number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,20 Jun 17,"Pilot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1095733/the-bold-type-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,11 Jul 17,"O Hell No","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1207595/the-bold-type-1x02-o-hell-no"
3,1,3,18 Jul 17,"The Woman Behind the Clothes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1210763/the-bold-type-1x03-the-woman-behind-the-clothes"
4,1,4,25 Jul 17,"If You Can't Do It with Feeling","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1210764/the-bold-type-1x04-if-you-cant-do-it-with-feeling"
5,1,5,01 Aug 17,"No Feminism in the Champagne Room","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1245612/the-bold-type-1x05-no-feminism-in-the-champagne-room"
6,1,6,08 Aug 17,"The Breast Issue","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1245613/the-bold-type-1x06-the-breast-issue"
7,1,7,15 Aug 17,"Three Girls in a Tub","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1245614/the-bold-type-1x07-three-girls-in-a-tub"
8,1,8,22 Aug 17,"The End of the Beginning","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1245615/the-bold-type-1x08-the-end-of-the-beginning"
9,1,9,29 Aug 17,"Before Tequila Sunrise","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1245616/the-bold-type-1x09-before-tequila-sunrise"
10,1,10,05 Sep 17,"Carry the Weight","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1245617/the-bold-type-1x10-carry-the-weight"
11,2,1,12 Jun 18,"Feminist Army","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1392784/the-bold-type-2x01-feminist-army"
12,2,2,12 Jun 18,"Rose Colored Glasses","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1472014/the-bold-type-2x02-rose-colored-glasses"
13,2,3,19 Jun 18,"The Scarlet Letter","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1472015/the-bold-type-2x03-the-scarlet-letter"
14,2,4,26 Jun 18,"OMG","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1472016/the-bold-type-2x04-omg"
15,2,5,03 Jul 18,"Stride of Pride","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1472017/the-bold-type-2x05-stride-of-pride"
16,2,6,10 Jul 18,"The Domino Effect","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1472018/the-bold-type-2x06-the-domino-effect"
17,2,7,17 Jul 18,"Betsy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1472019/the-bold-type-2x07-betsy"
18,2,8,24 Jul 18,"Plan B","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1472020/the-bold-type-2x08-plan-b"
19,2,9,31 Jul 18,"Trippin","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1472021/the-bold-type-2x09-trippin"
20,2,10,07 Aug 18,"We'll Always Have Paris","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1472022/the-bold-type-2x10-well-always-have-paris"
21,3,1,09 Apr 19,"The New Normal","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1496612/the-bold-type-3x01-the-new-normal"
22,3,2,16 Apr 19,"Plus It Up","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1605529/the-bold-type-3x02-plus-it-up"
23,3,3,23 Apr 19,"Stroke of Genius","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1605530/the-bold-type-3x03-stroke-of-genius"
24,3,4,30 Apr 19,"The Deep End","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1627556/the-bold-type-3x04-the-deep-end"
25,3,5,07 May 19,"Technical Difficulties","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1637892/the-bold-type-3x05-technical-difficulties"
26,3,6,14 May 19,"#TBT","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1637893/the-bold-type-3x06-tbt"
27,3,7,21 May 19,"Mixed Messages","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1641309/the-bold-type-3x07-mixed-messages"
28,3,8,28 May 19,"Revival","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1641310/the-bold-type-3x08-revival"
29,3,9,04 Jun 19,"Final Push","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1659437/the-bold-type-3x09-final-push"
30,3,10,11 Jun 19,"Breaking Through the Noise","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1659438/the-bold-type-3x10-breaking-through-the-noise"
31,4,1,23 Jan 20,"Legends of the Fall Issue","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1753130/the-bold-type-4x01-legends-of-the-fall-issue"
32,4,2,30 Jan 20,"#Scarlet","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1766204/the-bold-type-4x02-scarlet"
33,4,3,06 Feb 20,"Marathon","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1793721/the-bold-type-4x03-marathon"
34,4,4,13 Feb 20,"Babes in Toyland","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1793722/the-bold-type-4x04-babes-in-toyland"
35,4,5,20 Feb 20,"Tearing Down the Donut Wall","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1793723/the-bold-type-4x05-tearing-down-the-donut-wall"
36,4,6,27 Feb 20,"To Peg or Not to Peg","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1793724/the-bold-type-4x06-to-peg-or-not-to-peg"
37,4,7,05 Mar 20,"The Space Between","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1805593/the-bold-type-4x07-the-space-between"
38,4,8,12 Mar 20,"Stardust","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1805594/the-bold-type-4x08-stardust"
39,4,9,19 Mar 20,"5, 6, 7, 8","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1805595/the-bold-type-4x09-5-6-7-8"
40,4,10,26 Mar 20,"Some Kind of Wonderful","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1805596/the-bold-type-4x10-some-kind-of-wonderful"
41,4,11,11 Jun 20,"Leveling Up","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1845226/the-bold-type-4x11-leveling-up"
42,4,12,18 Jun 20,"Snow Day","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1853809/the-bold-type-4x12-snow-day"
43,4,13,25 Jun 20,"Lost","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1853810/the-bold-type-4x13-lost"
44,4,14,02 Jul 20,"The Truth Will Set You Free","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1853811/the-bold-type-4x14-the-truth-will-set-you-free"
45,4,15,09 Jul 20,"Love","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1870500/the-bold-type-4x15-love"
46,4,16,16 Jul 20,"Not Far from the Tree","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1870501/the-bold-type-4x16-not-far-from-the-tree"
47,5,1,26 May 21,"Trust Fall","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2065492/the-bold-type-5x01-trust-fall"
48,5,2,02 Jun 21,"The Crossover","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2088644/the-bold-type-5x02-the-crossover"
49,5,3,09 Jun 21,"Rolling into the Future","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2088645/the-bold-type-5x03-rolling-into-the-future"
50,5,4,16 Jun 21,"Day Trippers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2088646/the-bold-type-5x04-day-trippers"
51,5,5,23 Jun 21,"Don't Turn Away","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2088647/the-bold-type-5x05-dont-turn-away"
52,5,6,30 Jun 21,"I Expect You to Have Adventures","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2088648/the-bold-type-5x06-i-expect-you-to-have-adventures"