number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,2005,1,14 Jan 05,"McBride: The Chameleon Murder",""
2,2005,2,04 Feb 05,"McBride: Murder Past Midnight",""
3,2005,3,04 Mar 05,"McBride: It's Murder, Madam",""
4,2005,4,12 Jun 05,"McBride: The Doctor Is Out... Really Out",""
5,2005,5,14 Aug 05,"McBride: Tune in For Murder",""
6,2005,6,28 Aug 05,"McBride: Anybody Here Murder Marty?",""
7,2006,1,11 Mar 06,"McBride: Fallen Idol",""
8,2007,1,20 Jan 07,"McBride: Semper Fi",""
9,2007,2,10 Mar 07,"McBride: Dogged",""
10,2008,1,31 May 08,"McBride: Requiem",""