number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,19 Sep 19,"Pilot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1714005/first-wives-club-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,19 Sep 19,"Plan B","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1719357/first-wives-club-1x02-plan-b"
3,1,3,19 Sep 19,"Diamonds Are Forever","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1719358/first-wives-club-1x03-diamonds-are-forever"
4,1,4,19 Sep 19,"Storytelling","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1719359/first-wives-club-1x04-storytelling"
5,1,5,19 Sep 19,"What Happens Upstate","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1719360/first-wives-club-1x05-what-happens-upstate"
6,1,6,19 Sep 19,"The Glow Up","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1719361/first-wives-club-1x06-the-glow-up"
7,1,7,19 Sep 19,"Something Blue","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1719362/first-wives-club-1x07-something-blue"
8,1,8,19 Sep 19,"One Night Only","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1719363/first-wives-club-1x08-one-night-only"
9,1,9,19 Sep 19,"Vengeance","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1719364/first-wives-club-1x09-vengeance"
10,2,1,15 Jul 21,"Independent Women (29 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2132126/first-wives-club-2x01-independent-women"
11,2,2,15 Jul 21,"On Bended Knee (28 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2132145/first-wives-club-2x02-on-bended-knee"
12,2,3,15 Jul 21,"What About Your Friends (28 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2132146/first-wives-club-2x03-what-about-your-friends"
13,2,4,15 Jul 21,"Freak Like Me (26 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2132147/first-wives-club-2x04-freak-like-me"
14,2,5,15 Jul 21,"Not Gon' Cry (27 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2132149/first-wives-club-2x05-not-gon-cry"
15,2,6,15 Jul 21,"Ex-Factor (29 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2132150/first-wives-club-2x06-ex-factor"
16,2,7,15 Jul 21,"Caught Out There (27 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2132151/first-wives-club-2x07-caught-out-there"
17,2,8,15 Jul 21,"This Is How We Do It (27 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2132152/first-wives-club-2x08-this-is-how-we-do-it"
18,2,9,15 Jul 21,"Spend My Life With You (26 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2132153/first-wives-club-2x09-spend-my-life-with-you"
19,2,10,15 Jul 21,"End of the Road (37 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2132154/first-wives-club-2x10-end-of-the-road"