number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,28 Sep 97,"Back Ward","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/583792/ghost-stories-1x01-back-ward"
2,1,2,28 Sep 97,"Last Flight Out","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/583793/ghost-stories-1x02-last-flight-out"
3,1,3,05 Oct 97,"Stepsister","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/583795/ghost-stories-1x03-stepsister"
4,1,4,05 Oct 97,"You'll Always Be Mine","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/583796/ghost-stories-1x04-youll-always-be-mine"
5,1,5,13 Oct 97,"Wake in Fear","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/583797/ghost-stories-1x05-wake-in-fear"
6,1,6,13 Oct 97,"Blood Money","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/583798/ghost-stories-1x06-blood-money"
7,1,7,20 Oct 97,"Landscape of Lost Dreams","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/583799/ghost-stories-1x07-landscape-of-lost-dreams"
8,1,8,20 Oct 97,"Cold in the Grave","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/583800/ghost-stories-1x08-cold-in-the-grave"
9,1,9,27 Oct 97,"Personal Demons","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/583801/ghost-stories-1x09-personal-demons"
10,1,10,27 Oct 97,"Cloistered","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/583802/ghost-stories-1x10-cloistered"
11,1,11,03 Nov 97,"All Night Diner","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/583803/ghost-stories-1x11-all-night-diner"
12,1,12,03 Nov 97,"Beware the Muse","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/583804/ghost-stories-1x12-beware-the-muse"
13,1,13,10 Nov 97,"Blazes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/583805/ghost-stories-1x13-blazes"
14,1,14,10 Nov 97,"Cold Dark Space","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/583806/ghost-stories-1x14-cold-dark-space"
15,1,15,17 Nov 97,"Green-Eyed Monster","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/583807/ghost-stories-1x15-green-eyed-monster"
16,1,16,17 Nov 97,"Sara's Friends","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/583808/ghost-stories-1x16-saras-friends"
17,1,17,24 Nov 97,"Beat the Reaper","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/583809/ghost-stories-1x17-beat-the-reaper"
18,1,18,19 Jan 98,"Conscience","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/583810/ghost-stories-1x18-conscience"
19,1,19,19 Jan 98,"Sleep No More","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/583811/ghost-stories-1x19-sleep-no-more"
20,1,20,26 Jan 98,"Point Hope","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/583812/ghost-stories-1x20-point-hope"
21,1,21,26 Jan 98,"Stainless Blade","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/583813/ghost-stories-1x21-stainless-blade"
22,1,22,02 Feb 98,"State of Grace","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/583814/ghost-stories-1x22-state-of-grace"
23,1,23,02 Feb 98,"Fatal Distraction","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/583815/ghost-stories-1x23-fatal-distraction"
24,1,24,09 Feb 98,"The New Nanny","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/583816/ghost-stories-1x24-the-new-nanny"
25,1,25,09 Feb 98,"Heartsick","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/583817/ghost-stories-1x25-heartsick"
26,1,26,16 Feb 98,"At Death's Door","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/583818/ghost-stories-1x26-at-deaths-door"
27,1,27,16 Feb 98,"Underground","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/583819/ghost-stories-1x27-underground"
28,1,28,23 Feb 98,"It's Only a Movie","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/583820/ghost-stories-1x28-its-only-a-movie"
29,1,29,23 Feb 98,"Consumers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/583821/ghost-stories-1x29-consumers"
30,1,30,02 Mar 98,"From the Ashes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/583822/ghost-stories-1x30-from-the-ashes"
31,1,31,02 Mar 98,"Scream House","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/583823/ghost-stories-1x31-scream-house"
32,1,32,27 Apr 98,"You'll Wake the Dead","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/583824/ghost-stories-1x32-youll-wake-the-dead"
33,1,33,27 Apr 98,"Resting Place","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/583825/ghost-stories-1x33-resting-place"
34,1,34,04 May 98,"Inheritance","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/583826/ghost-stories-1x34-inheritance"
35,1,35,04 May 98,"Mirror, Mirror","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/583828/ghost-stories-1x35-mirror-mirror"
36,1,36,11 May 98,"The House That Spilled Tears","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/583829/ghost-stories-1x36-the-house-that-spilled-tears"
37,1,37,11 May 98,"Winner Take All","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/583830/ghost-stories-1x37-winner-take-all"
38,1,38,18 May 98,"Cabin Fever","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/583831/ghost-stories-1x38-cabin-fever"
39,1,39,18 May 98,"Bless Me Father","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/583832/ghost-stories-1x39-bless-me-father"
40,1,40,25 May 98,"Erased","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/583833/ghost-stories-1x40-erased"
41,1,41,25 May 98,"Going Down","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/583834/ghost-stories-1x41-going-down"
42,1,42,01 Jun 98,"Denial","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/583835/ghost-stories-1x42-denial"
43,1,43,01 Jun 98,"Parting Shot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/583836/ghost-stories-1x43-parting-shot"
44,1,44,08 Jun 98,"I Heard You Call My Name","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/583837/ghost-stories-1x44-i-heard-you-call-my-name"