number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,14 Mar 10,"Pilot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/614129/minute-to-win-it-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,14 Mar 10,"Episode 2","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/614130/minute-to-win-it-1x02-episode-2"
3,1,3,14 Mar 10,"Episode 3","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/614131/minute-to-win-it-1x03-episode-3"
4,1,4,21 Mar 10,"Episode 4","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/614132/minute-to-win-it-1x04-episode-4"
5,1,5,28 Mar 10,"Episode 5","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/614133/minute-to-win-it-1x05-episode-5"
6,1,6,04 Apr 10,"Episode 6","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/614134/minute-to-win-it-1x06-episode-6"
7,1,7,07 Apr 10,"Episode 7","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/614135/minute-to-win-it-1x07-episode-7"
8,1,8,18 Apr 10,"Episode 8","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/614136/minute-to-win-it-1x08-episode-8"
9,1,9,02 May 10,"Episode 9","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/614137/minute-to-win-it-1x09-episode-9"
10,1,10,09 May 10,"Last Man Standing","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/614138/minute-to-win-it-1x10-last-man-standing"
11,1,11,12 May 10,"Kevin Jonas competes for Charity","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/614139/minute-to-win-it-1x11-kevin-jonas-competes-for-charity"
12,1,12,23 May 10,"Couple","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/614140/minute-to-win-it-1x12-couple"
13,1,13,07 Jul 10,"Million Dollar Twins","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/614141/minute-to-win-it-1x13-million-dollar-twins"
14,1,14,14 Jul 10,"Love and Marriage","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/614142/minute-to-win-it-1x14-love-and-marriage"
15,1,15,21 Jul 10,"Perfect Strangers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/614143/minute-to-win-it-1x15-perfect-strangers"
16,1,16,28 Jul 10,"Girls of Summer","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/614144/minute-to-win-it-1x16-girls-of-summer"
17,1,17,04 Aug 10,"Young Hearts","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/614145/minute-to-win-it-1x17-young-hearts"
18,1,18,11 Aug 10,"Office Romance","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/614146/minute-to-win-it-1x18-office-romance"
19,1,19,18 Aug 10,"Double Trouble","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/614314/minute-to-win-it-1x19-double-trouble"
20,1,20,23 Aug 10,"Last Beauty Standing","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/614147/minute-to-win-it-1x20-last-beauty-standing"
21,1,21,24 Aug 10,"East Coast vs. West Coast","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/614148/minute-to-win-it-1x21-east-coast-vs-west-coast"
22,1,22,25 Aug 10,"Sister Act","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/614149/minute-to-win-it-1x22-sister-act"
23,1,23,31 Aug 10,"Sisters Got Game","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/614150/minute-to-win-it-1x23-sisters-got-game"
24,1,24,01 Sep 10,"Movers & Shakers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/614151/minute-to-win-it-1x24-movers-shakers"
25,1,25,07 Sep 10,"NFL in the Circle Part 1","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/614152/minute-to-win-it-1x25-nfl-in-the-circle-part-1"
26,1,26,08 Sep 10,"NFL in the Circle Part 2","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/614153/minute-to-win-it-1x26-nfl-in-the-circle-part-2"
27,1,27,14 Sep 10,"America's Heroes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/614154/minute-to-win-it-1x27-americas-heroes"
28,2,1,07 Dec 10,"A 60 Second Miracle","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/614155/minute-to-win-it-2x01-a-60-second-miracle"
29,2,2,14 Dec 10,"A Family Affair","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/614156/minute-to-win-it-2x02-a-family-affair"
30,2,3,21 Dec 10,"A Marry Me, Christmas","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/614157/minute-to-win-it-2x03-a-marry-me-christmas"
31,2,4,05 Jan 11,"Million Dollar BFFs","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/614158/minute-to-win-it-2x04-million-dollar-bffs"
32,2,5,12 Jan 11,"The Model and the Mom","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/614159/minute-to-win-it-2x05-the-model-and-the-mom"
33,2,6,19 Jan 11,"A Love Connection","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/614160/minute-to-win-it-2x06-a-love-connection"
34,2,7,26 Jan 11,"Second Chances","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/614161/minute-to-win-it-2x07-second-chances"
35,2,8,02 Feb 11,"Kids Rule, Part 1","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/614162/minute-to-win-it-2x08-kids-rule-part-1"
36,2,9,02 Feb 11,"Kids Rule, Part 2","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/614163/minute-to-win-it-2x09-kids-rule-part-2"
37,2,10,09 Feb 11,"No Place Like Home, Part 1","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/614164/minute-to-win-it-2x10-no-place-like-home-part-1"
38,2,11,09 Feb 11,"No Place Like Home, Part 2","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/614165/minute-to-win-it-2x11-no-place-like-home-part-2"
39,2,12,16 Feb 11,"Not Just a Pretty Face-Off","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/614166/minute-to-win-it-2x12-not-just-a-pretty-face-off"
40,2,13,16 Feb 11,"Family Face-Off","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/614167/minute-to-win-it-2x13-family-face-off"
41,2,14,23 Feb 11,"127 Hours to a Million, Part 1","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/614168/minute-to-win-it-2x14-127-hours-to-a-million-part-1"
42,2,15,23 Feb 11,"127 Hours to a Million, Part 2","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/614169/minute-to-win-it-2x15-127-hours-to-a-million-part-2"
43,2,16,02 Mar 11,"Show Us the Blueprint","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/614170/minute-to-win-it-2x16-show-us-the-blueprint"
44,2,17,09 Mar 11,"Couples Showdown","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/614171/minute-to-win-it-2x17-couples-showdown"
45,2,18,16 Mar 11,"Lakers in the Circle","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/614172/minute-to-win-it-2x18-lakers-in-the-circle"
46,2,19,23 Mar 11,"Like Father, Like Daughter","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/614173/minute-to-win-it-2x19-like-father-like-daughter"
47,2,20,30 Mar 11,"Beauty and the Geek","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/614174/minute-to-win-it-2x20-beauty-and-the-geek"
48,2,21,06 Apr 11,"Twin Cities","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/614175/minute-to-win-it-2x21-twin-cities"
49,2,22,13 Apr 11,"Kids Try This at Home","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/614176/minute-to-win-it-2x22-kids-try-this-at-home"
50,2,23,20 Apr 11,"Law and Order","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/614177/minute-to-win-it-2x23-law-and-order"
51,2,24,04 May 11,"Mother's Day Face-off","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/614178/minute-to-win-it-2x24-mothers-day-face-off"
52,2,25,11 May 11,"Million Dollar Bromance","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/614179/minute-to-win-it-2x25-million-dollar-bromance"
53,2,26,15 May 11,"The Family That Plays Together","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/614180/minute-to-win-it-2x26-the-family-that-plays-together"
54,2,27,18 May 11,"The Odd Couple","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/614181/minute-to-win-it-2x27-the-odd-couple"
55,2,28,22 May 11,"Million Dollar Redemption Part 1","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/614182/minute-to-win-it-2x28-million-dollar-redemption-part-1"
56,2,29,23 May 11,"Million Dollar Redemption Part 2","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/614183/minute-to-win-it-2x29-million-dollar-redemption-part-2"
57,2,30,29 May 11,"Brotherly Love","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/614184/minute-to-win-it-2x30-brotherly-love"
58,2,31,01 Jun 11,"Jackass in the Circle","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/614185/minute-to-win-it-2x31-jackass-in-the-circle"
59,2,32,06 Jul 11,"Soul Sisters","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/614186/minute-to-win-it-2x32-soul-sisters"
60,2,33,13 Jul 11,"Sibling Rivalry","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/614187/minute-to-win-it-2x33-sibling-rivalry"
61,2,34,27 Jul 11,"The Manny and the Nanny","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/614188/minute-to-win-it-2x34-the-manny-and-the-nanny"
62,2,35,03 Aug 11,"Go for Broke","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/614189/minute-to-win-it-2x35-go-for-broke"
63,2,36,10 Aug 11,"Army of Gamers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/614190/minute-to-win-it-2x36-army-of-gamers"
64,2,37,14 Aug 11,"Hit Me with Your Best Shot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/614191/minute-to-win-it-2x37-hit-me-with-your-best-shot"
65,2,38,17 Aug 11,"Opposites Attract a Million","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/614192/minute-to-win-it-2x38-opposites-attract-a-million"
66,2,39,24 Aug 11,"Girls Got Game","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/614193/minute-to-win-it-2x39-girls-got-game"
67,2,40,31 Aug 11,"Battle of the Sexes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/614194/minute-to-win-it-2x40-battle-of-the-sexes"
68,2,41,07 Sep 11,"Like Mother, Like Daughter","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/614195/minute-to-win-it-2x41-like-mother-like-daughter"