number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,06 Sep 75,"The Lights of Mystery Mountain","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/667678/the-secrets-of-isis-1x01-the-lights-of-mystery-mountain"
2,1,2,13 Sep 75,"Fool's Dare","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/667679/the-secrets-of-isis-1x02-fools-dare"
3,1,3,20 Sep 75,"Spots of the Leopard","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/667680/the-secrets-of-isis-1x03-spots-of-the-leopard"
4,1,4,27 Sep 75,"The Sound of Silence","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/667681/the-secrets-of-isis-1x04-the-sound-of-silence"
5,1,5,04 Oct 75,"Rockhound's Roost","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/667682/the-secrets-of-isis-1x05-rockhounds-roost"
6,1,6,11 Oct 75,"Lucky","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/667683/the-secrets-of-isis-1x06-lucky"
7,1,7,18 Oct 75,"Bigfoot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/667685/the-secrets-of-isis-1x07-bigfoot"
8,1,8,25 Oct 75,"How to Find a Friend","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/667686/the-secrets-of-isis-1x08-how-to-find-a-friend"
9,1,9,01 Nov 75,"The Show Off","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/667687/the-secrets-of-isis-1x09-the-show-off"
10,1,10,08 Nov 75,"The Outsider","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/667688/the-secrets-of-isis-1x10-the-outsider"
11,1,11,15 Nov 75,"No Drums, No Trumpets","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/667689/the-secrets-of-isis-1x11-no-drums-no-trumpets"
12,1,12,22 Nov 75,"Funny Gal","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/667690/the-secrets-of-isis-1x12-funny-gal"
13,1,13,29 Nov 75,"Girl Driver","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/667691/the-secrets-of-isis-1x13-girl-driver"
14,1,14,06 Dec 75,"Scuba Duba","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/667692/the-secrets-of-isis-1x14-scuba-duba"
15,1,15,13 Dec 75,"Dreams of Flight","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/667693/the-secrets-of-isis-1x15-dreams-of-flight"
16,2,1,11 Sep 76,"Seeing Eye Horse","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/667694/the-secrets-of-isis-2x01-seeing-eye-horse"
17,2,2,18 Sep 76,"The Hitchhiker","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/667695/the-secrets-of-isis-2x02-the-hitchhiker"
18,2,3,25 Sep 76,"The Class Clown","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/667696/the-secrets-of-isis-2x03-the-class-clown"
19,2,4,02 Oct 76,"The Cheerleader","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/667697/the-secrets-of-isis-2x04-the-cheerleader"
20,2,5,02 Oct 76,"Year of the Dragon","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/667698/the-secrets-of-isis-2x05-year-of-the-dragon"
21,2,6,23 Oct 76,"Now You See It...","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/667699/the-secrets-of-isis-2x06-now-you-see-it"
22,2,7,30 Oct 76,"...Now You Don't","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/667700/the-secrets-of-isis-2x07-now-you-dont"