number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,01 Dec 15,"Here Be Dragons","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/646929/the-deep-1x01-here-be-dragons"
2,1,2,02 Dec 15,"Dark Orca","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/646930/the-deep-1x02-dark-orca"
3,1,3,03 Dec 15,"A.I.M.Y.","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/646931/the-deep-1x03-aimy"
4,1,4,04 Dec 15,"Digging Deeper","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/646932/the-deep-1x04-digging-deeper"
5,1,5,07 Dec 15,"Devil's Sea Mystery","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/646933/the-deep-1x05-devils-sea-mystery"
6,1,6,08 Dec 15,"Lonesome Jim","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/646934/the-deep-1x06-lonesome-jim"
7,1,7,09 Dec 15,"Captured","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/646935/the-deep-1x07-captured"
8,1,8,10 Dec 15,"The Test","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/646936/the-deep-1x08-the-test"
9,1,9,11 Dec 15,"Fossil","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/646937/the-deep-1x09-fossil"
10,1,10,14 Dec 15,"Colossal Squid","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/646938/the-deep-1x10-colossal-squid"
11,1,11,15 Dec 15,"Monster Hunter","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/646939/the-deep-1x11-monster-hunter"
12,1,12,16 Dec 15,"The Phantom Sub","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/646940/the-deep-1x12-the-phantom-sub"
13,1,13,17 Dec 15,"The Abyss Stares Back","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/646941/the-deep-1x13-the-abyss-stares-back"
14,1,14,18 Dec 15,"Junior Nektons","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/646942/the-deep-1x14-junior-nektons"
15,1,15,21 Dec 15,"Treasure of the Islanders","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/646943/the-deep-1x15-treasure-of-the-islanders"
16,1,16,         ,"Tunnel","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1033185/the-deep-1x16-tunnel"
17,1,17,         ,"The Sunken Gallery","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1033186/the-deep-1x17-the-sunken-gallery"
18,1,18,         ,"The Field of Giants","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1033187/the-deep-1x18-the-field-of-giants"
19,1,19,         ,"The Proteus Factor","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1033188/the-deep-1x19-the-proteus-factor"
20,1,20,         ,"The Song of the Siren","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1033189/the-deep-1x20-the-song-of-the-siren"
21,1,21,         ,"Bad Luck Fish","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1033190/the-deep-1x21-bad-luck-fish"
22,1,22,         ,"Strange Migration","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1033191/the-deep-1x22-strange-migration"
23,1,23,         ,"Bloop","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1033192/the-deep-1x23-bloop"
24,1,24,         ,"The Twilight Zone","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1033193/the-deep-1x24-the-twilight-zone"
25,1,25,         ,"Loki's Castle","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1033194/the-deep-1x25-lokis-castle"
26,1,26,16 May 16,"Tartaruga","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/787982/the-deep-1x26-tartaruga"
27,2,1,17 Jul 17,"From The Stars","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1258658/the-deep-2x01-from-the-stars"
28,2,2,24 Jul 17,"The Baltic Sea Anomaly","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1258659/the-deep-2x02-the-baltic-sea-anomaly"
29,2,3,31 Jul 17,"Mermaids","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1270830/the-deep-2x03-mermaids"
30,2,4,07 Aug 17,"Treacherous Waters","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1270831/the-deep-2x04-treacherous-waters"
31,2,5,14 Aug 17,"Kenjis Monster","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1275151/the-deep-2x05-kenjis-monster"
32,2,6,21 Aug 17,"Finn Comes Aboard","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1279136/the-deep-2x06-finn-comes-aboard"
33,2,7,27 Aug 17,"Beware the Sentinels","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1288452/the-deep-2x07-beware-the-sentinels"
34,2,8,04 Sep 17,"Hidden Secrets","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1288453/the-deep-2x08-hidden-secrets"
35,2,9,         ,"The Maze","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1754587/the-deep-2x09-the-maze"
36,2,10,         ,"Whale of a Time","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1754588/the-deep-2x10-whale-of-a-time"
37,2,11,         ,"The Missing","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1754589/the-deep-2x11-the-missing"
38,2,12,         ,"Thunder and Lighting","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1754590/the-deep-2x12-thunder-and-lighting"
39,2,13,         ,"The Gates","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1754591/the-deep-2x13-the-gates"
40,3,1,03 Mar 19,"The Treasure","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1620629/the-deep-3x01-the-treasure"
41,3,2,04 Mar 19,"Off Line","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1620630/the-deep-3x02-off-line"
42,3,3,05 Mar 19,"Friends In Deep Places","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1620631/the-deep-3x03-friends-in-deep-places"
43,3,4,06 Mar 19,"Just Eaten","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1620632/the-deep-3x04-just-eaten"
44,3,5,07 Mar 19,"Family Ties","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1620633/the-deep-3x05-family-ties"
45,3,6,08 Mar 19,"The Circle Game","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1620634/the-deep-3x06-the-circle-game"
46,3,7,09 Mar 19,"The Unicorn","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1620635/the-deep-3x07-the-unicorn"
47,3,8,10 Mar 19,"Purple Tide","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1620636/the-deep-3x08-purple-tide"
48,3,9,11 Mar 19,"The Race","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1620637/the-deep-3x09-the-race"
49,3,10,12 Mar 19,"Kidnapped","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1620638/the-deep-3x10-kidnapped"
50,3,11,13 Mar 19,"More Thunder and Lightning","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1620639/the-deep-3x11-more-thunder-and-lightning"
51,3,12,14 Mar 19,"Lemuria","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1620640/the-deep-3x12-lemuria"
52,3,13,15 Mar 19,"The Sceptre","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1620641/the-deep-3x13-the-sceptre"
53,4,1,30 May 22,"The Hole Truth","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2332185/the-deep-4x01-the-hole-truth"
54,4,2,31 May 22,"The Biggest","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2332186/the-deep-4x02-the-biggest"
55,4,3,01 Jun 22,"Little Problems","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2332193/the-deep-4x03-little-problems"
56,4,4,02 Jun 22,"The Lead","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2332202/the-deep-4x04-the-lead"
57,4,5,06 Jun 22,"AWOL","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2336405/the-deep-4x05-awol"
58,4,6,07 Jun 22,"Deceptive Appearances","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2336406/the-deep-4x06-deceptive-appearances"
59,4,7,08 Jun 22,"Glass Houses","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2336407/the-deep-4x07-glass-houses"
60,4,8,09 Jun 22,"Unidentified Floating Objects","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2336408/the-deep-4x08-unidentified-floating-objects"
61,4,9,13 Jun 22,"At the Bottom of the Gyre","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2337276/the-deep-4x09-at-the-bottom-of-the-gyre"
62,4,10,14 Jun 22,"Walking with Fish","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2340102/the-deep-4x10-walking-with-fish"
63,4,11,15 Jun 22,"Getting Warmer","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2340103/the-deep-4x11-getting-warmer"
64,4,12,16 Jun 22,"The Big Clue","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2340104/the-deep-4x12-the-big-clue"
65,4,13,20 Jun 22,"The Inside Story","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2346906/the-deep-4x13-the-inside-story"