number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,07 May 11,"He Hates My Boyfriend (44 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/592226/my-cat-from-hell-1x01-he-hates-my-boyfriend"
2,1,2,14 May 11,"Fifi's Ruining My Love Life (45 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/592227/my-cat-from-hell-1x02-fifis-ruining-my-love-life"
3,1,3,21 May 11,"Wildcat! (45 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/592228/my-cat-from-hell-1x03-wildcat"
4,2,1,07 Jan 12,"Terrorizing My Clients (45 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/592229/my-cat-from-hell-2x01-terrorizing-my-clients"
5,2,2,14 Jan 12,"Mad Max (44 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/592230/my-cat-from-hell-2x02-mad-max"
6,2,3,21 Jan 12,"On the War Path (44 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/592231/my-cat-from-hell-2x03-on-the-war-path"
7,2,4,28 Jan 12,"Pissed Off! (44 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/592232/my-cat-from-hell-2x04-pissed-off"
8,2,5,04 Feb 12,"Cat Fight! (45 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/592233/my-cat-from-hell-2x05-cat-fight"
9,2,6,18 Feb 12,"Spitting Mad (45 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/592234/my-cat-from-hell-2x06-spitting-mad"
10,3,1,30 Jun 12,"Cat Fight! (45 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/592235/my-cat-from-hell-3x01-cat-fight"
11,3,2,07 Jul 12,"My Cat or My Family (44 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/592236/my-cat-from-hell-3x02-my-cat-or-my-family"
12,3,3,14 Jul 12,"Kitty Dearest (44 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/592237/my-cat-from-hell-3x03-kitty-dearest"
13,3,4,21 Jul 12,"Kitty Jail (45 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/592238/my-cat-from-hell-3x04-kitty-jail"
14,3,5,28 Jul 12,"Roscoe the Menace (45 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/592239/my-cat-from-hell-3x05-roscoe-the-menace"
15,3,6,04 Aug 12,"Cat Escape! (44 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/592240/my-cat-from-hell-3x06-cat-escape"
16,3,7,18 Aug 12,"My Cat Eats Everything! (45 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/592241/my-cat-from-hell-3x07-my-cat-eats-everything"
17,3,8,25 Aug 12,"My Cat is a Bully (44 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/592242/my-cat-from-hell-3x08-my-cat-is-a-bully"
18,3,9,01 Sep 12,"Big Boi Ruins Our Social Life (45 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/592243/my-cat-from-hell-3x09-big-boi-ruins-our-social-life"
19,3,10,08 Sep 12,"Bitten (45 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/592244/my-cat-from-hell-3x10-bitten"
20,4,1,06 Apr 13,"Deaf, Blind, and Biting (45 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/592245/my-cat-from-hell-4x01-deaf-blind-and-biting"
21,4,2,13 Apr 13,"Roommates from Hell (45 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/592246/my-cat-from-hell-4x02-roommates-from-hell"
22,4,3,20 Apr 13,"Penny Hates Puck (44 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/592247/my-cat-from-hell-4x03-penny-hates-puck"
23,4,4,27 Apr 13,"Feral Scottish Fold (44 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/592248/my-cat-from-hell-4x04-feral-scottish-fold"
24,4,5,04 May 13,"Macho Cat (45 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/592249/my-cat-from-hell-4x05-macho-cat"
25,4,6,11 May 13,"Graveyard of Peed on Things (45 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/592250/my-cat-from-hell-4x06-graveyard-of-peed-on-things"
26,4,7,18 May 13,"The White Tornado (45 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/592251/my-cat-from-hell-4x07-the-white-tornado"
27,4,8,01 Jun 13,"Chubs (45 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/592252/my-cat-from-hell-4x08-chubs"
28,4,9,08 Jun 13,"Bea Hates CeCe (44 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/592253/my-cat-from-hell-4x09-bea-hates-cece"
29,4,10,15 Jun 13,"Cat Horror Show (45 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/592254/my-cat-from-hell-4x10-cat-horror-show"
30,4,11,22 Jun 13,"My Cat Ruined My Wedding (45 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/592255/my-cat-from-hell-4x11-my-cat-ruined-my-wedding"
31,4,12,29 Jun 13,"Max Hates My Family (45 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/592256/my-cat-from-hell-4x12-max-hates-my-family"
32,4,13,06 Jul 13,"Buddha Bullies Hector (44 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/592257/my-cat-from-hell-4x13-buddha-bullies-hector"
33,4,14,13 Jul 13,"Evil Kashmir (45 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/592258/my-cat-from-hell-4x14-evil-kashmir"
34,4,15,13 Jul 13,"Devil Cat (44 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/592259/my-cat-from-hell-4x15-devil-cat"
35,4,16,20 Jul 13,"Crazy Daisy (45 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/592260/my-cat-from-hell-4x16-crazy-daisy"
36,4,17,20 Jul 13,"Where Are They Meow? (45 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/592261/my-cat-from-hell-4x17-where-are-they-meow"
37,5,1,26 Apr 14,"Sky Dive Nightmare (44 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/592262/my-cat-from-hell-5x01-sky-dive-nightmare"
38,5,2,03 May 14,"Blood Thirsty (45 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/592263/my-cat-from-hell-5x02-blood-thirsty"
39,5,3,10 May 14,"Surprise Attack Cat! (44 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/592264/my-cat-from-hell-5x03-surprise-attack-cat"
40,5,4,17 May 14,"Stalking Miss Daisy (45 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/592265/my-cat-from-hell-5x04-stalking-miss-daisy"
41,5,5,31 May 14,"Einstein Hates Izzy (45 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/592266/my-cat-from-hell-5x05-einstein-hates-izzy"
42,5,6,07 Jun 14,"Puma on the Rampage (45 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/592267/my-cat-from-hell-5x06-puma-on-the-rampage"
43,5,7,14 Jun 14,"911, My Cat's Holding Me Hostage! (45 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/592268/my-cat-from-hell-5x07-911-my-cats-holding-me-hostage"
44,5,8,21 Jun 14,"Mama Mia! (45 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/592269/my-cat-from-hell-5x08-mama-mia"
45,5,9,28 Jun 14,"Multi-Million-Dollar Nightmare (44 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/592270/my-cat-from-hell-5x09-multi-million-dollar-nightmare"
46,5,10,05 Jul 14,"Demon Cat (45 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/592271/my-cat-from-hell-5x10-demon-cat"
47,6,1,11 Oct 14,"Hungry Like the Wolf (45 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/592272/my-cat-from-hell-6x01-hungry-like-the-wolf"
48,6,2,18 Oct 14,"Scared to Laugh (45 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/592273/my-cat-from-hell-6x02-scared-to-laugh"
49,6,3,25 Oct 14,"Godzilla Attacks! (45 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/592274/my-cat-from-hell-6x03-godzilla-attacks"
50,6,4,01 Nov 14,"Reese the Ripper (45 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/592275/my-cat-from-hell-6x04-reese-the-ripper"
51,6,5,08 Nov 14,"When the Fat Lady Sings (44 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/592276/my-cat-from-hell-6x05-when-the-fat-lady-sings"
52,6,7,22 Nov 14,"Chloe the Bully (45 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/592278/my-cat-from-hell-6x07-chloe-the-bully"
53,6,64,15 Nov 14,"Appetite for Destruction (45 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/592277/my-cat-from-hell-6x64-appetite-for-destruction"
54,7,1,04 Apr 15,"My Boyfriend vs. My Cat (45 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/592279/my-cat-from-hell-7x01-my-boyfriend-vs-my-cat"
55,7,2,11 Apr 15,"Darkness Comes Knocking (44 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/592280/my-cat-from-hell-7x02-darkness-comes-knocking"
56,7,3,18 Apr 15,"Real Housecat of Orange County (44 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/592281/my-cat-from-hell-7x03-real-housecat-of-orange-county"
57,7,4,25 Apr 15,"Bad Cat Karma (45 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/592282/my-cat-from-hell-7x04-bad-cat-karma"
58,7,5,02 May 15,"Fat Elvis (45 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/592283/my-cat-from-hell-7x05-fat-elvis"
59,7,6,09 May 15,"Psychic Disconnect (44 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/592284/my-cat-from-hell-7x06-psychic-disconnect"
60,7,7,16 May 15,"Happily Never After (45 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/592285/my-cat-from-hell-7x07-happily-never-after"
61,7,8,30 May 15,"Loves Bites! (44 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/592286/my-cat-from-hell-7x08-loves-bites"
62,7,9,06 Jun 15,"Woody the Killer Kitty (45 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/592287/my-cat-from-hell-7x09-woody-the-killer-kitty"
63,7,10,13 Jun 15,"Paranormal Cat-tivity (42 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/592288/my-cat-from-hell-7x10-paranormal-cat-tivity"
64,8,1,02 Apr 16,"Crazy Cat Opens Doors (45 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/655807/my-cat-from-hell-8x01-crazy-cat-opens-doors"
65,8,2,09 Apr 16,"Katrina Storms In (44 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/701661/my-cat-from-hell-8x02-katrina-storms-in"
66,8,3,16 Apr 16,"Four Blind Cats (44 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/698511/my-cat-from-hell-8x03-four-blind-cats"
67,8,4,23 Apr 16,"Scary Tails (45 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/699927/my-cat-from-hell-8x04-scary-tails"
68,8,5,30 Apr 16,"Breaking Bald (45 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/718913/my-cat-from-hell-8x05-breaking-bald"
69,8,6,07 May 16,"Brooklyn Cat Fight (44 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/766259/my-cat-from-hell-8x06-brooklyn-cat-fight"
70,8,7,14 May 16,"Gotham Feral Cats (45 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/766260/my-cat-from-hell-8x07-gotham-feral-cats"
71,8,8,21 May 16,"Twinkle, Twinkle, Little Scar (45 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/777326/my-cat-from-hell-8x08-twinkle-twinkle-little-scar"
72,8,9,04 Jun 16,"Felines and Frenemies? (45 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/813837/my-cat-from-hell-8x09-felines-and-frenemies"
73,8,10,11 Jun 16,"A Brave New Cat World (44 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/820918/my-cat-from-hell-8x10-a-brave-new-cat-world"
74,9,1,29 Apr 17,"Scout's Honor (44 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1004464/my-cat-from-hell-9x01-scouts-honor"
75,9,2,06 May 17,"Mayday! Mayday! (44 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1128378/my-cat-from-hell-9x02-mayday-mayday"
76,9,3,13 May 17,"Nightmare on Cat Street (45 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1150374/my-cat-from-hell-9x03-nightmare-on-cat-street"
77,9,4,20 May 17,"Feral Shop Cat (45 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1150375/my-cat-from-hell-9x04-feral-shop-cat"
78,9,5,03 Jun 17,"Kitten Impossible: Roadtrip Rescue (45 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1150376/my-cat-from-hell-9x05-kitten-impossible-roadtrip-rescue"
79,9,6,10 Jun 17,"Mojito Cat (45 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1158037/my-cat-from-hell-9x06-mojito-cat"
80,9,7,17 Jun 17,"Jekyll and Hyde Cat (44 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1203763/my-cat-from-hell-9x07-jekyll-and-hyde-cat"
81,9,8,24 Jun 17,"A Scratch from the Past (45 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1212778/my-cat-from-hell-9x08-a-scratch-from-the-past"
82,9,9,01 Jul 17,"Bully Cat (45 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1214622/my-cat-from-hell-9x09-bully-cat"
83,9,10,08 Jul 17,"Bad Max (45 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1214623/my-cat-from-hell-9x10-bad-max"
84,9,11,15 Jul 17,"Good Kitty, Bad Kitty (44 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1214624/my-cat-from-hell-9x11-good-kitty-bad-kitty"
85,9,12,22 Jul 17,"Cats in Isolation (45 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1214625/my-cat-from-hell-9x12-cats-in-isolation"
86,10,1,01 Sep 18,"Posey the Terror (45 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1516269/my-cat-from-hell-10x01-posey-the-terror"
87,10,2,01 Sep 18,"Pee Battle (45 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1516270/my-cat-from-hell-10x02-pee-battle"
88,10,3,08 Sep 18,"Ferocious Foster (44 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1519899/my-cat-from-hell-10x03-ferocious-foster"
89,10,4,08 Sep 18,"Fluffy's Last Stand (45 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1519900/my-cat-from-hell-10x04-fluffys-last-stand"
90,10,5,15 Sep 18,"Lucifer the Cat (44 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1524494/my-cat-from-hell-10x05-lucifer-the-cat"
91,10,6,15 Sep 18,"Meow Mates (44 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1524495/my-cat-from-hell-10x06-meow-mates"
92,10,7,22 Sep 18,"My Therapy Cat Needs Therapy (45 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1528275/my-cat-from-hell-10x07-my-therapy-cat-needs-therapy"
93,10,8,22 Sep 18,"Baby the Bully (45 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1528276/my-cat-from-hell-10x08-baby-the-bully"
94,10,9,29 Sep 18,"Guilt Stricken Guardian (44 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1533664/my-cat-from-hell-10x09-guilt-stricken-guardian"
95,10,10,06 Oct 18,"My Pup from Hell (45 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1535992/my-cat-from-hell-10x10-my-pup-from-hell"
96,10,11,13 Oct 18,"Sister Smackdown (45 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1539427/my-cat-from-hell-10x11-sister-smackdown"
97,10,12,20 Oct 18,"Philly's Forgotten Cats (45 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1544590/my-cat-from-hell-10x12-phillys-forgotten-cats"
S04,4,0,27 Dec 13,"Hell-day Special","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1565746/my-cat-from-hell-s04-special-hell-day-special"
S08,8,0,13 Dec 16,"Home for the Hell-idays","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1004465/my-cat-from-hell-s08-special-home-for-the-hell-idays"
S10,10,0,18 Jul 20,"Cat Sh#t Crazy!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1873729/my-cat-from-hell-s10-special-cat-sht-crazy"
S10,10,0,18 Jul 20,"Homes Divided","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1898454/my-cat-from-hell-s10-special-homes-divided"