number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,12 Jan 01,"The Stolen Cartoons","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/700160/disneys-house-of-mouse-1x01-the-stolen-cartoons"
2,1,2,27 Jan 01,"Big Bad Wolf Daddy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/700161/disneys-house-of-mouse-1x02-big-bad-wolf-daddy"
3,1,3,03 Feb 01,"The Three Caballeros","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/700162/disneys-house-of-mouse-1x03-the-three-caballeros"
4,1,4,10 Feb 01,"Goofy's Valentine Date","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/700163/disneys-house-of-mouse-1x04-goofys-valentine-date"
5,1,5,17 Feb 01,"Timon and Pumbaa","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/700164/disneys-house-of-mouse-1x05-timon-and-pumbaa"
6,1,6,24 Feb 01,"Jiminy Cricket","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/700165/disneys-house-of-mouse-1x06-jiminy-cricket"
7,1,7,03 Mar 01,"Unplugged Club","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/700166/disneys-house-of-mouse-1x07-unplugged-club"
8,1,8,10 Mar 01,"Gone Goofy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/700167/disneys-house-of-mouse-1x08-gone-goofy"
9,1,9,17 Mar 01,"Rent Day","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/700168/disneys-house-of-mouse-1x09-rent-day"
10,1,10,24 Mar 01,"Donald's Lamp Trade","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/700169/disneys-house-of-mouse-1x10-donalds-lamp-trade"
11,1,11,31 Mar 01,"Donald's Pumbaa Prank","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/700170/disneys-house-of-mouse-1x11-donalds-pumbaa-prank"
12,1,12,07 Apr 01,"Thanks to Minnie","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/700171/disneys-house-of-mouse-1x12-thanks-to-minnie"
13,1,13,14 Apr 01,"Pluto Saves the Day","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/700172/disneys-house-of-mouse-1x13-pluto-saves-the-day"
14,2,1,22 Sep 01,"Daisy's Debut","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/700173/disneys-house-of-mouse-2x01-daisys-debut"
15,2,2,29 Sep 01,"Goofy for a Day","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/700174/disneys-house-of-mouse-2x02-goofy-for-a-day"
16,2,3,06 Oct 01,"Clarabelle's Big Secret","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/700175/disneys-house-of-mouse-2x03-clarabelles-big-secret"
17,2,4,13 Oct 01,"The Mouse Who Came to Dinner","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/700176/disneys-house-of-mouse-2x04-the-mouse-who-came-to-dinner"
18,2,5,03 Nov 01,"Max's New Car","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/700177/disneys-house-of-mouse-2x05-maxs-new-car"
19,2,6,10 Nov 01,"Not So Goofy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/700178/disneys-house-of-mouse-2x06-not-so-goofy"
20,2,7,17 Nov 01,"Everybody Loves Mickey","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/700179/disneys-house-of-mouse-2x07-everybody-loves-mickey"
21,2,8,19 Jan 02,"Max's Embarrassing Date","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/700180/disneys-house-of-mouse-2x08-maxs-embarrassing-date"
22,2,9,26 Jan 02,"Where's Minnie?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/700181/disneys-house-of-mouse-2x09-wheres-minnie"
23,2,10,02 Feb 02,"Super Goof","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/700182/disneys-house-of-mouse-2x10-super-goof"
24,2,11,16 Feb 02,"King Larry Swings In","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/700183/disneys-house-of-mouse-2x11-king-larry-swings-in"
25,2,12,23 Feb 02,"Ladies' Night","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/700184/disneys-house-of-mouse-2x12-ladies-night"
26,2,13,18 May 02,"Dennis the Duck","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/700185/disneys-house-of-mouse-2x13-dennis-the-duck"
27,3,1,02 Sep 02,"Suddenly Hades","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/700186/disneys-house-of-mouse-3x01-suddenly-hades"
28,3,2,09 Sep 02,"Pete's One-Man Show","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/700187/disneys-house-of-mouse-3x02-petes-one-man-show"
29,3,3,23 Sep 02,"House of Crime","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/700188/disneys-house-of-mouse-3x03-house-of-crime"
30,3,4,07 Oct 02,"Mickey and Minnie's Big Vacation","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/700189/disneys-house-of-mouse-3x04-mickey-and-minnies-big-vacation"
31,3,5,14 Oct 02,"Donald and the Aracuan Bird","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/700190/disneys-house-of-mouse-3x05-donald-and-the-aracuan-bird"
32,3,6,23 Dec 02,"Goofy's Menu Magic","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/700191/disneys-house-of-mouse-3x06-goofys-menu-magic"
33,3,7,06 Jan 03,"Music Day","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/700192/disneys-house-of-mouse-3x07-music-day"
34,3,8,20 Jan 03,"House of Scrooge","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/700193/disneys-house-of-mouse-3x08-house-of-scrooge"
35,3,9,10 Feb 03,"Donald Wants to Fly","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/700194/disneys-house-of-mouse-3x09-donald-wants-to-fly"
36,3,10,10 Mar 03,"Dining Goofy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/700195/disneys-house-of-mouse-3x10-dining-goofy"
37,3,11,17 Mar 03,"Chip 'n' Dale","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/700196/disneys-house-of-mouse-3x11-chip-n-dale"
38,3,12,21 Apr 03,"Humphrey in the House","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/700197/disneys-house-of-mouse-3x12-humphrey-in-the-house"
39,3,13,05 May 03,"Ask Von Drake","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/700198/disneys-house-of-mouse-3x13-ask-von-drake"
40,4,1,17 Sep 03,"Salute to Sports","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/700199/disneys-house-of-mouse-4x01-salute-to-sports"
41,4,2,24 Sep 03,"Pluto vs. Figaro","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/700200/disneys-house-of-mouse-4x02-pluto-vs-figaro"
42,4,3,01 Oct 03,"House of Magic","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/700201/disneys-house-of-mouse-4x03-house-of-magic"
43,4,4,08 Oct 03,"Mickey vs. Shelby","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/700202/disneys-house-of-mouse-4x04-mickey-vs-shelby"
44,4,5,15 Oct 03,"Pete's House of Villains","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/700203/disneys-house-of-mouse-4x05-petes-house-of-villains"
45,4,6,22 Oct 03,"Halloween with Hades","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/700204/disneys-house-of-mouse-4x06-halloween-with-hades"
46,4,7,29 Oct 03,"House Ghost","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/700205/disneys-house-of-mouse-4x07-house-ghost"
47,4,8,05 Nov 03,"House of Genius","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/700206/disneys-house-of-mouse-4x08-house-of-genius"
48,4,9,12 Nov 03,"Mickey and the Culture Clash","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/700207/disneys-house-of-mouse-4x09-mickey-and-the-culture-clash"
49,4,10,19 Nov 03,"House of Turkey","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/700208/disneys-house-of-mouse-4x10-house-of-turkey"
50,4,11,10 Dec 03,"Clarabelle's Christmas List","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/700209/disneys-house-of-mouse-4x11-clarabelles-christmas-list"
51,4,12,17 Dec 03,"Pete's Christmas Caper","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/700210/disneys-house-of-mouse-4x12-petes-christmas-caper"
52,4,13,24 Dec 03,"Snow Day","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/700211/disneys-house-of-mouse-4x13-snow-day"