number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,08 Oct 10,"Pilot, Part 1","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/595005/gigantic-1x01-pilot-part-1"
2,1,2,08 Oct 10,"Pilot, Part 2","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/595006/gigantic-1x02-pilot-part-2"
3,1,3,15 Oct 10,"Black and White and Red All Over","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/595007/gigantic-1x03-black-and-white-and-red-all-over"
4,1,4,22 Oct 10,"Cas' Girls Are Not So Easy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/595008/gigantic-1x04-cas-girls-are-not-so-easy"
5,1,5,29 Oct 10,"An Awesome Night of Awesomeness","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/595009/gigantic-1x05-an-awesome-night-of-awesomeness"
6,1,6,29 Oct 10,"Perfect Complications","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/595010/gigantic-1x06-perfect-complications"
7,1,7,05 Nov 10,"All In","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/595011/gigantic-1x07-all-in"
8,1,8,12 Nov 10,"The Town of No","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/595012/gigantic-1x08-the-town-of-no"
9,1,9,19 Nov 10,"Dottie P.","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/595013/gigantic-1x09-dottie-p"
10,1,10,19 Nov 10,"Bye, Bye Baby","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/595014/gigantic-1x10-bye-bye-baby"
11,1,11,11 Mar 11,"Zen and the Art of Getting Over It","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/595015/gigantic-1x11-zen-and-the-art-of-getting-over-it"
12,1,12,11 Mar 11,"Carpe Diem","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/595016/gigantic-1x12-carpe-diem"
13,1,13,18 Mar 11,"Scramble","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/595017/gigantic-1x13-scramble"
14,1,14,25 Mar 11,"Back to Normal","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/595018/gigantic-1x14-back-to-normal"
15,1,15,01 Apr 11,"The Hell Just Happened","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/595019/gigantic-1x15-the-hell-just-happened"
16,1,16,08 Apr 11,"The Joy of Contrition","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/595020/gigantic-1x16-the-joy-of-contrition"
17,1,17,15 Apr 11,"Food Stylist Girl","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/595021/gigantic-1x17-food-stylist-girl"
18,1,18,22 Apr 11,"Things That Haven't Happened Yet","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/595022/gigantic-1x18-things-that-havent-happened-yet"