number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,06 Mar 08,"Welcome to Homicide","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/697128/crime-360-1x01-welcome-to-homicide"
2,1,2,13 Mar 08,"Fatal Feud","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/697129/crime-360-1x02-fatal-feud"
3,1,3,20 Mar 08,"Deadly Secrets","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/697130/crime-360-1x03-deadly-secrets"
4,1,4,27 Mar 08,"Final Call","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/697131/crime-360-1x04-final-call"
5,1,5,03 Apr 08,"Trial by Fire","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/697132/crime-360-1x05-trial-by-fire"
6,1,6,10 Apr 08,"Killing Field","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/697133/crime-360-1x06-killing-field"
7,1,7,15 May 08,"Blood on the Tracks","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/697134/crime-360-1x07-blood-on-the-tracks"
8,1,8,22 May 08,"Deadly Alibis","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/697135/crime-360-1x08-deadly-alibis"
9,1,9,29 May 08,"Bad Blood","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/697136/crime-360-1x09-bad-blood"
10,1,10,12 Jun 08,"Gilpin Court Shooting","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/697137/crime-360-1x10-gilpin-court-shooting"
11,1,11,19 Jun 08,"Shots in the Dark","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/697138/crime-360-1x11-shots-in-the-dark"
12,2,1,21 May 09,"Ashes to Ashes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/697139/crime-360-2x01-ashes-to-ashes"
13,2,2,28 May 09,"Deadly Rendezvous","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/697140/crime-360-2x02-deadly-rendezvous"
14,2,3,04 Jun 09,"The Shooting Party","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/697141/crime-360-2x03-the-shooting-party"
15,2,4,11 Jun 09,"Mother's Day Murder","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/697142/crime-360-2x04-mothers-day-murder"
16,2,5,18 Jun 09,"Overkill","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/697143/crime-360-2x05-overkill"
17,2,6,18 Jun 09,"Vantage Point","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/697144/crime-360-2x06-vantage-point"
18,2,7,25 Jun 09,"Killing Spree","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/697145/crime-360-2x07-killing-spree"
19,2,8,25 Jun 09,"Run & Gun","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/697146/crime-360-2x08-run-gun"
20,2,9,09 Jul 09,"Blunt Force Killer","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/697147/crime-360-2x09-blunt-force-killer"
21,2,10,09 Jul 09,"Nowhere to Run","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/697148/crime-360-2x10-nowhere-to-run"
22,2,11,16 Jul 09,"In Broad Daylight","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/697149/crime-360-2x11-in-broad-daylight"
23,2,12,23 Jul 09,"Hunted","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/697150/crime-360-2x12-hunted"
24,2,13,30 Jul 09,"At Death's Door","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/697151/crime-360-2x13-at-deaths-door"
25,2,14,06 Aug 09,"Payback","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/697152/crime-360-2x14-payback"
26,2,15,13 Aug 09,"Bad Company","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/697153/crime-360-2x15-bad-company"
27,2,16,27 Aug 09,"Senseless","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/697154/crime-360-2x16-senseless"
28,2,17,03 Sep 09,"In Plain Sight","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/697155/crime-360-2x17-in-plain-sight"
29,2,18,10 Sep 09,"Midnight Shootout","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/697156/crime-360-2x18-midnight-shootout"
30,2,19,17 Sep 09,"Full House","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/697157/crime-360-2x19-full-house"