number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,27 Mar 16,"The Night Life",""
2,1,2,03 Apr 16,"24 Hours",""
3,1,3,10 Apr 16,"The Dragon Falls Asleep",""
4,1,4,17 Apr 16,"Waiting in Darkness",""
5,1,5,24 Apr 16,"The Actress Must Die",""
6,1,6,01 May 16,"The Girl I Murdered",""
7,1,7,08 May 16,"The Clients of the Night",""
8,1,8,15 May 16,"Judgment of the Soul",""
9,1,9,22 May 16,"Broadcasting of Death",""
10,1,10,29 May 16,"Chain of Evil",""
11,1,11,05 Jun 16,"Downfallen in the World",""
12,1,12,12 Jun 16,"Night Again...",""