number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,27 Sep 92,"Pilot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/686939/woops-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,04 Oct 92,"It's a Dirty Job","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/686940/woops-1x02-its-a-dirty-job"
3,1,3,11 Oct 92,"Root of All Evil","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/686941/woops-1x03-root-of-all-evil"
4,1,4,18 Oct 92,"Days of Berries and Roses","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/686942/woops-1x04-days-of-berries-and-roses"
5,1,5,25 Oct 92,"The Rise and Fall of Alice McConnell","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/686943/woops-1x05-the-rise-and-fall-of-alice-mcconnell"
6,1,6,01 Nov 92,"The Election","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/686944/woops-1x06-the-election"
7,1,7,08 Nov 92,"Curtis Unglued","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/686945/woops-1x07-curtis-unglued"
8,1,8,15 Nov 92,"Dumb Love","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/686946/woops-1x08-dumb-love"
9,1,9,22 Nov 92,"The Thanksgiving Show","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/686947/woops-1x09-the-thanksgiving-show"
10,1,10,06 Dec 92,"Say It Ain't So Santa","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/686948/woops-1x10-say-it-aint-so-santa"
11,1,11,         ,"The Littlest Pathologist","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/766548/woops-1x11-the-littlest-pathologist"
12,1,12,         ,"The Nuclear Family","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/766549/woops-1x12-the-nuclear-family"
13,1,13,         ,"Daydreams Come and Me Wan' Go Home","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/766550/woops-1x13-daydreams-come-and-me-wan-go-home"