number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,         ,"Fresh Start All Over Again","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/646026/flash-forward-1x01-fresh-start-all-over-again"
2,1,2,         ,"I'm OK, You're a Jerk","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/646031/flash-forward-1x02-im-ok-youre-a-jerk"
3,1,3,         ,"House Party","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/646032/flash-forward-1x03-house-party"
4,1,4,         ,"Cool Book","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/646033/flash-forward-1x04-cool-book"
5,1,5,         ,"On Your Toes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/646034/flash-forward-1x05-on-your-toes"
6,1,6,         ,"Speechless","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/646035/flash-forward-1x06-speechless"
7,1,7,         ,"Scalpers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/646036/flash-forward-1x07-scalpers"
8,1,8,         ,"Dog Day After Lunch","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/646037/flash-forward-1x08-dog-day-after-lunch"
9,1,9,         ,"Makeover","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/646038/flash-forward-1x09-makeover"
10,1,10,         ,"That's My Baby","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/646039/flash-forward-1x10-thats-my-baby"
11,1,11,         ,"Double Bill","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/646040/flash-forward-1x11-double-bill"
12,1,12,         ,"Maltese Chicken","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/646041/flash-forward-1x12-maltese-chicken"
13,1,13,         ,"Flossed in the Woods","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/646042/flash-forward-1x13-flossed-in-the-woods"
14,1,14,         ,"Crime and Punishment","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/646043/flash-forward-1x14-crime-and-punishment"
15,1,15,         ,"Good Sports","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/646044/flash-forward-1x15-good-sports"
16,1,16,         ,"Love Letters","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/646045/flash-forward-1x16-love-letters"
17,1,17,         ,"Presents","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/646046/flash-forward-1x17-presents"
18,1,18,         ,"Apeward Bound","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/646048/flash-forward-1x18-apeward-bound"
19,1,19,         ,"Mudpack","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/646049/flash-forward-1x19-mudpack"
20,1,20,         ,"Just Friends","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/646050/flash-forward-1x20-just-friends"
21,1,21,         ,"Skate Bait","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/646051/flash-forward-1x21-skate-bait"
22,1,22,         ,"Expose","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/646052/flash-forward-1x22-expose"
23,1,23,         ,"Saboteur","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/646053/flash-forward-1x23-saboteur"
24,1,24,         ,"Funny Like Me","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/646054/flash-forward-1x24-funny-like-me"
25,1,25,         ,"Fright Night","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/646055/flash-forward-1x25-fright-night"
26,1,26,         ,"Curtain Call","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/646056/flash-forward-1x26-curtain-call"