number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,03 Nov 07,"The Beginning","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/628890/dino-squad-1x01-the-beginning"
2,1,2,10 Nov 07,"Growth Potential","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/628891/dino-squad-1x02-growth-potential"
3,1,3,24 Nov 07,"Tangled Web","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/628892/dino-squad-1x03-tangled-web"
4,1,4,24 Nov 07,"T-Rex Formation","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/628893/dino-squad-1x04-t-rex-formation"
5,1,5,08 Dec 07,"Who Let the Dog Out?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/628894/dino-squad-1x05-who-let-the-dog-out"
6,1,6,08 Dec 07,"Bully-4-U","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/628895/dino-squad-1x06-bully-4-u"
7,1,7,15 Dec 07,"The Lost Wide Web","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/628896/dino-squad-1x07-the-lost-wide-web"
8,1,8,22 Dec 07,"Headline Nuisance","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/628897/dino-squad-1x08-headline-nuisance"
9,1,9,29 Dec 07,"Who'll Stop the Rain?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/628898/dino-squad-1x09-wholl-stop-the-rain"
10,1,10,02 Feb 08,"Zoom in on Zoom","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/628899/dino-squad-1x10-zoom-in-on-zoom"
11,1,11,09 Feb 08,"A Mole Lotta Trouble","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/628900/dino-squad-1x11-a-mole-lotta-trouble"
12,1,12,16 Feb 08,"The Not So Great Outdoors","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/628901/dino-squad-1x12-the-not-so-great-outdoors"
13,1,13,23 Feb 08,"Pet Peeve","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/628902/dino-squad-1x13-pet-peeve"
14,2,1,13 Sep 08,"The World According to Liam","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/628903/dino-squad-2x01-the-world-according-to-liam"
15,2,2,20 Sep 08,"Runa Way Ugly","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/628904/dino-squad-2x02-runa-way-ugly"
16,2,3,27 Sep 08,"Attack of the Brain-A-Saurus","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/628905/dino-squad-2x03-attack-of-the-brain-a-saurus"
17,2,4,04 Oct 08,"Wannabe","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/628906/dino-squad-2x04-wannabe"
18,2,5,11 Oct 08,"Fire and Ice","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/628907/dino-squad-2x05-fire-and-ice"
19,2,6,18 Oct 08,"Never Judge a Dinosaur by Its Cover","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/628908/dino-squad-2x06-never-judge-a-dinosaur-by-its-cover"
20,2,7,25 Oct 08,"Easy Riders and Raging Dinos","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/628909/dino-squad-2x07-easy-riders-and-raging-dinos"
21,2,8,01 Nov 08,"Once Percent Inspiration","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/628910/dino-squad-2x08-once-percent-inspiration"
22,2,9,08 Nov 08,"Howa Loa Can You Goa?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/628911/dino-squad-2x09-howa-loa-can-you-goa"
23,2,10,15 Nov 08,"Scents and Scents Ability","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/628912/dino-squad-2x10-scents-and-scents-ability"
24,2,11,22 Nov 08,"I Think I Can't, I Think I Can't","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/628913/dino-squad-2x11-i-think-i-cant-i-think-i-cant"
25,2,12,29 Nov 08,"Perseverance","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/628914/dino-squad-2x12-perseverance"
26,2,13,06 Dec 08,"The Trojan Dinosaur","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/628915/dino-squad-2x13-the-trojan-dinosaur"