number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,02 Oct 16,"The Original (68 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/869671/westworld-1x01-the-original"
2,1,2,09 Oct 16,"Chestnut","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/911201/westworld-1x02-chestnut"
3,1,3,16 Oct 16,"The Stray","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/911204/westworld-1x03-the-stray"
4,1,4,23 Oct 16,"Dissonance Theory","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/911205/westworld-1x04-dissonance-theory"
5,1,5,30 Oct 16,"Contrapasso","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/927174/westworld-1x05-contrapasso"
6,1,6,06 Nov 16,"The Adversary","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/932057/westworld-1x06-the-adversary"
7,1,7,13 Nov 16,"Trompe L'Oeil","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/938404/westworld-1x07-trompe-loeil"
8,1,8,20 Nov 16,"Trace Decay","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/943065/westworld-1x08-trace-decay"
9,1,9,27 Nov 16,"The Well-Tempered Clavier","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/943066/westworld-1x09-the-well-tempered-clavier"
10,1,10,04 Dec 16,"The Bicameral Mind (90 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/943067/westworld-1x10-the-bicameral-mind"
11,2,1,22 Apr 18,"Journey Into Night (74 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1214222/westworld-2x01-journey-into-night"
12,2,2,29 Apr 18,"Reunion","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1440915/westworld-2x02-reunion"
13,2,3,06 May 18,"Virtù e Fortuna","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1440916/westworld-2x03-virtu-e-fortuna"
14,2,4,13 May 18,"The Riddle of the Sphinx (71 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1440917/westworld-2x04-the-riddle-of-the-sphinx"
15,2,5,20 May 18,"Akane No Mai","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1446362/westworld-2x05-akane-no-mai"
16,2,6,27 May 18,"Phase Space","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1453278/westworld-2x06-phase-space"
17,2,7,03 Jun 18,"Les Écorchés","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1459961/westworld-2x07-les-ecorches"
18,2,8,10 Jun 18,"Kiksuya","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1459788/westworld-2x08-kiksuya"
19,2,9,17 Jun 18,"Vanishing Point","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1459789/westworld-2x09-vanishing-point"
20,2,10,24 Jun 18,"The Passenger (90 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1459790/westworld-2x10-the-passenger"
21,3,1,15 Mar 20,"Parce Domine (70 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1789333/westworld-3x01-parce-domine"
22,3,2,22 Mar 20,"The Winter Line","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1800146/westworld-3x02-the-winter-line"
23,3,3,29 Mar 20,"The Absence of Field","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1800147/westworld-3x03-the-absence-of-field"
24,3,4,05 Apr 20,"The Mother of Exiles (70 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1800148/westworld-3x04-the-mother-of-exiles"
25,3,5,12 Apr 20,"Genre","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1800149/westworld-3x05-genre"
26,3,6,19 Apr 20,"Decoherence","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1829375/westworld-3x06-decoherence"
27,3,7,26 Apr 20,"Passed Pawn","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1800151/westworld-3x07-passed-pawn"
28,3,8,03 May 20,"Crisis Theory (75 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1800152/westworld-3x08-crisis-theory"
29,4,1,26 Jun 22,"The Auguries (55 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2326389/westworld-4x01-the-auguries"
30,4,2,03 Jul 22,"Well Enough Alone (55 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2326655/westworld-4x02-well-enough-alone"
31,4,3,10 Jul 22,"Annees Folles","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2326656/westworld-4x03-annees-folles"
32,4,4,17 Jul 22,"Generation Loss","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2326657/westworld-4x04-generation-loss"
33,4,5,24 Jul 22,"Zhuangzi","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2326658/westworld-4x05-zhuangzi"
34,4,6,31 Jul 22,"Fidelity","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2326659/westworld-4x06-fidelity"
35,4,7,07 Aug 22,"Metanoia","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2326660/westworld-4x07-metanoia"
36,4,8,14 Aug 22,"Que Será, Será","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2326661/westworld-4x08-que-sera-sera"