number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,02 Feb 04,"Seeing Double: Part 1","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/669529/sea-of-souls-1x01-seeing-double-part-1"
2,1,2,03 Feb 04,"Seeing Double: Part 2","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/676574/sea-of-souls-1x02-seeing-double-part-2"
3,1,3,09 Feb 04,"Mind Over Matter: Part 1","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/669530/sea-of-souls-1x03-mind-over-matter-part-1"
4,1,4,10 Feb 04,"Mind Over Matter: Part 2","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/676576/sea-of-souls-1x04-mind-over-matter-part-2"
5,1,5,16 Feb 04,"That Old Black Magic: Part 1","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/676579/sea-of-souls-1x05-that-old-black-magic-part-1"
6,1,6,17 Feb 04,"That Old Black Magic: Part 2","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/676581/sea-of-souls-1x06-that-old-black-magic-part-2"
7,2,1,08 Jan 05,"Amulet: Part 1","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/669531/sea-of-souls-2x01-amulet-part-1"
8,2,2,09 Jan 05,"Amulet: Part 2","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/669532/sea-of-souls-2x02-amulet-part-2"
9,2,3,15 Jan 05,"Omen: Part 1","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/669533/sea-of-souls-2x03-omen-part-1"
10,2,4,16 Jan 05,"Omen: Part 2","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/676586/sea-of-souls-2x04-omen-part-2"
11,2,5,22 Jan 05,"Empty Promise: Part 1","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/676587/sea-of-souls-2x05-empty-promise-part-1"
12,2,6,23 Jan 05,"Empty Promise: Part 2","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/676588/sea-of-souls-2x06-empty-promise-part-2"
13,3,1,07 Jan 06,"Insiders","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/669534/sea-of-souls-3x01-insiders"
14,3,2,14 Jan 06,"Oracle","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/669535/sea-of-souls-3x02-oracle"
15,3,3,21 Jan 06,"Sleeper","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/669536/sea-of-souls-3x03-sleeper"
16,3,4,28 Jan 06,"The Newsroom","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/669537/sea-of-souls-3x04-the-newsroom"
17,3,5,04 Feb 06,"Succubus","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/669538/sea-of-souls-3x05-succubus"
18,3,6,11 Feb 06,"Rebound","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/669539/sea-of-souls-3x06-rebound"
19,4,1,17 Apr 07,"The Prayer Tree: Part 1","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/669540/sea-of-souls-4x01-the-prayer-tree-part-1"
20,4,2,19 Apr 07,"The Prayer Tree: Part 2","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/669541/sea-of-souls-4x02-the-prayer-tree-part-2"