number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,06 Oct 06,"Destiny","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/600458/basilisk-1x01-destiny"
2,1,2,13 Oct 06,"Last Rendezvous","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/600459/basilisk-1x02-last-rendezvous"
3,1,3,20 Oct 06,"The Onslaught of War","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/600460/basilisk-1x03-the-onslaught-of-war"
4,1,4,27 Oct 06,"The Horned Owl","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/600461/basilisk-1x04-the-horned-owl"
5,1,5,02 Feb 07,"The Surprise Attack","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/600462/basilisk-1x05-the-surprise-attack"
6,1,6,09 Feb 07,"Longing in the Rain","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/600463/basilisk-1x06-longing-in-the-rain"
7,1,7,16 Feb 07,"The Bloodsucking Seductress","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/600464/basilisk-1x07-the-bloodsucking-seductress"
8,1,8,23 Feb 07,"Cage of Blood","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/600465/basilisk-1x08-cage-of-blood"
9,1,9,02 Mar 07,"Farewell","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/600466/basilisk-1x09-farewell"
10,1,10,09 Mar 07,"Divine Mandate","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/600467/basilisk-1x10-divine-mandate"
11,1,11,16 Mar 07,"On Their Own","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/600468/basilisk-1x11-on-their-own"
12,1,12,23 Mar 07,"Remembrance","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/600469/basilisk-1x12-remembrance"
13,1,13,30 Mar 07,"A Swarm of Butterflies","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/600470/basilisk-1x13-a-swarm-of-butterflies"
14,1,14,06 Apr 07,"Fallen Flower","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/600471/basilisk-1x14-fallen-flower"
15,1,15,13 Apr 07,"Reckoning","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/600472/basilisk-1x15-reckoning"
16,1,16,20 Apr 07,"First Impressions","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/600473/basilisk-1x16-first-impressions"
17,1,17,27 Apr 07,"Wandering Hearts","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/600474/basilisk-1x17-wandering-hearts"
18,1,18,04 May 07,"A Dawn Without Light","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/600475/basilisk-1x18-a-dawn-without-light"
19,1,19,11 May 07,"Conspiracy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/600476/basilisk-1x19-conspiracy"
20,1,20,18 May 07,"River of Mercy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/600477/basilisk-1x20-river-of-mercy"
21,1,21,25 May 07,"With All Her Heart","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/600478/basilisk-1x21-with-all-her-heart"
22,1,22,01 Jun 07,"The Haunted","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/600479/basilisk-1x22-the-haunted"
23,1,23,08 Jun 07,"Emancipation","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/600480/basilisk-1x23-emancipation"
24,1,24,15 Jun 07,"Requiem","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/600481/basilisk-1x24-requiem"
25,2,1,08 Jan 18,"The Cherry Blossoms Have Fallen (30 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1366513/basilisk-2x01-the-cherry-blossoms-have-fallen"
26,2,2,15 Jan 18,"The Five Treasures Have Arrived","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1387109/basilisk-2x02-the-five-treasures-have-arrived"
27,2,3,22 Jan 18,"The Kouga Must Die","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1390832/basilisk-2x03-the-kouga-must-die"
28,2,4,29 Jan 18,"The Joujinshuu Appear","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1393856/basilisk-2x04-the-joujinshuu-appear"
29,2,5,05 Feb 18,"The Cherry Blossoms Run Mad","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1393857/basilisk-2x05-the-cherry-blossoms-run-mad"
30,2,6,12 Feb 18,"Evil Clouds Begin to Stir","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1405749/basilisk-2x06-evil-clouds-begin-to-stir"
31,2,7,19 Feb 18,"Tadanaga's Change of Heart","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1410661/basilisk-2x07-tadanagas-change-of-heart"
32,2,8,26 Feb 18,"The Advent of Joujin","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1413712/basilisk-2x08-the-advent-of-joujin"
33,2,9,05 Mar 18,"The Butterfly Dances","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1417684/basilisk-2x09-the-butterfly-dances"
34,2,10,12 Mar 18,"The Heavenly Robe Sees Carnage","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1422235/basilisk-2x10-the-heavenly-robe-sees-carnage"
35,2,11,19 Mar 18,"Like a Rhinoceros","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1426448/basilisk-2x11-like-a-rhinoceros"
36,2,12,27 Mar 18,"The Wind Blows Through the Pines","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1430663/basilisk-2x12-the-wind-blows-through-the-pines"
37,2,13,03 Apr 18,"Utsutsu Dreams of Hell","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1435217/basilisk-2x13-utsutsu-dreams-of-hell"
38,2,14,10 Apr 18,"Murakamo Must Be Destroyed","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1440191/basilisk-2x14-murakamo-must-be-destroyed"
39,2,15,17 Apr 18,"The Shielding Eye is Deceived","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1444103/basilisk-2x15-the-shielding-eye-is-deceived"
40,2,16,24 Apr 18,"The Massive Castle Rumbles","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1454431/basilisk-2x16-the-massive-castle-rumbles"
41,2,17,01 May 18,"Everyone Gathers at the Battlefield","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1454432/basilisk-2x17-everyone-gathers-at-the-battlefield"
42,2,18,08 May 18,"The Cherry Blossoms Must Fall","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1466074/basilisk-2x18-the-cherry-blossoms-must-fall"
43,2,19,15 May 18,"100 Eyes See Their Destiny","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1466073/basilisk-2x19-100-eyes-see-their-destiny"
44,2,20,22 May 18,"We Must See the Lotus Flowers Together","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1466072/basilisk-2x20-we-must-see-the-lotus-flowers-together"
45,2,21,29 May 18,"Remembrance Must Fade","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1466071/basilisk-2x21-remembrance-must-fade"
46,2,22,05 Jun 18,"The Demon Revives","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1466070/basilisk-2x22-the-demon-revives"
47,2,23,12 Jun 18,"The Cherry Blossoms Scatter","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1466069/basilisk-2x23-the-cherry-blossoms-scatter"
48,2,24,19 Jun 18,"The Cherry Blossoms Bloom","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1466068/basilisk-2x24-the-cherry-blossoms-bloom"