number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,07 Sep 78,"The Paper Chase","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/601750/the-paper-chase-1x01-the-paper-chase"
2,1,2,19 Sep 78,"The Man Who Would Be King","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/601751/the-paper-chase-1x02-the-man-who-would-be-king"
3,1,3,26 Sep 78,"A Day in the Life of . . .","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/601752/the-paper-chase-1x03-a-day-in-the-life-of"
4,1,4,03 Oct 78,"Great Expectations","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/601753/the-paper-chase-1x04-great-expectations"
5,1,5,10 Oct 78,"Voices of Silence","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/601754/the-paper-chase-1x05-voices-of-silence"
6,1,6,17 Oct 78,"Nancy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/601755/the-paper-chase-1x06-nancy"
7,1,7,31 Oct 78,"Da Da","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/601756/the-paper-chase-1x07-da-da"
8,1,8,14 Nov 78,"The Seating Chart","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/601757/the-paper-chase-1x08-the-seating-chart"
9,1,9,21 Nov 78,"Moot Court","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/601758/the-paper-chase-1x09-moot-court"
10,1,10,28 Nov 78,"Kingsfield's Daughter","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/601759/the-paper-chase-1x10-kingsfields-daughter"
11,1,11,05 Dec 78,"The Sorcerer's Apprentice","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/601760/the-paper-chase-1x11-the-sorcerers-apprentice"
12,1,12,12 Dec 78,"Bell and Love","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/601761/the-paper-chase-1x12-bell-and-love"
13,1,13,09 Jan 79,"An Act of Desperation","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/601762/the-paper-chase-1x13-an-act-of-desperation"
14,1,14,19 Jan 79,"Losing Streak","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/601763/the-paper-chase-1x14-losing-streak"
15,1,15,06 Feb 79,"The Man in the Chair","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/601764/the-paper-chase-1x15-the-man-in-the-chair"
16,1,16,13 Feb 79,"A Matter of Anger","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/601765/the-paper-chase-1x16-a-matter-of-anger"
17,1,17,20 Feb 79,"The Apprentice","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/601766/the-paper-chase-1x17-the-apprentice"
18,1,18,27 Feb 79,"Once More with Feeling","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/601767/the-paper-chase-1x18-once-more-with-feeling"
19,1,19,20 Mar 79,"The Clay Footed Idol","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/601768/the-paper-chase-1x19-the-clay-footed-idol"
20,1,20,27 Mar 79,"The Tables Down at Ernie's","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/601769/the-paper-chase-1x20-the-tables-down-at-ernies"
21,1,21,17 Apr 79,"A Case of Detente","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/601770/the-paper-chase-1x21-a-case-of-detente"
22,1,22,15 May 79,"Scavenger Hunt","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/601771/the-paper-chase-1x22-scavenger-hunt"
23,2,1,15 Apr 83,"Outline Fever","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/601772/the-paper-chase-2x01-outline-fever"
24,2,2,24 May 83,"Birthday Party","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/601773/the-paper-chase-2x02-birthday-party"
25,2,3,26 Jun 83,"Spreading It Thin","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/601774/the-paper-chase-2x03-spreading-it-thin"
26,2,4,15 Jul 83,"Cinderella","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/601775/the-paper-chase-2x04-cinderella"
27,2,5,15 Sep 83,"Commitments","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/601776/the-paper-chase-2x05-commitments"
28,2,6,26 Oct 83,"Plague of Locusts","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/601777/the-paper-chase-2x06-plague-of-locusts"
29,2,7,22 Nov 83,"Snow","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/601778/the-paper-chase-2x07-snow"
30,2,8,22 May 84,"Mrs. Hart","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/601779/the-paper-chase-2x08-mrs-hart"
31,2,9,29 May 84,"Tempest in a Pothole","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/601780/the-paper-chase-2x09-tempest-in-a-pothole"
32,2,10,05 Jun 84,"Labor of Love","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/601781/the-paper-chase-2x10-labor-of-love"
33,2,11,12 Jun 84,"Burden of Proof","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/601782/the-paper-chase-2x11-burden-of-proof"
34,2,12,19 Jun 84,"War of the Wonks (aka Machine)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/601783/the-paper-chase-2x12-war-of-the-wonks-aka-machine"
35,2,13,26 Jun 84,"Limits","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/601784/the-paper-chase-2x13-limits"
36,2,14,10 Jul 84,"Hart Goes Home","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/601785/the-paper-chase-2x14-hart-goes-home"
37,2,15,17 Jul 84,"Judgment Day (aka Tenure)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/601786/the-paper-chase-2x15-judgment-day-aka-tenure"
38,2,16,24 Jul 84,"My Dinner with Kingsfield","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/601787/the-paper-chase-2x16-my-dinner-with-kingsfield"
39,2,17,07 Aug 84,"The Advocates","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/601788/the-paper-chase-2x17-the-advocates"
40,2,18,14 Aug 84,"Not Prince Hamlet (aka Rashomon)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/601789/the-paper-chase-2x18-not-prince-hamlet-aka-rashomon"
41,2,19,21 Aug 84,"Billy Pierce","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/601790/the-paper-chase-2x19-billy-pierce"
42,3,1,19 Apr 85,"The Choice","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/601791/the-paper-chase-3x01-the-choice"
43,3,2,19 Apr 85,"The Source","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/601792/the-paper-chase-3x02-the-source"
44,3,3,19 Apr 85,"Pressure","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/601793/the-paper-chase-3x03-pressure"
45,3,4,28 May 85,"Laura's Struggle","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/601794/the-paper-chase-3x04-lauras-struggle"
46,3,5,04 Jun 85,"Free Advice","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/601795/the-paper-chase-3x05-free-advice"
47,3,6,19 Apr 85,"Decisions (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/601796/the-paper-chase-3x06-decisions-2"
48,3,7,19 Apr 85,"Decisions (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/601797/the-paper-chase-3x07-decisions-1"
49,3,8,28 May 85,"The Day Kingsfield Missed Class","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/601798/the-paper-chase-3x08-the-day-kingsfield-missed-class"
50,3,9,28 May 85,"Lasting Impressions","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/601799/the-paper-chase-3x09-lasting-impressions"
51,3,10,10 Jun 85,"It's Only a Show","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/601800/the-paper-chase-3x10-its-only-a-show"
52,3,11,10 Jun 85,"The Big D","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/601801/the-paper-chase-3x11-the-big-d"
53,3,12,14 May 85,"Security","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/601802/the-paper-chase-3x12-security"
54,4,1,01 Feb 86,"A Wounded Hart","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/601803/the-paper-chase-4x01-a-wounded-hart"
55,4,2,28 Mar 86,"Mistaken Identity","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/601804/the-paper-chase-4x02-mistaken-identity"
56,4,3,25 Apr 86,"Suppressed Desires","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/601805/the-paper-chase-4x03-suppressed-desires"
57,4,4,28 Mar 86,"Honor","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/601806/the-paper-chase-4x04-honor"
58,4,5,02 May 86,"Graduation","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/601807/the-paper-chase-4x05-graduation"