number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,08 Mar 91,"Baby Love","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/651081/baby-talk-1x01-baby-love"
2,1,2,15 Mar 91,"Star is Newborn","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/651082/baby-talk-1x02-star-is-newborn"
3,1,3,22 Mar 91,"Womb with a View","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/651084/baby-talk-1x03-womb-with-a-view"
4,1,4,29 Mar 91,"Trading Places","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/651085/baby-talk-1x04-trading-places"
5,1,5,01 Apr 91,"Give a Sucker an Even Break","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/651086/baby-talk-1x05-give-a-sucker-an-even-break"
6,1,6,05 Apr 91,"Whiz Kid","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/651088/baby-talk-1x06-whiz-kid"
7,1,7,12 Apr 91,"One Night with Elliot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/651089/baby-talk-1x07-one-night-with-elliot"
8,1,8,16 Apr 91,"The Fever","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/651090/baby-talk-1x08-the-fever"
9,1,9,23 Apr 91,"The Big One","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/651091/baby-talk-1x09-the-big-one"
10,1,10,30 Apr 91,"Tooth and Nail","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/651092/baby-talk-1x10-tooth-and-nail"
11,1,11,07 May 91,"Once in Love with Cecil","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/651093/baby-talk-1x11-once-in-love-with-cecil"
12,1,12,17 May 91,"Out of Africa","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/651095/baby-talk-1x12-out-of-africa"
13,2,1,20 Sep 91,"Starting Over","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/651096/baby-talk-2x01-starting-over"
14,2,2,27 Sep 91,"Your Loss is My Gain","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/651097/baby-talk-2x02-your-loss-is-my-gain"
15,2,3,04 Oct 91,"Security","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/651098/baby-talk-2x03-security"
16,2,4,18 Oct 91,"Maggie's Personals' Birthday","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/651099/baby-talk-2x04-maggies-personals-birthday"
17,2,5,25 Oct 91,"Maggie's Left Foot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/651100/baby-talk-2x05-maggies-left-foot"
18,2,6,01 Nov 91,"I've Got a Secret","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/651101/baby-talk-2x06-ive-got-a-secret"
19,2,7,08 Nov 91,"Dr. Duck's Jamboree","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/651103/baby-talk-2x07-dr-ducks-jamboree"
20,2,8,15 Nov 91,"Teach Your Children","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/651104/baby-talk-2x08-teach-your-children"
21,2,9,22 Nov 91,"Cold Turkey","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/651105/baby-talk-2x09-cold-turkey"
22,2,10,29 Nov 91,"Jingle Fever","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/651106/baby-talk-2x10-jingle-fever"
23,2,11,13 Dec 91,"Away in a Manger","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/651107/baby-talk-2x11-away-in-a-manger"
24,2,12,03 Jan 92,"The Man Who Would Be Grandpa","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/651108/baby-talk-2x12-the-man-who-would-be-grandpa"
25,2,13,17 Jan 92,"Now I Know How Lassie Feels","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/651109/baby-talk-2x13-now-i-know-how-lassie-feels"
26,2,14,24 Jan 92,"Requiem for a Lightweight","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/651110/baby-talk-2x14-requiem-for-a-lightweight"
27,2,15,31 Jan 92,"Broadway Baby","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/651111/baby-talk-2x15-broadway-baby"
28,2,16,07 Feb 92,"Prince and the Pooper","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/651113/baby-talk-2x16-prince-and-the-pooper"
29,2,17,14 Feb 92,"The Committment","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/651115/baby-talk-2x17-the-committment"
30,2,18,21 Feb 92,"Warren Piece","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/651116/baby-talk-2x18-warren-piece"
31,2,19,28 Feb 92,"The Littlest Shoplifter","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/651117/baby-talk-2x19-the-littlest-shoplifter"
32,2,20,13 Mar 92,"He Ain't Heavy Metal, He's My Super","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/651118/baby-talk-2x20-he-aint-heavy-metal-hes-my-super"
33,2,21,27 Mar 92,"Pop Goes the Question","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/651119/baby-talk-2x21-pop-goes-the-question"
34,2,22,24 Apr 92,"Wedding Bell Blahs","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/651120/baby-talk-2x22-wedding-bell-blahs"
35,2,23,08 May 92,"Scenes from a Marriage","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/651121/baby-talk-2x23-scenes-from-a-marriage"