number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,06 Mar 14,"Stealing, Addiction, Prom","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/129648/review-1x01-stealing-addiction-prom"
2,1,2,13 Mar 14,"Sex Tape, Racist, Hunting","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/129649/review-1x02-sex-tape-racist-hunting"
3,1,3,20 Mar 14,"Pancakes, Divorce, Pancakes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/129650/review-1x03-pancakes-divorce-pancakes"
4,1,4,27 Mar 14,"Celebrity, Batman","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/129651/review-1x04-celebrity-batman"
5,1,5,03 Apr 14,"Best Friend, Space","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/129652/review-1x05-best-friend-space"
6,1,6,10 Apr 14,"Road Rage, Orgy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/129653/review-1x06-road-rage-orgy"
7,1,7,17 Apr 14,"Revenge, Getting Rich, Aching","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/129654/review-1x07-revenge-getting-rich-aching"
8,1,8,24 Apr 14,"Marry, Run, Party","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/129655/review-1x08-marry-run-party"
9,1,9,01 May 14,"Quitting, Last Day, Irish","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/129656/review-1x09-quitting-last-day-irish"
10,2,1,30 Jul 15,"Bare-Knuckle Brawl, Blackmail, Glory Hole","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/159283/review-2x01-bare-knuckle-brawl-blackmail-glory-hole"
11,2,2,06 Aug 15,"Curing a Gay, Joining the Mile-High Club","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/201393/review-2x02-curing-a-gay-joining-the-mile-high-club"
12,2,3,13 Aug 15,"Falsely Accused, Sleep With Your Teacher, Little Person","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/201394/review-2x03-falsely-accused-sleep-with-your-teacher-little-person"
13,2,4,20 Aug 15,"Cult, Perfect Body","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/201395/review-2x04-cult-perfect-body"
14,2,5,27 Aug 15,"Catfishing, Haunted House","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/201396/review-2x05-catfishing-haunted-house"
15,2,6,03 Sep 15,"William Tell, Wish Come True, Alone Time in a Rowboat","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/201397/review-2x06-william-tell-wish-come-true-alone-time-in-a-rowboat"
16,2,7,10 Sep 15,"Buried Alive, Giving Six Stars, Public Speaking","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/201398/review-2x07-buried-alive-giving-six-stars-public-speaking"
17,2,8,17 Sep 15,"Murder, Magic 8-Ball, Procrastination","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/201399/review-2x08-murder-magic-8-ball-procrastination"
18,2,9,24 Sep 15,"Being Happy, Pillow Fight, Imaginary Friend","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/228332/review-2x09-being-happy-pillow-fight-imaginary-friend"
19,2,10,01 Oct 15,"Conspiracy Theory","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/228333/review-2x10-conspiracy-theory"
20,3,1,16 Mar 17,"Locorito, Pet Euthanasia, Dream","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1075418/review-3x01-locorito-pet-euthanasia-dream"
21,3,2,23 Mar 17,"Cohost, Ass-Slap, Helen Keller, Forgiveness","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1095652/review-3x02-cohost-ass-slap-helen-keller-forgiveness"
22,3,3,30 Mar 17,"Cryogenics, Lightning, Prank","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1095653/review-3x03-cryogenics-lightning-prank"
S03,3,0,27 Jul 20,"Important Updates from life reviewer, Forrest MacNeil (7 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1909673/review-s03-special-important-updates-from-life-reviewer-forrest-macneil"