number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,07 Oct 14,"Pilot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/592/the-flash-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,14 Oct 14,"Fastest Man Alive","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/593/the-flash-1x02-fastest-man-alive"
3,1,3,21 Oct 14,"Things You Can't Outrun","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/594/the-flash-1x03-things-you-cant-outrun"
4,1,4,28 Oct 14,"Going Rogue","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/595/the-flash-1x04-going-rogue"
5,1,5,11 Nov 14,"Plastique","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/32198/the-flash-1x05-plastique"
6,1,6,18 Nov 14,"The Flash Is Born","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39622/the-flash-1x06-the-flash-is-born"
7,1,7,25 Nov 14,"Power Outage","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/44364/the-flash-1x07-power-outage"
8,1,8,02 Dec 14,"Flash vs. Arrow","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/45278/the-flash-1x08-flash-vs-arrow"
9,1,9,09 Dec 14,"The Man in the Yellow Suit","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/45314/the-flash-1x09-the-man-in-the-yellow-suit"
10,1,10,20 Jan 15,"Revenge of the Rogues","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/45797/the-flash-1x10-revenge-of-the-rogues"
11,1,11,27 Jan 15,"The Sound and the Fury","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/109545/the-flash-1x11-the-sound-and-the-fury"
12,1,12,03 Feb 15,"Crazy for You","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/109546/the-flash-1x12-crazy-for-you"
13,1,13,10 Feb 15,"The Nuclear Man","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/109547/the-flash-1x13-the-nuclear-man"
14,1,14,17 Feb 15,"Fallout","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/117402/the-flash-1x14-fallout"
15,1,15,17 Mar 15,"Out of Time","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/117404/the-flash-1x15-out-of-time"
16,1,16,24 Mar 15,"Rogue Time","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/120499/the-flash-1x16-rogue-time"
17,1,17,31 Mar 15,"Tricksters","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/128598/the-flash-1x17-tricksters"
18,1,18,14 Apr 15,"All Star Team Up","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/150969/the-flash-1x18-all-star-team-up"
19,1,19,21 Apr 15,"Who Is Harrison Wells?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/144529/the-flash-1x19-who-is-harrison-wells"
20,1,20,28 Apr 15,"The Trap","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/144530/the-flash-1x20-the-trap"
21,1,21,05 May 15,"Grodd Lives","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151706/the-flash-1x21-grodd-lives"
22,1,22,12 May 15,"Rogue Air","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151802/the-flash-1x22-rogue-air"
23,1,23,19 May 15,"Fast Enough","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/144533/the-flash-1x23-fast-enough"
24,2,1,06 Oct 15,"The Man Who Saved Central City","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/182146/the-flash-2x01-the-man-who-saved-central-city"
25,2,2,13 Oct 15,"Flash of Two Worlds","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/211206/the-flash-2x02-flash-of-two-worlds"
26,2,3,20 Oct 15,"Family of Rogues","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/187808/the-flash-2x03-family-of-rogues"
27,2,4,27 Oct 15,"The Fury of Firestorm","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/284974/the-flash-2x04-the-fury-of-firestorm"
28,2,5,03 Nov 15,"The Darkness and the Light","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/379082/the-flash-2x05-the-darkness-and-the-light"
29,2,6,10 Nov 15,"Enter Zoom","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/397298/the-flash-2x06-enter-zoom"
30,2,7,17 Nov 15,"Gorilla Warfare","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/405830/the-flash-2x07-gorilla-warfare"
31,2,8,01 Dec 15,"Legends of Today","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/442592/the-flash-2x08-legends-of-today"
32,2,9,08 Dec 15,"Running to Stand Still","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/426089/the-flash-2x09-running-to-stand-still"
33,2,10,19 Jan 16,"Potential Energy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/510531/the-flash-2x10-potential-energy"
34,2,11,26 Jan 16,"The Reverse-Flash Returns","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/543069/the-flash-2x11-the-reverse-flash-returns"
35,2,12,02 Feb 16,"Fast Lane","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/526408/the-flash-2x12-fast-lane"
36,2,13,09 Feb 16,"Welcome to Earth-2","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/578912/the-flash-2x13-welcome-to-earth-2"
37,2,14,16 Feb 16,"Escape from Earth-2","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/589453/the-flash-2x14-escape-from-earth-2"
38,2,15,23 Feb 16,"King Shark","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/600637/the-flash-2x15-king-shark"
39,2,16,22 Mar 16,"Trajectory","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/622447/the-flash-2x16-trajectory"
40,2,17,29 Mar 16,"Flash Back","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/630267/the-flash-2x17-flash-back"
41,2,18,19 Apr 16,"Versus Zoom","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/670722/the-flash-2x18-versus-zoom"
42,2,19,26 Apr 16,"Back to Normal","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/670723/the-flash-2x19-back-to-normal"
43,2,20,03 May 16,"Rupture","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/647394/the-flash-2x20-rupture"
44,2,21,10 May 16,"The Runaway Dinosaur","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/647395/the-flash-2x21-the-runaway-dinosaur"
45,2,22,17 May 16,"Invincible","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/647396/the-flash-2x22-invincible"
46,2,23,24 May 16,"The Race of His Life","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/647397/the-flash-2x23-the-race-of-his-life"
47,3,1,04 Oct 16,"Flashpoint","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/816120/the-flash-3x01-flashpoint"
48,3,2,11 Oct 16,"Paradox","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/938170/the-flash-3x02-paradox"
49,3,3,18 Oct 16,"Magenta","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/945250/the-flash-3x03-magenta"
50,3,4,25 Oct 16,"The New Rogues","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/953504/the-flash-3x04-the-new-rogues"
51,3,5,01 Nov 16,"Monster","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/902606/the-flash-3x05-monster"
52,3,6,15 Nov 16,"Shade","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/968462/the-flash-3x06-shade"
53,3,7,22 Nov 16,"Killer Frost","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/930901/the-flash-3x07-killer-frost"
54,3,8,29 Nov 16,"Invasion!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/970055/the-flash-3x08-invasion"
55,3,9,06 Dec 16,"The Present","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/992911/the-flash-3x09-the-present"
56,3,10,24 Jan 17,"Borrowing Problems from the Future","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/991400/the-flash-3x10-borrowing-problems-from-the-future"
57,3,11,31 Jan 17,"Dead or Alive","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1040744/the-flash-3x11-dead-or-alive"
58,3,12,07 Feb 17,"Untouchable","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1046398/the-flash-3x12-untouchable"
59,3,13,21 Feb 17,"Attack on Gorilla City","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1047346/the-flash-3x13-attack-on-gorilla-city"
60,3,14,28 Feb 17,"Attack on Central City","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1047347/the-flash-3x14-attack-on-central-city"
61,3,15,07 Mar 17,"The Wrath of Savitar","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1058392/the-flash-3x15-the-wrath-of-savitar"
62,3,16,14 Mar 17,"Into the Speed Force","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1058393/the-flash-3x16-into-the-speed-force"
63,3,17,21 Mar 17,"Duet","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1046399/the-flash-3x17-duet"
64,3,18,28 Mar 17,"Abra Kadabra","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1085286/the-flash-3x18-abra-kadabra"
65,3,19,25 Apr 17,"The Once and Future Flash","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1102201/the-flash-3x19-the-once-and-future-flash"
66,3,20,02 May 17,"I Know Who You Are","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1106150/the-flash-3x20-i-know-who-you-are"
67,3,21,09 May 17,"Cause and Effect","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1106151/the-flash-3x21-cause-and-effect"
68,3,22,16 May 17,"Infantino Street","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1106152/the-flash-3x22-infantino-street"
69,3,23,23 May 17,"Finish Line","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1106153/the-flash-3x23-finish-line"
70,4,1,10 Oct 17,"The Flash Reborn","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1185335/the-flash-4x01-the-flash-reborn"
71,4,2,17 Oct 17,"Mixed Signals","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1260728/the-flash-4x02-mixed-signals"
72,4,3,24 Oct 17,"Luck Be a Lady","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1260729/the-flash-4x03-luck-be-a-lady"
73,4,4,31 Oct 17,"Elongated Journey Into Night","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1265915/the-flash-4x04-elongated-journey-into-night"
74,4,5,07 Nov 17,"Girls Night Out","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1278760/the-flash-4x05-girls-night-out"
75,4,6,14 Nov 17,"When Harry Met Harry…","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1311511/the-flash-4x06-when-harry-met-harry"
76,4,7,21 Nov 17,"Therefore I Am","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1311516/the-flash-4x07-therefore-i-am"
77,4,8,28 Nov 17,"Crisis on Earth-X, Part 3","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1318469/the-flash-4x08-crisis-on-earth-x-part-3"
78,4,9,05 Dec 17,"Don't Run","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1339396/the-flash-4x09-dont-run"
79,4,10,16 Jan 18,"The Trial of the Flash","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1360476/the-flash-4x10-the-trial-of-the-flash"
80,4,11,23 Jan 18,"The Elongated Knight Rises","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1356733/the-flash-4x11-the-elongated-knight-rises"
81,4,12,30 Jan 18,"Honey, I Shrunk Team Flash","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1360940/the-flash-4x12-honey-i-shrunk-team-flash"
82,4,13,06 Feb 18,"True Colors","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1366845/the-flash-4x13-true-colors"
83,4,14,27 Feb 18,"Subject 9","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1392782/the-flash-4x14-subject-9"
84,4,15,06 Mar 18,"Enter Flashtime","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1370130/the-flash-4x15-enter-flashtime"
85,4,16,13 Mar 18,"Run, Iris, Run","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1398108/the-flash-4x16-run-iris-run"
86,4,17,10 Apr 18,"Null and Annoyed","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1412081/the-flash-4x17-null-and-annoyed"
87,4,18,17 Apr 18,"Lose Yourself","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1415867/the-flash-4x18-lose-yourself"
88,4,19,24 Apr 18,"Fury Rogue","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1415868/the-flash-4x19-fury-rogue"
89,4,20,01 May 18,"Therefore She Is","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1415869/the-flash-4x20-therefore-she-is"
90,4,21,08 May 18,"Harry and the Harrisons","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1426876/the-flash-4x21-harry-and-the-harrisons"
91,4,22,15 May 18,"Think Fast","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1426877/the-flash-4x22-think-fast"
92,4,23,22 May 18,"We Are the Flash","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1426878/the-flash-4x23-we-are-the-flash"
93,5,1,09 Oct 18,"Nora","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1473791/the-flash-5x01-nora"
94,5,2,16 Oct 18,"Blocked","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1498565/the-flash-5x02-blocked"
95,5,3,23 Oct 18,"The Death of Vibe","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1514685/the-flash-5x03-the-death-of-vibe"
96,5,4,30 Oct 18,"News Flash","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1514686/the-flash-5x04-news-flash"
97,5,5,13 Nov 18,"All Doll'd Up","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1514687/the-flash-5x05-all-dolld-up"
98,5,6,20 Nov 18,"The Icicle Cometh","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1514688/the-flash-5x06-the-icicle-cometh"
99,5,7,27 Nov 18,"O Come, All Ye Thankful","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1548214/the-flash-5x07-o-come-all-ye-thankful"
100,5,8,04 Dec 18,"What's Past Is Prologue","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1557700/the-flash-5x08-whats-past-is-prologue"
101,5,9,09 Dec 18,"Elseworlds, Part 1","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1557701/the-flash-5x09-elseworlds-part-1"
102,5,10,15 Jan 19,"The Flash & The Furious","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1557702/the-flash-5x10-the-flash-the-furious"
103,5,11,22 Jan 19,"Seeing Red","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1588294/the-flash-5x11-seeing-red"
104,5,12,29 Jan 19,"Memorabilia","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1589564/the-flash-5x12-memorabilia"
105,5,13,05 Feb 19,"Goldfaced","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1593271/the-flash-5x13-goldfaced"
106,5,14,12 Feb 19,"Cause and XS","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1597481/the-flash-5x14-cause-and-xs"
107,5,15,05 Mar 19,"King Shark vs. Gorilla Grodd","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1608986/the-flash-5x15-king-shark-vs-gorilla-grodd"
108,5,16,12 Mar 19,"Failure Is an Orphan","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1613284/the-flash-5x16-failure-is-an-orphan"
109,5,17,19 Mar 19,"Time Bomb","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1616383/the-flash-5x17-time-bomb"
110,5,18,16 Apr 19,"Godspeed","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1625231/the-flash-5x18-godspeed"
111,5,19,23 Apr 19,"Snow Pack","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1626685/the-flash-5x19-snow-pack"
112,5,20,30 Apr 19,"Gone Rogue","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1626686/the-flash-5x20-gone-rogue"
113,5,21,07 May 19,"The Girl with the Red Lightning","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1626687/the-flash-5x21-the-girl-with-the-red-lightning"
114,5,22,14 May 19,"Legacy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1626688/the-flash-5x22-legacy"
115,6,1,08 Oct 19,"Into the Void","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1672028/the-flash-6x01-into-the-void"
116,6,2,15 Oct 19,"A Flash of the Lightning","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1672037/the-flash-6x02-a-flash-of-the-lightning"
117,6,3,22 Oct 19,"Dead Man Running","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1687240/the-flash-6x03-dead-man-running"
118,6,4,29 Oct 19,"There Will Be Blood","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1687241/the-flash-6x04-there-will-be-blood"
119,6,5,05 Nov 19,"Kiss Kiss Breach Breach","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1692469/the-flash-6x05-kiss-kiss-breach-breach"
120,6,6,19 Nov 19,"License to Elongate","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1692470/the-flash-6x06-license-to-elongate"
121,6,7,26 Nov 19,"The Last Temptation of Barry Allen, Part 1","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1692471/the-flash-6x07-the-last-temptation-of-barry-allen-part-1"
122,6,8,03 Dec 19,"The Last Temptation of Barry Allen, Part 2","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1692472/the-flash-6x08-the-last-temptation-of-barry-allen-part-2"
123,6,9,10 Dec 19,"Crisis on Infinite Earths: Part Three","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1692473/the-flash-6x09-crisis-on-infinite-earths-part-three"
124,6,10,04 Feb 20,"Marathon","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1767393/the-flash-6x10-marathon"
125,6,11,11 Feb 20,"Love Is a Battlefield","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1767394/the-flash-6x11-love-is-a-battlefield"
126,6,12,18 Feb 20,"A Girl Named Sue","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1767395/the-flash-6x12-a-girl-named-sue"
127,6,13,25 Feb 20,"Grodd Friended Me","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1767396/the-flash-6x13-grodd-friended-me"
128,6,14,10 Mar 20,"Death of the Speed Force","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1796430/the-flash-6x14-death-of-the-speed-force"
129,6,15,17 Mar 20,"The Exorcism of Nash Wells","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1796431/the-flash-6x15-the-exorcism-of-nash-wells"
130,6,16,21 Apr 20,"So Long and Goodnight","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1796432/the-flash-6x16-so-long-and-goodnight"
131,6,17,28 Apr 20,"Liberation","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1808695/the-flash-6x17-liberation"
132,6,18,05 May 20,"Pay the Piper","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1808698/the-flash-6x18-pay-the-piper"
133,6,19,12 May 20,"Success Is Assured","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1808699/the-flash-6x19-success-is-assured"
134,7,1,02 Mar 21,"All's Well That Ends Wells","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1960530/the-flash-7x01-alls-well-that-ends-wells"
135,7,2,09 Mar 21,"The Speed of Thought","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1960631/the-flash-7x02-the-speed-of-thought"
136,7,3,16 Mar 21,"Mother","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1960632/the-flash-7x03-mother"
137,7,4,23 Mar 21,"Central City Strong","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1977702/the-flash-7x04-central-city-strong"
138,7,5,30 Mar 21,"Fear Me","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1977703/the-flash-7x05-fear-me"
139,7,6,06 Apr 21,"The One with the Nineties","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2049988/the-flash-7x06-the-one-with-the-nineties"
140,7,7,13 Apr 21,"Growing Pains","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2062318/the-flash-7x07-growing-pains"
141,7,8,04 May 21,"The People v. Killer Frost","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2072255/the-flash-7x08-the-people-v-killer-frost"
142,7,9,11 May 21,"Timeless","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2072267/the-flash-7x09-timeless"
143,7,10,18 May 21,"Family Matters, Part 1","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2080883/the-flash-7x10-family-matters-part-1"
144,7,11,25 May 21,"Family Matters, Part 2","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2085390/the-flash-7x11-family-matters-part-2"
145,7,12,08 Jun 21,"Good-Bye Vibrations","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2091450/the-flash-7x12-good-bye-vibrations"
146,7,13,15 Jun 21,"Masquerade","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2102160/the-flash-7x13-masquerade"
147,7,14,22 Jun 21,"Rayo de Luz","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2108880/the-flash-7x14-rayo-de-luz"
148,7,15,29 Jun 21,"Enemy at the Gates","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2113419/the-flash-7x15-enemy-at-the-gates"
149,7,16,06 Jul 21,"P.O.W.","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2116220/the-flash-7x16-pow"
150,7,17,13 Jul 21,"Heart of the Matter, Part 1","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2120142/the-flash-7x17-heart-of-the-matter-part-1"
151,7,18,20 Jul 21,"Heart of the Matter, Part 2","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2122972/the-flash-7x18-heart-of-the-matter-part-2"
152,8,1,16 Nov 21,"Armageddon, Part 1","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2113279/the-flash-8x01-armageddon-part-1"
153,8,2,23 Nov 21,"Armageddon, Part 2","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2210348/the-flash-8x02-armageddon-part-2"
154,8,3,30 Nov 21,"Armageddon, Part 3","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2210350/the-flash-8x03-armageddon-part-3"
155,8,4,07 Dec 21,"Armageddon, Part 4","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2210351/the-flash-8x04-armageddon-part-4"
156,8,5,14 Dec 21,"Armageddon, Part 5","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2210352/the-flash-8x05-armageddon-part-5"
157,8,6,09 Mar 22,"Impulsive Excessive Disorder","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2210353/the-flash-8x06-impulsive-excessive-disorder"
158,8,7,16 Mar 22,"Lockdown","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2282491/the-flash-8x07-lockdown"
159,8,8,23 Mar 22,"The Fire Next Time","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2284420/the-flash-8x08-the-fire-next-time"
160,8,9,30 Mar 22,"Phantoms","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2284421/the-flash-8x09-phantoms"
161,8,10,06 Apr 22,"Reckless","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2284422/the-flash-8x10-reckless"
162,8,11,13 Apr 22,"Resurrection","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2284423/the-flash-8x11-resurrection"
163,8,12,27 Apr 22,"Death Rises","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2308813/the-flash-8x12-death-rises"
164,8,13,04 May 22,"Death Falls","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2308814/the-flash-8x13-death-falls"
165,8,14,11 May 22,"Funeral for a Friend","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2308815/the-flash-8x14-funeral-for-a-friend"
166,8,15,18 May 22,"Into the Still Force","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2308816/the-flash-8x15-into-the-still-force"
167,8,16,25 May 22,"The Curious Case of Bartholomew Allen","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2308817/the-flash-8x16-the-curious-case-of-bartholomew-allen"
168,8,17,08 Jun 22,"Keep It Dark (43 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2308818/the-flash-8x17-keep-it-dark"
169,8,18,15 Jun 22,"The Man in the Yellow Tie","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2308819/the-flash-8x18-the-man-in-the-yellow-tie"
170,8,19,22 Jun 22,"Negative, Part 1","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2311286/the-flash-8x19-negative-part-1"
171,8,20,29 Jun 22,"Negative, Part 2","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2311287/the-flash-8x20-negative-part-2"