number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,19 Sep 95,"Pilot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/652563/hudson-street-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,26 Sep 95,"A Kiss is Just a Kiss","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/652564/hudson-street-1x02-a-kiss-is-just-a-kiss"
3,1,3,03 Oct 95,"Here's Just Looking at You, Kid","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/652565/hudson-street-1x03-heres-just-looking-at-you-kid"
4,1,4,17 Oct 95,"Crime, Per Se","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/652566/hudson-street-1x04-crime-per-se"
5,1,5,24 Oct 95,"The Man's Man","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/652567/hudson-street-1x05-the-mans-man"
6,1,6,31 Oct 95,"The Hit Parade","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/652568/hudson-street-1x06-the-hit-parade"
7,1,7,07 Nov 95,"Guess Who's Coming to Dinner?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/652569/hudson-street-1x07-guess-whos-coming-to-dinner"
8,1,8,14 Nov 95,"Contempt","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/652570/hudson-street-1x08-contempt"
9,1,9,21 Nov 95,"Road Warriors","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/652571/hudson-street-1x09-road-warriors"
10,1,10,28 Nov 95,"Bells & Whistles","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/652572/hudson-street-1x10-bells-whistles"
11,1,11,12 Dec 95,"Mickey the Hood","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/652573/hudson-street-1x11-mickey-the-hood"
12,1,12,19 Dec 95,"Saturday Night's the Loneliest Night of the Week","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/652574/hudson-street-1x12-saturday-nights-the-loneliest-night-of-the-week"
13,1,13,02 Jan 96,"In the Line of Duty","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/652575/hudson-street-1x13-in-the-line-of-duty"
14,1,14,16 Jan 96,"I Loved Lucy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/652576/hudson-street-1x14-i-loved-lucy"
15,1,15,23 Jan 96,"Dear Cyberspace","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/652577/hudson-street-1x15-dear-cyberspace"
16,1,16,03 Feb 96,"To Bob or Not to Bob","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/652578/hudson-street-1x16-to-bob-or-not-to-bob"
17,1,17,10 Feb 96,"Sunday in the Station with Mickey","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/652579/hudson-street-1x17-sunday-in-the-station-with-mickey"
18,1,18,17 Feb 96,"Tony's 15 Minutes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/652580/hudson-street-1x18-tonys-15-minutes"
19,1,19,29 May 96,"Having My Baby","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/652581/hudson-street-1x19-having-my-baby"
20,1,20,05 Jun 96,"The Retreat","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/652582/hudson-street-1x20-the-retreat"
21,1,21,12 Jun 96,"One for the Monet","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/652583/hudson-street-1x21-one-for-the-monet"
22,1,22,19 Jun 96,"Family Album","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/652584/hudson-street-1x22-family-album"