number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,11 Jan 17,"Selection Day: Part 1 (60 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1014705/the-worst-witch-1x01-selection-day-part-1"
2,1,2,11 Jan 17,"Selection Day: Part 2","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1073762/the-worst-witch-1x02-selection-day-part-2"
3,1,3,18 Jan 17,"Tabby","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1026152/the-worst-witch-1x03-tabby"
4,1,4,25 Jan 17,"New Girl","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1073757/the-worst-witch-1x04-new-girl"
5,1,5,01 Feb 17,"Pond Life","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1073758/the-worst-witch-1x05-pond-life"
6,1,6,08 Feb 17,"The Great Wizard's Visit","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1073759/the-worst-witch-1x06-the-great-wizards-visit"
7,1,7,15 Feb 17,"The Best Teacher","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1073760/the-worst-witch-1x07-the-best-teacher"
8,1,8,22 Feb 17,"Maud's Big Mistake","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1073761/the-worst-witch-1x08-mauds-big-mistake"
9,1,9,01 Mar 17,"The First Witch","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1075001/the-worst-witch-1x09-the-first-witch"
10,1,10,08 Mar 17,"Spelling Bee","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1075002/the-worst-witch-1x10-spelling-bee"
11,1,11,15 Mar 17,"The Mists of Time","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1089578/the-worst-witch-1x11-the-mists-of-time"
12,1,12,22 Mar 17,"Out of Bounds","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1099178/the-worst-witch-1x12-out-of-bounds"
13,1,13,29 Mar 17,"The Worst Headmistress","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1102098/the-worst-witch-1x13-the-worst-headmistress"
14,2,1,08 Jan 18,"Tortoise Trouble","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1376761/the-worst-witch-2x01-tortoise-trouble"
15,2,2,15 Jan 18,"The Friendship Trap","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1385497/the-worst-witch-2x02-the-friendship-trap"
16,2,3,22 Jan 18,"Ethel Everywhere","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1391520/the-worst-witch-2x03-ethel-everywhere"
17,2,4,29 Jan 18,"The Extraordinary Esper Vespertilio","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1394642/the-worst-witch-2x04-the-extraordinary-esper-vespertilio"
18,2,5,05 Feb 18,"Mildred's Family Tree","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1400900/the-worst-witch-2x05-mildreds-family-tree"
19,2,6,12 Feb 18,"Bat Girl","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1403083/the-worst-witch-2x06-bat-girl"
20,2,7,19 Feb 18,"Hollow Wood","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1408516/the-worst-witch-2x07-hollow-wood"
21,2,8,26 Feb 18,"Miss Cackle's Birthday","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1412710/the-worst-witch-2x08-miss-cackles-birthday"
22,2,9,05 Mar 18,"Miss Softbroom","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1415270/the-worst-witch-2x09-miss-softbroom"
23,2,10,12 Mar 18,"A New Dawn","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1420770/the-worst-witch-2x10-a-new-dawn"
24,2,11,19 Mar 18,"Love at First Sight","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1424483/the-worst-witch-2x11-love-at-first-sight"
25,2,12,27 Mar 18,"All Hallow's Eve","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1428564/the-worst-witch-2x12-all-hallows-eve"
26,2,13,28 Mar 18,"The Big Freeze","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1430665/the-worst-witch-2x13-the-big-freeze"
27,3,1,07 Jan 19,"The Wishing Star","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1584262/the-worst-witch-3x01-the-wishing-star"
28,3,2,14 Jan 19,"Double Hubble","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1588162/the-worst-witch-3x02-double-hubble"
29,3,3,21 Jan 19,"Magic Mum","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1591212/the-worst-witch-3x03-magic-mum"
30,3,4,28 Jan 19,"The Swamp Troll","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1594966/the-worst-witch-3x04-the-swamp-troll"
31,3,5,04 Feb 19,"The Owl and the Pussycat","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1599766/the-worst-witch-3x05-the-owl-and-the-pussycat"
32,3,6,11 Feb 19,"The Game","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1604194/the-worst-witch-3x06-the-game"
33,3,7,18 Feb 19,"Bad Magic","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1609069/the-worst-witch-3x07-bad-magic"
34,3,8,25 Feb 19,"The Cackle Run","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1612406/the-worst-witch-3x08-the-cackle-run"
35,3,9,04 Mar 19,"Starstruck","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1615128/the-worst-witch-3x09-starstruck"
36,3,10,11 Mar 19,"Finding Joy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1617076/the-worst-witch-3x10-finding-joy"
37,3,11,18 Mar 19,"The Broom Stick Uprising","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1625387/the-worst-witch-3x11-the-broom-stick-uprising"
38,3,12,25 Mar 19,"Ethel Hallow to the Rescue: Part 1","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1625388/the-worst-witch-3x12-ethel-hallow-to-the-rescue-part-1"
39,3,13,25 Mar 19,"Ethel Hallow to the Rescue: Part 2","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1910068/the-worst-witch-3x13-ethel-hallow-to-the-rescue-part-2"
40,4,1,27 Jan 20,"The Three Impossibilities","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1796466/the-worst-witch-4x01-the-three-impossibilities"
41,4,2,03 Feb 20,"Gertrude the Great","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1625390/the-worst-witch-4x02-gertrude-the-great"
42,4,3,10 Feb 20,"Happy Birthday, Indigo Moon","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1796467/the-worst-witch-4x03-happy-birthday-indigo-moon"
43,4,4,17 Feb 20,"Enid Nightshade, Superstar","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1799679/the-worst-witch-4x04-enid-nightshade-superstar"
44,4,5,24 Feb 20,"The Forbidden Tree","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1802469/the-worst-witch-4x05-the-forbidden-tree"
45,4,6,02 Mar 20,"Maud's Magical Make-Over","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1804714/the-worst-witch-4x06-mauds-magical-make-over"
46,4,7,09 Mar 20,"The Crystal Lake","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1804715/the-worst-witch-4x07-the-crystal-lake"
47,4,8,16 Mar 20,"Enid's Last Race","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1804716/the-worst-witch-4x08-enids-last-race"
48,4,9,23 Mar 20,"Mildred the Detective","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1804717/the-worst-witch-4x09-mildred-the-detective"
49,4,10,30 Mar 20,"A Witch in Time","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1804718/the-worst-witch-4x10-a-witch-in-time"
50,4,11,06 Apr 20,"Grounded","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1822526/the-worst-witch-4x11-grounded"
51,4,12,13 Apr 20,"The Witching Hour, Part 1","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1828199/the-worst-witch-4x12-the-witching-hour-part-1"
52,4,13,20 Apr 20,"The Witching Hour: Part 2","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1835250/the-worst-witch-4x13-the-witching-hour-part-2"