
54,5,10,02 Dec 16,"Jaw-dropping Jaws (30 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/990280/operation-ouch-5x10-jaw-dropping-jaws"
55,6,1,20 Sep 17,"Jaw-dropping Joints (30 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1295568/operation-ouch-6x01-jaw-dropping-joints"
56,6,2,27 Sep 17,"Extraordinary Ears (30 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1315475/operation-ouch-6x02-extraordinary-ears"
57,6,3,04 Oct 17,"Super Sensory Neurons (30 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1315476/operation-ouch-6x03-super-sensory-neurons"
58,6,4,11 Oct 17,"Colossal Coughs (30 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1319766/operation-ouch-6x04-colossal-coughs"
59,6,5,18 Oct 17,"Terrific Teeth (30 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1333116/operation-ouch-6x05-terrific-teeth"
60,6,6,25 Oct 17,"Exceptional Eyebrows (30 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1333117/operation-ouch-6x06-exceptional-eyebrows"
61,6,7,01 Nov 17,"Mind-boggling Brains (30 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1341130/operation-ouch-6x07-mind-boggling-brains"
62,6,8,08 Nov 17,"Marvellous Valves (30 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1349392/operation-ouch-6x08-marvellous-valves"
63,6,9,15 Nov 17,"Gob-smacking Growth Plates (30 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1349393/operation-ouch-6x09-gob-smacking-growth-plates"
64,6,10,22 Nov 17,"Sensational Sphincters (30 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1351861/operation-ouch-6x10-sensational-sphincters"
65,6,11,29 Nov 17,"Super Strong Skulls (30 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1357530/operation-ouch-6x11-super-strong-skulls"
66,6,12,06 Dec 17,"Tremendous Tears (30 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1357531/operation-ouch-6x12-tremendous-tears"
67,6,13,13 Dec 17,"Flabbergasting Favourites (30 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1360742/operation-ouch-6x13-flabbergasting-favourites"
68,7,1,02 Jan 19,"What Makes You, You? (30 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1584263/operation-ouch-7x01-what-makes-you-you"
69,7,2,09 Jan 19,"Why Do Bones Break? (30 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1584264/operation-ouch-7x02-why-do-bones-break"
70,7,3,16 Jan 19,"What Makes You Go Yuck? (30 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1589109/operation-ouch-7x03-what-makes-you-go-yuck"
71,7,4,23 Jan 19,"Don't Pick Your Scabs! (30 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1593815/operation-ouch-7x04-dont-pick-your-scabs"
72,7,5,30 Jan 19,"Why Is Your Poo Brown? (30 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1596355/operation-ouch-7x05-why-is-your-poo-brown"
73,7,6,06 Feb 19,"How to Grow a Brain (30 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1600802/operation-ouch-7x06-how-to-grow-a-brain"
74,7,7,13 Feb 19,"What Thumbs Are For (30 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1606317/operation-ouch-7x07-what-thumbs-are-for"
75,7,8,20 Feb 19,"How Your Reflexes Can Save You (30 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1610943/operation-ouch-7x08-how-your-reflexes-can-save-you"
76,7,9,27 Feb 19,"Why Is Sweat Salty (30 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1613109/operation-ouch-7x09-why-is-sweat-salty"
77,7,10,06 Mar 19,"Get Your Body Moving! (30 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1615721/operation-ouch-7x10-get-your-body-moving"
78,7,11,13 Mar 19,"Why Are Some People Faster Than Others? (30 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1619057/operation-ouch-7x11-why-are-some-people-faster-than-others"
79,7,12,20 Mar 19,"Is My Body Electric? (30 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1623445/operation-ouch-7x12-is-my-body-electric"
80,7,13,20 Mar 19,"The Body Roadtrip! (30 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1629819/operation-ouch-7x13-the-body-roadtrip"
81,7,14,27 Mar 19,"The Ouch! Awards (30 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1629818/operation-ouch-7x14-the-ouch-awards"
82,8,1,11 Sep 19,"We're Having a Baby (30 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1715527/operation-ouch-8x01-were-having-a-baby"
83,8,2,18 Sep 19,"Doctors Face Off (30 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1715528/operation-ouch-8x02-doctors-face-off"
84,8,3,25 Sep 19,"There's a Lizard in the Lab (30 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1718283/operation-ouch-8x03-theres-a-lizard-in-the-lab"
85,8,4,02 Oct 19,"Loud, LOUD, LOUDER! (30 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1722047/operation-ouch-8x04-loud-loud-louder"
86,8,5,09 Oct 19,"What Are Vaccinations For? (30 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1727312/operation-ouch-8x05-what-are-vaccinations-for"
87,8,6,16 Oct 19,"Slime, Snot and Bogies (30 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1731308/operation-ouch-8x06-slime-snot-and-bogies"
88,8,7,23 Oct 19,"Flexible Arms and Triple Jumping (30 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1739403/operation-ouch-8x07-flexible-arms-and-triple-jumping"
89,8,8,30 Oct 19,"Knobbly Knees and What They Are For (30 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1744945/operation-ouch-8x08-knobbly-knees-and-what-they-are-for"
90,8,9,06 Nov 19,"Your Brilliant Brain and Sparky Signals (30 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1749415/operation-ouch-8x09-your-brilliant-brain-and-sparky-signals"
91,8,10,13 Nov 19,"All Hail King Xand (30 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1752995/operation-ouch-8x10-all-hail-king-xand"
92,8,11,20 Nov 19,"It's a Tug-O-War! (30 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1769720/operation-ouch-8x11-its-a-tug-o-war"
93,8,12,27 Nov 19,"Xand Goes Pop! (30 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1769719/operation-ouch-8x12-xand-goes-pop"
94,8,13,04 Dec 19,"What Happened Next? (30 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1769721/operation-ouch-8x13-what-happened-next"
95,8,14,11 Dec 19,"The Ouch! Awards 2 (30 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1769722/operation-ouch-8x14-the-ouch-awards-2"
96,8,15,18 Dec 19,"Food, Poo and You!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2019504/operation-ouch-8x15-food-poo-and-you"
97,9,1,05 May 20,"Virus Alert","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1894163/operation-ouch-9x01-virus-alert"
98,9,2,13 Jan 21,"Your Super Spine","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2018289/operation-ouch-9x02-your-super-spine"
99,9,3,20 Jan 21,"Stick Your Tongue Out!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2018290/operation-ouch-9x03-stick-your-tongue-out"
100,9,4,27 Jan 21,"Dr Scorpion","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2018291/operation-ouch-9x04-dr-scorpion"
101,9,5,03 Feb 21,"You're Having a Laugh!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2023674/operation-ouch-9x05-youre-having-a-laugh"
102,9,6,10 Feb 21,"Superhero Ribs","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2023675/operation-ouch-9x06-superhero-ribs"
103,9,7,17 Feb 21,"Doctor Alert!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2034103/operation-ouch-9x07-doctor-alert"
104,9,8,24 Feb 21,"Snot, Snot, Snot!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2042312/operation-ouch-9x08-snot-snot-snot"
105,9,9,03 Mar 21,"How to Train a Brain","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2042313/operation-ouch-9x09-how-to-train-a-brain"
106,9,10,10 Mar 21,"Stinky Dr Xand!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2042314/operation-ouch-9x10-stinky-dr-xand"
107,9,11,17 Mar 21,"Blink And You'll Miss It!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2042315/operation-ouch-9x11-blink-and-youll-miss-it"
108,9,12,24 Mar 21,"The Ouch Awards 3!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2045032/operation-ouch-9x12-the-ouch-awards-3"
109,9,13,05 Apr 21,"DNA","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2063950/operation-ouch-9x13-dna"
110,9,14,06 Apr 21,"Iron","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2063951/operation-ouch-9x14-iron"
111,9,15,07 Apr 21,"Fat","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2063952/operation-ouch-9x15-fat"
112,9,16,08 Apr 21,"Urine","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2063953/operation-ouch-9x16-urine"
113,9,17,09 Apr 21,"Osmosis","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2063954/operation-ouch-9x17-osmosis"
114,10,1,28 Feb 22,"10th Birthday","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2287340/operation-ouch-10x01-10th-birthday"
115,10,2,01 Mar 22,"Poo-Tastic!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2290015/operation-ouch-10x02-poo-tastic"
116,10,3,02 Mar 22,"Eyeball Extravaganza!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2290016/operation-ouch-10x03-eyeball-extravaganza"
117,10,4,07 Mar 22,"Bum Power","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2290017/operation-ouch-10x04-bum-power"
118,10,5,08 Mar 22,"Your Heartbeat","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2290018/operation-ouch-10x05-your-heartbeat"
119,10,6,09 Mar 22,"Nailed It!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2290019/operation-ouch-10x06-nailed-it"
120,10,7,10 Mar 22,"Extraordinary Energy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2290020/operation-ouch-10x07-extraordinary-energy"
121,10,8,15 Mar 22,"Guts Galore!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2290021/operation-ouch-10x08-guts-galore"
122,10,9,16 Mar 22,"Speedy Enzymes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2290022/operation-ouch-10x09-speedy-enzymes"
123,10,10,21 Mar 22,"Brilliant Body Temperature","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2293286/operation-ouch-10x10-brilliant-body-temperature"
124,10,11,22 Mar 22,"Mighty Muscles!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2293287/operation-ouch-10x11-mighty-muscles"
125,10,12,23 Mar 22,"Blood Super-Highway","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2293288/operation-ouch-10x12-blood-super-highway"
126,13,13,28 Mar 22,"Battle of the Blood Cells","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2306091/operation-ouch-13x13-battle-of-the-blood-cells"
127,13,14,29 Mar 22,"The Ouch! Awards 4","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2306092/operation-ouch-13x14-the-ouch-awards-4"
S06,6,0,19 Mar 18,"Where Does Wee Come From? (30 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1574259/operation-ouch-s06-special-where-does-wee-come-from"
S06,6,0,23 Mar 18,"Don't Forget to Wash Your Hands (30 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1576597/operation-ouch-s06-special-dont-forget-to-wash-your-hands"