number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,02 Jun 01,"Brace Yourself","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/607940/braceface-1x01-brace-yourself"
2,1,2,03 Jun 01,"Crushed","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/607942/braceface-1x02-crushed"
3,1,3,09 Jun 01,"5 Things That Really Bug Me About You","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/607943/braceface-1x03-5-things-that-really-bug-me-about-you"
4,1,4,16 Jun 01,"The Doctor is In","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/607944/braceface-1x04-the-doctor-is-in"
5,1,5,23 Jun 01,"The Meat of the Matter","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/607945/braceface-1x05-the-meat-of-the-matter"
6,1,6,30 Jun 01,"The Makeover","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/607946/braceface-1x06-the-makeover"
7,1,7,07 Jul 01,"Mixed Messages","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/607947/braceface-1x07-mixed-messages"
8,1,8,14 Jul 01,"The Worst First Date Ever. Period.","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/607948/braceface-1x08-the-worst-first-date-ever-period"
9,1,9,21 Jul 01,"The Divorce Thing","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/607949/braceface-1x09-the-divorce-thing"
10,1,10,28 Jul 01,"Driving Miss Sharon","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/607950/braceface-1x10-driving-miss-sharon"
11,1,11,04 Aug 01,"Twenty Four Hours","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/607952/braceface-1x11-twenty-four-hours"
12,1,12,11 Aug 01,"The Pickford Project","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/607953/braceface-1x12-the-pickford-project"
13,1,13,18 Aug 01,"Miami Vices","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/607954/braceface-1x13-miami-vices"
14,1,14,25 Aug 01,"Take That","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/607955/braceface-1x14-take-that"
15,1,15,01 Sep 01,"The Election","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/607956/braceface-1x15-the-election"
16,1,16,08 Sep 01,"The Good Life","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/607957/braceface-1x16-the-good-life"
17,1,17,15 Sep 01,"The Secret","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/607959/braceface-1x17-the-secret"
18,1,18,29 Sep 01,"Dissection Connection","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/607960/braceface-1x18-dissection-connection"
19,1,19,06 Oct 01,"Whose Life is It, Anyway?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/607961/braceface-1x19-whose-life-is-it-anyway"
20,1,20,13 Oct 01,"The Easy Way Out","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/607963/braceface-1x20-the-easy-way-out"
21,1,21,03 Nov 01,"Skipping","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/607964/braceface-1x21-skipping"
22,1,22,10 Nov 01,"Camp Kookalah","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/607965/braceface-1x22-camp-kookalah"
23,1,23,01 Dec 01,"Angels Among Us","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/607966/braceface-1x23-angels-among-us"
24,1,24,24 Feb 02,"Stormy Weather","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/607967/braceface-1x24-stormy-weather"
25,1,25,24 Feb 02,"Twisted","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/607968/braceface-1x25-twisted"
26,1,26,02 Mar 02,"Teacher's Pet","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/607969/braceface-1x26-teachers-pet"
27,2,1,27 Sep 02,"The Social Fabric","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/607970/braceface-2x01-the-social-fabric"
28,2,2,11 Oct 02,"14 Candles","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/607971/braceface-2x02-14-candles"
29,2,3,18 Oct 02,"Working Girl","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/607972/braceface-2x03-working-girl"
30,2,4,25 Oct 02,"Dear Alden","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/607973/braceface-2x04-dear-alden"
31,2,5,01 Nov 02,"Mommy Nearest","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/607975/braceface-2x05-mommy-nearest"
32,2,6,08 Nov 02,"The Friend Zone","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/607976/braceface-2x06-the-friend-zone"
33,2,7,15 Nov 02,"Skin Deep","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/607977/braceface-2x07-skin-deep"
34,2,8,22 Nov 02,"Vanity Fur","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/607978/braceface-2x08-vanity-fur"
35,2,9,06 Dec 02,"The Coolest","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/607979/braceface-2x09-the-coolest"
36,2,10,13 Dec 02,"Triangles","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/607980/braceface-2x10-triangles"
37,2,11,27 Dec 02,"Grey Matters","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/607981/braceface-2x11-grey-matters"
38,2,12,03 Jan 03,"Lorenza","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/607982/braceface-2x12-lorenza"
39,2,13,10 Jan 03,"Second Thoughts","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/607983/braceface-2x13-second-thoughts"
40,2,14,17 Jan 03,"Home Alone","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/607984/braceface-2x14-home-alone"
41,2,15,24 Jan 03,"Miss Understanding","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/607985/braceface-2x15-miss-understanding"
42,2,16,31 Jan 03,"For the Birds","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/607990/braceface-2x16-for-the-birds"
43,2,17,07 Feb 03,"Oh, Grow Up!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/607993/braceface-2x17-oh-grow-up"
44,2,18,14 Feb 03,"Genesis","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/607996/braceface-2x18-genesis"
45,2,19,21 Feb 03,"Nina's Nose Job","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/607999/braceface-2x19-ninas-nose-job"
46,2,20,28 Feb 03,"Baby Think-About-It","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/608000/braceface-2x20-baby-think-about-it"
47,2,21,07 Mar 03,"Ms. Spitz Goes to Warsch and Stone","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/608001/braceface-2x21-ms-spitz-goes-to-warsch-and-stone"
48,2,22,14 Mar 03,"When in Rome...","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/608005/braceface-2x22-when-in-rome"
49,2,23,21 Mar 03,"Pegged","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/608007/braceface-2x23-pegged"
50,2,24,28 Mar 03,"Aliens","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/608010/braceface-2x24-aliens"
51,2,25,04 Apr 03,"When in Elkford...","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/608013/braceface-2x25-when-in-elkford"
52,2,26,11 Apr 03,"Up in Smoke","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/608016/braceface-2x26-up-in-smoke"
53,3,1,18 Apr 03,"Lucky Break","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/608018/braceface-3x01-lucky-break"
54,3,2,25 Apr 03,"Weird Science","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/608019/braceface-3x02-weird-science"
55,3,3,02 May 03,"She Got Game","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/608020/braceface-3x03-she-got-game"
56,3,4,09 May 03,"Remember When","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/608021/braceface-3x04-remember-when"
57,3,5,16 May 03,"Funny Business","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/608022/braceface-3x05-funny-business"
58,3,6,21 Nov 03,"Busted","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/608023/braceface-3x06-busted"
59,3,7,26 Mar 04,"The Beat Goes On","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/608037/braceface-3x07-the-beat-goes-on"
60,3,8,22 Oct 04,"Game, Set Up & Match","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/608039/braceface-3x08-game-set-up-match"
61,3,9,28 Jan 05,"While You Were Sleeping","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/608043/braceface-3x09-while-you-were-sleeping"
62,3,10,25 Feb 05,"Identity Crisis","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/608045/braceface-3x10-identity-crisis"
63,3,11,04 Mar 05,"A Knight to Remember","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/608048/braceface-3x11-a-knight-to-remember"
64,3,12,11 Mar 05,"Just Quacks","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/608049/braceface-3x12-just-quacks"
65,3,13,18 Mar 05,"Griffin's Girl","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/608050/braceface-3x13-griffins-girl"
66,3,14,25 Mar 05,"Poor Richard","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/608051/braceface-3x14-poor-richard"
67,3,15,01 Apr 05,"My Big Fat Braceface Life","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/608052/braceface-3x15-my-big-fat-braceface-life"
68,3,16,08 Apr 05,"Clean Slate","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/608053/braceface-3x16-clean-slate"
69,3,17,15 Apr 05,"The Loooong Weekend","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/608054/braceface-3x17-the-loooong-weekend"
70,3,18,22 Apr 05,"Act Your Age","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/608055/braceface-3x18-act-your-age"
71,3,19,29 Apr 05,"A Dog's Life","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/608056/braceface-3x19-a-dogs-life"
72,3,20,13 May 05,"The Domino Effect","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/608057/braceface-3x20-the-domino-effect"
73,3,21,20 May 05,"The Father Factor","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/608058/braceface-3x21-the-father-factor"
74,3,22,11 Jun 05,"All About Sharon","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/608059/braceface-3x22-all-about-sharon"
75,3,23,18 Jun 05,"23's a Crowd","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/608060/braceface-3x23-23s-a-crowd"
76,3,24,15 Jul 05,"Lights! Camera! Ego!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/608061/braceface-3x24-lights-camera-ego"
77,3,25,22 Jul 05,"Vegging Out","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/608062/braceface-3x25-vegging-out"
78,3,26,27 Aug 05,"Leap of Faith","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/608063/braceface-3x26-leap-of-faith"