number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,12 Jun 12,"Home on the Gun Range","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/656559/worlds-worst-tenants-1x01-home-on-the-gun-range"
2,1,2,12 Jun 12,"Rub a Dub, Big Man in a Tub","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/656560/worlds-worst-tenants-1x02-rub-a-dub-big-man-in-a-tub"
3,1,3,19 Jun 12,"Trim the Fat","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/656561/worlds-worst-tenants-1x03-trim-the-fat"
4,1,4,26 Jun 12,"Liquored Up Landlord","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/656562/worlds-worst-tenants-1x04-liquored-up-landlord"
5,1,5,10 Jul 12,"Bed Bug Hoarder","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/656563/worlds-worst-tenants-1x05-bed-bug-hoarder"
6,1,6,17 Jul 12,"Animal Instink","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/656564/worlds-worst-tenants-1x06-animal-instink"
7,1,7,24 Jul 12,"Red Neck Hand Plunge","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/656565/worlds-worst-tenants-1x07-red-neck-hand-plunge"
8,1,8,31 Jul 12,"Too Hot Tub","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/656566/worlds-worst-tenants-1x08-too-hot-tub"
9,1,9,07 Aug 12,"Kicking Down Doors","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/656567/worlds-worst-tenants-1x09-kicking-down-doors"
10,1,10,14 Aug 12,"Destruction Worker","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/656568/worlds-worst-tenants-1x10-destruction-worker"
11,2,1,12 Mar 13,"Held at Gunpoint","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/656569/worlds-worst-tenants-2x01-held-at-gunpoint"
12,2,2,19 Mar 13,"Motel California","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/656570/worlds-worst-tenants-2x02-motel-california"
13,2,3,26 Mar 13,"Runaway RV","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/656571/worlds-worst-tenants-2x03-runaway-rv"
14,2,4,02 Apr 13,"Burning Man","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/656572/worlds-worst-tenants-2x04-burning-man"
15,2,5,09 Apr 13,"Rocketfish","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/656573/worlds-worst-tenants-2x05-rocketfish"
16,2,6,16 Apr 13,"Fashionably Stupid","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/656574/worlds-worst-tenants-2x06-fashionably-stupid"
17,2,7,23 Apr 13,"Haulin' A$$","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/656575/worlds-worst-tenants-2x07-haulin-a"
18,2,8,30 Apr 13,"Naughty Nana","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/656576/worlds-worst-tenants-2x08-naughty-nana"
19,2,9,07 May 13,"Hot Rods","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/656577/worlds-worst-tenants-2x09-hot-rods"
20,2,10,14 May 13,"Full Moon Fever","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/656578/worlds-worst-tenants-2x10-full-moon-fever"