number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,09 Dec 08,"Third Time's the Charm","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/608078/manhunters-fugitive-task-force-1x01-third-times-the-charm"
2,1,2,09 Dec 08,"Roxanne's First Fugitive","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/608079/manhunters-fugitive-task-force-1x02-roxannes-first-fugitive"
3,1,3,16 Dec 08,"Hide and Seek, Part 1","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/608080/manhunters-fugitive-task-force-1x03-hide-and-seek-part-1"
4,1,4,16 Dec 08,"Hide and Seek, Part 2","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/608081/manhunters-fugitive-task-force-1x04-hide-and-seek-part-2"
5,1,5,23 Dec 08,"Valentine's Day Heist","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/608083/manhunters-fugitive-task-force-1x05-valentines-day-heist"
6,1,6,23 Dec 08,"Sneaking Back In","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/608084/manhunters-fugitive-task-force-1x06-sneaking-back-in"
7,1,7,30 Dec 08,"Pep Takes It Personal","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/608085/manhunters-fugitive-task-force-1x07-pep-takes-it-personal"
8,1,8,06 Jan 09,"Fingerprints Don't Lie","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/608086/manhunters-fugitive-task-force-1x08-fingerprints-dont-lie"
9,1,9,06 Jan 09,"15 Years Running","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/608087/manhunters-fugitive-task-force-1x09-15-years-running"
10,1,10,13 Jan 09,"Timing is Everything","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/608088/manhunters-fugitive-task-force-1x10-timing-is-everything"
11,1,11,13 Jan 09,"Houdini","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/608089/manhunters-fugitive-task-force-1x11-houdini"
12,1,12,20 Jan 09,"The Colombian Cartel Doctor","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/608090/manhunters-fugitive-task-force-1x12-the-colombian-cartel-doctor"
13,1,13,27 Jan 09,"On the Stroll","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/608091/manhunters-fugitive-task-force-1x13-on-the-stroll"
14,1,14,03 Feb 09,"The Bronx Boys","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/608092/manhunters-fugitive-task-force-1x14-the-bronx-boys"
15,1,15,10 Feb 09,"Roxy's Sweep","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/608093/manhunters-fugitive-task-force-1x15-roxys-sweep"
16,1,16,17 Feb 09,"Escaped","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/608094/manhunters-fugitive-task-force-1x16-escaped"
17,1,17,24 Feb 09,"Bloods of Newark","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/608095/manhunters-fugitive-task-force-1x17-bloods-of-newark"
18,1,18,24 Feb 09,"Wake Up Call","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/608096/manhunters-fugitive-task-force-1x18-wake-up-call"
19,1,19,10 Mar 09,"With Friends Like These","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/608097/manhunters-fugitive-task-force-1x19-with-friends-like-these"
20,1,20,10 Mar 09,"Stakeout","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/608098/manhunters-fugitive-task-force-1x20-stakeout"
21,2,1,14 Jan 10,"Club Kingpin","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/608101/manhunters-fugitive-task-force-2x01-club-kingpin"
22,2,2,14 Jan 10,"Buried","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/608102/manhunters-fugitive-task-force-2x02-buried"
23,2,3,21 Jan 10,"Hip Hop Homicide","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/608103/manhunters-fugitive-task-force-2x03-hip-hop-homicide"
24,2,4,21 Jan 10,"Needle in a Haystack","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/608104/manhunters-fugitive-task-force-2x04-needle-in-a-haystack"
25,2,5,28 Jan 10,"Relentless","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/608105/manhunters-fugitive-task-force-2x05-relentless"
26,2,6,04 Feb 10,"Last Dance","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/608106/manhunters-fugitive-task-force-2x06-last-dance"
27,2,7,04 Feb 10,"Catching a Predator","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/608107/manhunters-fugitive-task-force-2x07-catching-a-predator"
28,2,8,11 Feb 10,"In the Wind","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/608108/manhunters-fugitive-task-force-2x08-in-the-wind"
29,2,9,11 Feb 10,"Mother on the Run","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/608109/manhunters-fugitive-task-force-2x09-mother-on-the-run"
30,2,10,18 Feb 10,"Gimme Shelter","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/608111/manhunters-fugitive-task-force-2x10-gimme-shelter"
31,2,11,18 Feb 10,"The Streets Talk","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/608112/manhunters-fugitive-task-force-2x11-the-streets-talk"
32,2,12,25 Feb 10,"The Latin King","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/608114/manhunters-fugitive-task-force-2x12-the-latin-king"
33,2,13,04 Mar 10,"Slippery","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/608115/manhunters-fugitive-task-force-2x13-slippery"
34,2,14,11 Mar 10,"Chasing a Ghost","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/608116/manhunters-fugitive-task-force-2x14-chasing-a-ghost"
35,2,15,18 Mar 10,"Catch Me If You Can","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/608117/manhunters-fugitive-task-force-2x15-catch-me-if-you-can"
36,2,16,18 Mar 10,"Just One Step Behind","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/608118/manhunters-fugitive-task-force-2x16-just-one-step-behind"
37,2,17,25 Mar 10,"Couple on the Run","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/608119/manhunters-fugitive-task-force-2x17-couple-on-the-run"
38,2,18,25 Mar 10,"Officer on the Run","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/608120/manhunters-fugitive-task-force-2x18-officer-on-the-run"
39,3,1,17 Mar 11,"Perfect Storm","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/608122/manhunters-fugitive-task-force-3x01-perfect-storm"
40,3,2,17 Mar 11,"Tommy's Nightmare","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/608123/manhunters-fugitive-task-force-3x02-tommys-nightmare"
41,3,3,24 Mar 11,"The Boxer","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/608124/manhunters-fugitive-task-force-3x03-the-boxer"
42,3,4,24 Mar 11,"Chinatown Takedown","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/608125/manhunters-fugitive-task-force-3x04-chinatown-takedown"
43,3,5,31 Mar 11,"Punto Com","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/608126/manhunters-fugitive-task-force-3x05-punto-com"
44,3,6,31 Mar 11,"The Ghost","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/608127/manhunters-fugitive-task-force-3x06-the-ghost"
45,3,7,07 Apr 11,"Scarred for Life","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/608128/manhunters-fugitive-task-force-3x07-scarred-for-life"
46,3,8,07 Apr 11,"Moving Target","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/608129/manhunters-fugitive-task-force-3x08-moving-target"
47,3,9,14 Apr 11,"One to Go","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/608130/manhunters-fugitive-task-force-3x09-one-to-go"
48,3,10,14 Apr 11,"Unthinkable","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/608131/manhunters-fugitive-task-force-3x10-unthinkable"
49,3,11,21 Apr 11,"The Ruse","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/608132/manhunters-fugitive-task-force-3x11-the-ruse"
50,3,12,21 Apr 11,"Family Secret","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/608133/manhunters-fugitive-task-force-3x12-family-secret"
51,3,13,28 Apr 11,"Predator Pursuit","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/608134/manhunters-fugitive-task-force-3x13-predator-pursuit"
52,3,14,28 Apr 11,"City of Troy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/608135/manhunters-fugitive-task-force-3x14-city-of-troy"
53,3,15,05 May 11,"Gun Store Heist","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/608136/manhunters-fugitive-task-force-3x15-gun-store-heist"
54,3,16,05 May 11,"Ticking Time Bomb","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/608137/manhunters-fugitive-task-force-3x16-ticking-time-bomb"
55,3,17,12 May 11,"Déjà Fugitive","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/608138/manhunters-fugitive-task-force-3x17-deja-fugitive"
56,3,18,12 May 11,"Murder for Hire","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/608139/manhunters-fugitive-task-force-3x18-murder-for-hire"
57,3,19,19 May 11,"Young Gun","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/608140/manhunters-fugitive-task-force-3x19-young-gun"
58,3,20,19 May 11,"Patience","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/608141/manhunters-fugitive-task-force-3x20-patience"
59,3,21,26 May 11,"Hot and Cold","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/608142/manhunters-fugitive-task-force-3x21-hot-and-cold"
60,3,22,26 May 11,"The Ex","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/608143/manhunters-fugitive-task-force-3x22-the-ex"