number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,21 Jan 12,"We Put the Country in Country Club","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/687867/bayou-billionaires-1x01-we-put-the-country-in-country-club"
2,1,2,28 Jan 12,"Mind Your Own Business","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/687868/bayou-billionaires-1x02-mind-your-own-business"
3,1,3,04 Feb 12,"Animal Magnetism","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/687869/bayou-billionaires-1x03-animal-magnetism"
4,1,4,11 Feb 12,"Sitting on Pins and Tattoo Needles","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/687870/bayou-billionaires-1x04-sitting-on-pins-and-tattoo-needles"
5,1,5,18 Feb 12,"The Big Picture","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/687871/bayou-billionaires-1x05-the-big-picture"
6,1,6,25 Feb 12,"Love is in the Muggy Air","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/687872/bayou-billionaires-1x06-love-is-in-the-muggy-air"
7,1,7,03 Mar 12,"Bayou Backtrack","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/687873/bayou-billionaires-1x07-bayou-backtrack"
8,1,8,10 Mar 12,"Southern Fried Fitness","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/687874/bayou-billionaires-1x08-southern-fried-fitness"
9,1,9,17 Mar 12,"Gerald Has an Art Attack","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/687875/bayou-billionaires-1x09-gerald-has-an-art-attack"
10,1,10,24 Mar 12,"Albert and the Aliens","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/687876/bayou-billionaires-1x10-albert-and-the-aliens"
11,1,11,31 Mar 12,"The Getaways","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/687877/bayou-billionaires-1x11-the-getaways"
12,2,1,15 Sep 12,"Dowden Day Parade","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/687878/bayou-billionaires-2x01-dowden-day-parade"
13,2,2,22 Sep 12,"A Senior Prom","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/687879/bayou-billionaires-2x02-a-senior-prom"
14,2,3,22 Sep 12,"Doomsday Dowden","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/687880/bayou-billionaires-2x03-doomsday-dowden"
15,2,4,29 Sep 12,"Bayou Beauty","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/687881/bayou-billionaires-2x04-bayou-beauty"
16,2,5,29 Sep 12,"Bayou Boogie","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/687882/bayou-billionaires-2x05-bayou-boogie"
17,2,6,06 Oct 12,"Dude! Where's My Donkey?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/687883/bayou-billionaires-2x06-dude-wheres-my-donkey"
18,2,7,06 Oct 12,"Gerald at Bat","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/687884/bayou-billionaires-2x07-gerald-at-bat"
19,2,8,13 Oct 12,"Lights! Camera! Dowden!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/687885/bayou-billionaires-2x08-lights-camera-dowden"
20,2,9,13 Oct 12,"The Big Not-So-Easy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/687886/bayou-billionaires-2x09-the-big-not-so-easy"
21,2,10,20 Oct 12,"Shreveport Smackdown","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/687887/bayou-billionaires-2x10-shreveport-smackdown"
22,2,11,20 Oct 12,"I Do, I Do Again","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/687888/bayou-billionaires-2x11-i-do-i-do-again"
23,2,12,27 Oct 12,"Hula Hula Honeymoon (60 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/687889/bayou-billionaires-2x12-hula-hula-honeymoon"