number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,16 Jun 99,"Oprahization","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/693037/the-man-show-1x01-oprahization"
2,1,2,23 Jun 99,"They Don't Want Sex as Much as We Do","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/693039/the-man-show-1x02-they-dont-want-sex-as-much-as-we-do"
3,1,3,30 Jun 99,"Bad Old Days","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/693040/the-man-show-1x03-bad-old-days"
4,1,4,30 Jun 99,"Appearances","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/693041/the-man-show-1x04-appearances"
5,1,5,07 Jul 99,"Bets/Zembic","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/693042/the-man-show-1x05-betszembic"
6,1,6,14 Jul 99,"Bathroom","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/693043/the-man-show-1x06-bathroom"
7,1,7,21 Jul 99,"Drinking","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/693044/the-man-show-1x07-drinking"
8,1,8,28 Jul 99,"Wedding","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/693045/the-man-show-1x08-wedding"
9,1,9,04 Aug 99,"Sports","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/693046/the-man-show-1x09-sports"
10,1,10,11 Aug 99,"Compilation","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/693047/the-man-show-1x10-compilation"
11,1,11,03 Nov 99,"Jobs","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/693048/the-man-show-1x11-jobs"
12,1,12,10 Nov 99,"Mysteries of Women","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/693049/the-man-show-1x12-mysteries-of-women"
13,1,13,17 Nov 99,"Underwear","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/693050/the-man-show-1x13-underwear"
14,1,14,24 Nov 99,"Thanks Man Show","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/693051/the-man-show-1x14-thanks-man-show"
15,1,15,01 Dec 99,"The Woman Show","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/693052/the-man-show-1x15-the-woman-show"
16,1,16,08 Dec 99,"Veal","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/693053/the-man-show-1x16-veal"
17,1,17,15 Dec 99,"Practical Jokes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/693054/the-man-show-1x17-practical-jokes"
18,1,18,22 Dec 99,"Holiday Show","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/693055/the-man-show-1x18-holiday-show"
19,1,19,29 Dec 99,"Millennium","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/693056/the-man-show-1x19-millennium"
20,1,20,31 Dec 99,"New Year's Resolution Show","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/693057/the-man-show-1x20-new-years-resolution-show"
21,1,21,05 Jan 00,"Compilation 2","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/693058/the-man-show-1x21-compilation-2"
22,1,22,26 Jan 00,"Super Bowl Show","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/693059/the-man-show-1x22-super-bowl-show"
23,2,1,18 Jun 00,"More Juggies!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/693060/the-man-show-2x01-more-juggies"
24,2,2,25 Jun 00,"The Man Show Boy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/693061/the-man-show-2x02-the-man-show-boy"
25,2,3,02 Jul 00,"Husbandly Duties","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/693062/the-man-show-2x03-husbandly-duties"
26,2,4,09 Jul 00,"Powerful Women","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/693063/the-man-show-2x04-powerful-women"
27,2,5,16 Jul 00,"Will You Buy Me a Beer?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/693064/the-man-show-2x05-will-you-buy-me-a-beer"
28,2,6,23 Jul 00,"Introducing Karl Malone","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/693065/the-man-show-2x06-introducing-karl-malone"
29,2,7,30 Jul 00,"TV Shows","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/693066/the-man-show-2x07-tv-shows"
30,2,8,06 Aug 00,"For Women: How to Get a Man","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/693067/the-man-show-2x08-for-women-how-to-get-a-man"
31,2,9,13 Aug 00,"We Donate to Charity","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/693068/the-man-show-2x09-we-donate-to-charity"
32,2,10,20 Aug 00,"Sports Show","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/693069/the-man-show-2x10-sports-show"
33,2,11,27 Aug 00,"Myths & Facts About College","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/693070/the-man-show-2x11-myths-facts-about-college"
34,2,12,03 Sep 00,"Election Smear Campaigns","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/693071/the-man-show-2x12-election-smear-campaigns"
35,2,13,10 Sep 00,"Hef's House (Best Of)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/693072/the-man-show-2x13-hefs-house-best-of"
36,2,14,03 Dec 00,"Juggy Training","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/693073/the-man-show-2x14-juggy-training"
37,2,15,10 Dec 00,"Benny Hill","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/693074/the-man-show-2x15-benny-hill"
38,2,16,17 Dec 00,"Holiday Show","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/693075/the-man-show-2x16-holiday-show"
39,2,17,07 Jan 01,"Girls Scout","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/693076/the-man-show-2x17-girls-scout"
40,2,18,14 Jan 01,"Car Show","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/693077/the-man-show-2x18-car-show"
41,2,19,21 Jan 01,"Work Place Behavior","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/693078/the-man-show-2x19-work-place-behavior"
42,2,20,04 Feb 01,"Credit Cards","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/693079/the-man-show-2x20-credit-cards"
43,2,21,11 Feb 01,"Sex Show","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/693080/the-man-show-2x21-sex-show"
44,2,22,18 Feb 01,"Teaching Women About the Work Place","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/693081/the-man-show-2x22-teaching-women-about-the-work-place"
45,2,23,25 Feb 01,"Phone Sex","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/693082/the-man-show-2x23-phone-sex"
46,2,24,04 Mar 01,"Laziness","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/693083/the-man-show-2x24-laziness"
47,2,25,11 Mar 01,"International Customs About Sex","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/693084/the-man-show-2x25-international-customs-about-sex"
48,2,26,25 Mar 01,"Jamaica","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/693085/the-man-show-2x26-jamaica"
49,3,1,01 Jul 01,"Sperm Bank","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/693086/the-man-show-3x01-sperm-bank"
50,3,2,08 Jul 01,"Drunken Pilots","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/693087/the-man-show-3x02-drunken-pilots"
51,3,3,15 Jul 01,"Got Gas","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/693088/the-man-show-3x03-got-gas"
52,3,4,22 Jul 01,"Sock Puppet Porn","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/693089/the-man-show-3x04-sock-puppet-porn"
53,3,5,29 Jul 01,"Salute to Advertising","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/693090/the-man-show-3x05-salute-to-advertising"
54,3,6,05 Aug 01,"Oprah Jimfrey","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/693091/the-man-show-3x06-oprah-jimfrey"
55,3,7,12 Aug 01,"Man Show Boy Hits the Beach","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/693092/the-man-show-3x07-man-show-boy-hits-the-beach"
56,3,8,19 Aug 01,"Movie Show","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/693093/the-man-show-3x08-movie-show"
57,3,9,26 Aug 01,"Juggy Water Park","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/693094/the-man-show-3x09-juggy-water-park"
58,3,10,02 Sep 01,"Labor Day","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/693095/the-man-show-3x10-labor-day"
59,3,11,09 Sep 01,"Breast Feeding Juggies","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/693096/the-man-show-3x11-breast-feeding-juggies"
60,3,12,16 Sep 01,"Man Show Boy Gets a Fake ID","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/693097/the-man-show-3x12-man-show-boy-gets-a-fake-id"
61,3,13,23 Sep 01,"Las Vegas (Best Of)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/693098/the-man-show-3x13-las-vegas-best-of"
62,3,14,02 Dec 01,"Man Show Boy Sells Beer","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/693099/the-man-show-3x14-man-show-boy-sells-beer"
63,3,15,09 Dec 01,"Elevator Full of Juggies","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/693100/the-man-show-3x15-elevator-full-of-juggies"
64,3,16,16 Dec 01,"Juggs Judy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/693101/the-man-show-3x16-juggs-judy"
65,3,17,23 Dec 01,"Christmas Show","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/693102/the-man-show-3x17-christmas-show"
66,3,18,30 Dec 01,"Toplessness in America","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/693103/the-man-show-3x18-toplessness-in-america"
67,3,19,06 Jan 02,"Bathroom Interviews","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/693104/the-man-show-3x19-bathroom-interviews"
68,3,20,13 Jan 02,"Undercover Bartenders","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/693105/the-man-show-3x20-undercover-bartenders"
69,3,21,20 Jan 02,"Officer Adam","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/693106/the-man-show-3x21-officer-adam"
70,3,22,27 Jan 02,"Wife Disguise Kit","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/693107/the-man-show-3x22-wife-disguise-kit"
71,3,23,10 Feb 02,"Assoholics Anonymous","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/693108/the-man-show-3x23-assoholics-anonymous"
72,3,24,17 Feb 02,"Mardi Gras","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/693109/the-man-show-3x24-mardi-gras"
73,3,25,24 Feb 02,"Outdoor Show","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/693110/the-man-show-3x25-outdoor-show"
74,3,26,03 Mar 02,"Wild Wild West Spectacular","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/693111/the-man-show-3x26-wild-wild-west-spectacular"
75,4,1,11 Aug 02,"Juggy Audition","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/693112/the-man-show-4x01-juggy-audition"
76,4,2,18 Aug 02,"Women and Sex","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/693113/the-man-show-4x02-women-and-sex"
77,4,3,25 Aug 02,"Man Show Boy Phenomena","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/693114/the-man-show-4x03-man-show-boy-phenomena"
78,4,4,01 Sep 02,"Bosom Springs","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/693115/the-man-show-4x04-bosom-springs"
79,4,5,08 Sep 02,"Learn to Be a Pimp","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/693116/the-man-show-4x05-learn-to-be-a-pimp"
80,4,6,15 Sep 02,"The Juggbournes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/693117/the-man-show-4x06-the-juggbournes"
81,4,7,22 Sep 02,"Topless Juggy Car Wash","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/693118/the-man-show-4x07-topless-juggy-car-wash"
82,4,8,29 Sep 02,"The Bra","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/693119/the-man-show-4x08-the-bra"
83,4,9,06 Oct 02,"Casual Sex Friday","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/693120/the-man-show-4x09-casual-sex-friday"
84,4,10,13 Oct 02,"Penis Names","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/693121/the-man-show-4x10-penis-names"
85,4,11,30 Oct 02,"Sports-O-Vations","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/693122/the-man-show-4x11-sports-o-vations"
86,4,12,23 Feb 03,"Adam and Jimmy in Jail","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/693123/the-man-show-4x12-adam-and-jimmy-in-jail"
87,4,13,02 Mar 03,"Bachlorette Party","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/693124/the-man-show-4x13-bachlorette-party"
88,4,14,09 Mar 03,"100 Shots with Super Dave","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/693125/the-man-show-4x14-100-shots-with-super-dave"
89,4,15,16 Mar 03,"Wheel of Destiny","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/693126/the-man-show-4x15-wheel-of-destiny"
90,4,16,23 Mar 03,"Kids","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/693127/the-man-show-4x16-kids"
91,4,17,30 Mar 03,"Apologizing","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/693128/the-man-show-4x17-apologizing"
92,4,18,06 Apr 03,"Horse Racing","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/693129/the-man-show-4x18-horse-racing"
93,4,19,20 Apr 03,"Lesbians and Rosie","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/693130/the-man-show-4x19-lesbians-and-rosie"
94,4,20,04 May 03,"Final Show","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/693131/the-man-show-4x20-final-show"
95,4,21,11 May 03,"Best Of","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/693132/the-man-show-4x21-best-of"
96,5,1,17 Aug 03,"The New Guys","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/693133/the-man-show-5x01-the-new-guys"
97,5,2,24 Aug 03,"Wheel of Destiny","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/693134/the-man-show-5x02-wheel-of-destiny"
98,5,3,31 Aug 03,"Breast Implant Fashion Show","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/693135/the-man-show-5x03-breast-implant-fashion-show"
99,5,4,07 Sep 03,"Dr. Phil","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/693136/the-man-show-5x04-dr-phil"
100,5,5,14 Sep 03,"The Other Side with Joel Rogal","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/693137/the-man-show-5x05-the-other-side-with-joel-rogal"
101,5,6,21 Sep 03,"Make Me Stiff","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/693138/the-man-show-5x06-make-me-stiff"
102,5,7,28 Sep 03,"Midget Porn","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/693139/the-man-show-5x07-midget-porn"
103,5,8,04 Oct 03,"Breakup Bounty Hunters","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/693140/the-man-show-5x08-breakup-bounty-hunters"
104,5,9,19 Oct 03,"Toilet Expo","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/693141/the-man-show-5x09-toilet-expo"
105,5,10,26 Oct 03,"Church of the Man Show","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/693142/the-man-show-5x10-church-of-the-man-show"
106,5,11,02 Nov 03,"Compilation Show I","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/693143/the-man-show-5x11-compilation-show-i"
107,6,1,02 May 04,"Tonya Harding Boxing Match","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/693144/the-man-show-6x01-tonya-harding-boxing-match"
108,6,2,02 May 04,"Joe & Doug Road Trip","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/693145/the-man-show-6x02-joe-doug-road-trip"
109,6,3,09 May 04,"That's My Boy!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/693146/the-man-show-6x03-thats-my-boy"
110,6,4,16 May 04,"A Man Show Man Tribute","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/693147/the-man-show-6x04-a-man-show-man-tribute"
111,6,5,23 May 04,"Stealing Another Man's Midget","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/693148/the-man-show-6x05-stealing-another-mans-midget"
112,6,6,30 May 04,"Sexy Censor Pays a Visit","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/693149/the-man-show-6x06-sexy-censor-pays-a-visit"
113,6,7,06 Jun 04,"Juan Goes Wild","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/693150/the-man-show-6x07-juan-goes-wild"
114,6,8,13 Jun 04,"Guess Whose Asscrack","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/693151/the-man-show-6x08-guess-whose-asscrack"
115,6,9,19 Jun 04,"Juggy Boot Camp","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/693152/the-man-show-6x09-juggy-boot-camp"
116,6,10,19 Jun 04,"Hot Tubs for Humanity","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/693153/the-man-show-6x10-hot-tubs-for-humanity"
117,6,11,11 Jul 04,"Compilation Show II","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2110190/the-man-show-6x11-compilation-show-ii"