number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,23 Sep 70,"Make Room for Grandson","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/604488/make-room-for-granddaddy-1x01-make-room-for-grandson"
2,1,2,30 Sep 70,"The Return of Barney Shaker","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/604489/make-room-for-granddaddy-1x02-the-return-of-barney-shaker"
3,1,3,07 Oct 70,"This Granddaddy is Rated X","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/604490/make-room-for-granddaddy-1x03-this-granddaddy-is-rated-x"
4,1,4,14 Oct 70,"The Great Emancipator","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/604491/make-room-for-granddaddy-1x04-the-great-emancipator"
5,1,5,21 Oct 70,"A Time for Loving","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/604492/make-room-for-granddaddy-1x05-a-time-for-loving"
6,1,6,28 Oct 70,"Is This Trip Necessary?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/604493/make-room-for-granddaddy-1x06-is-this-trip-necessary"
7,1,7,04 Nov 70,"Teaching Linda to Drive","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/604494/make-room-for-granddaddy-1x07-teaching-linda-to-drive"
8,1,8,11 Nov 70,"Tonoose, the Exile","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/604495/make-room-for-granddaddy-1x08-tonoose-the-exile"
9,1,9,18 Nov 70,"A Hamburger for Frank","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/604496/make-room-for-granddaddy-1x09-a-hamburger-for-frank"
10,1,10,25 Nov 70,"The Arrangement","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/604497/make-room-for-granddaddy-1x10-the-arrangement"
11,1,11,02 Dec 70,"He Did It His Way","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/604498/make-room-for-granddaddy-1x11-he-did-it-his-way"
12,1,12,16 Dec 70,"Women of the World, Unite","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/604499/make-room-for-granddaddy-1x12-women-of-the-world-unite"
13,1,13,30 Dec 70,"The Teen Idol","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/604500/make-room-for-granddaddy-1x13-the-teen-idol"
14,1,14,06 Jan 71,"Cheating the Cheater","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/604501/make-room-for-granddaddy-1x14-cheating-the-cheater"
15,1,15,13 Jan 71,"The Horrible Horoscope","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/604502/make-room-for-granddaddy-1x15-the-horrible-horoscope"
16,1,16,21 Jan 71,"Lucy and the Lecher","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/604503/make-room-for-granddaddy-1x16-lucy-and-the-lecher"
17,1,17,28 Jan 71,"Of Mice and Mini","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/604504/make-room-for-granddaddy-1x17-of-mice-and-mini"
18,1,18,04 Feb 71,"Will the Real Diana Please Stand Up?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/604505/make-room-for-granddaddy-1x18-will-the-real-diana-please-stand-up"
19,1,19,11 Feb 71,"Over Thirty is Out","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/604506/make-room-for-granddaddy-1x19-over-thirty-is-out"
20,1,20,18 Feb 71,"Karate Kate","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/604507/make-room-for-granddaddy-1x20-karate-kate"
21,1,21,25 Feb 71,"The Greatest Ear in the Business","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/604508/make-room-for-granddaddy-1x21-the-greatest-ear-in-the-business"
22,1,22,04 Mar 71,"The Big Hang-Up","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/604509/make-room-for-granddaddy-1x22-the-big-hang-up"
23,1,23,11 Mar 71,"The Arm Wrestle","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/604510/make-room-for-granddaddy-1x23-the-arm-wrestle"
24,1,24,18 Mar 71,"Monument for Uncle Tonoose","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/604511/make-room-for-granddaddy-1x24-monument-for-uncle-tonoose"