number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,25 Dec 99,"Wham!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/624594/rock-profile-1x01-wham"
2,1,2,01 Jan 00,"Steps","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/624595/rock-profile-1x02-steps"
3,1,3,08 Jan 00,"Michael Jackson","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/624596/rock-profile-1x03-michael-jackson"
4,1,4,15 Jan 00,"Kula Shaker","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/624597/rock-profile-1x04-kula-shaker"
5,1,5,22 Jan 00,"Simon & Garfunkel","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/624598/rock-profile-1x05-simon-garfunkel"
6,1,6,29 Jan 00,"The Prodigy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/624599/rock-profile-1x06-the-prodigy"
7,1,7,05 Feb 00,"Boy George & Marilyn","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/624600/rock-profile-1x07-boy-george-marilyn"
8,1,8,12 Feb 00,"Eurythmics","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/624601/rock-profile-1x08-eurythmics"
9,1,9,19 Feb 00,"Gary Barlow","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/624602/rock-profile-1x09-gary-barlow"
10,1,10,26 Feb 00,"Kylie and Danni Minogue","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/624603/rock-profile-1x10-kylie-and-danni-minogue"
11,1,11,04 Mar 00,"The Beatles","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/624604/rock-profile-1x11-the-beatles"
12,1,12,11 Mar 00,"Prince","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/624605/rock-profile-1x12-prince"
13,1,13,18 Mar 00,"Oasis","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/624606/rock-profile-1x13-oasis"
14,2,1,24 Dec 00,"Happy Mondays","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/624607/rock-profile-2x01-happy-mondays"
15,2,2,31 Dec 00,"Take That","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/624608/rock-profile-2x02-take-that"
16,2,3,07 Jan 01,"Tom Jones and Shirley Bassey","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/624609/rock-profile-2x03-tom-jones-and-shirley-bassey"
17,2,4,14 Jan 01,"Elton John","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/624610/rock-profile-2x04-elton-john"
18,2,5,21 Jan 01,"Duran Duran","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/624611/rock-profile-2x05-duran-duran"
19,2,6,28 Jan 01,"Steps","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/624612/rock-profile-2x06-steps"
20,2,7,04 Feb 01,"Bucks Fizz","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/624613/rock-profile-2x07-bucks-fizz"
21,2,8,11 Feb 01,"The Chemical Brothers and Air","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/624614/rock-profile-2x08-the-chemical-brothers-and-air"
22,2,9,18 Feb 01,"Abba","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/624615/rock-profile-2x09-abba"
23,2,10,25 Feb 01,"George Michaels and Geri Halliwell","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/624616/rock-profile-2x10-george-michaels-and-geri-halliwell"
24,2,11,04 Mar 01,"U2","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/624617/rock-profile-2x11-u2"
25,2,12,11 Mar 01,"Blur","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/624618/rock-profile-2x12-blur"
26,2,13,18 Mar 01,"The Bee Gees","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/624619/rock-profile-2x13-the-bee-gees"
27,2,14,01 Jan 01,"Interview with Walliams and Lucas","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/624620/rock-profile-2x14-interview-with-walliams-and-lucas"
28,2,15,17 Nov 01,"Rock the Blind","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/624621/rock-profile-2x15-rock-the-blind"
29,2,16,30 Dec 01,"Rock the Blind: Behind the Scenes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/624622/rock-profile-2x16-rock-the-blind-behind-the-scenes"