number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,01 Nov 00,"Homecoming Queen","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/711919/normal-ohio-1x01-homecoming-queen"
2,1,2,08 Nov 00,"Foreign Affairs","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/711920/normal-ohio-1x02-foreign-affairs"
3,1,3,15 Nov 00,"Caught on Tape","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/711921/normal-ohio-1x03-caught-on-tape"
4,1,4,22 Nov 00,"A Thanksgiving Episode","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/711922/normal-ohio-1x04-a-thanksgiving-episode"
5,1,5,29 Nov 00,"Buyer's Remorse","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/711923/normal-ohio-1x05-buyers-remorse"
6,1,6,06 Dec 00,"Working Girl","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/711924/normal-ohio-1x06-working-girl"
7,1,7,13 Dec 00,"Just Another Normal Christmas","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/711925/normal-ohio-1x07-just-another-normal-christmas"
8,1,8,         ,"Pamela's New Boyfriend","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1895952/normal-ohio-1x08-pamelas-new-boyfriend"
9,1,9,         ,"Forgotten, But Not Gone","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1895953/normal-ohio-1x09-forgotten-but-not-gone"
10,1,10,         ,"The Favorite","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1895954/normal-ohio-1x10-the-favorite"
11,1,11,         ,"He Always Get His Man","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1895955/normal-ohio-1x11-he-always-get-his-man"
12,1,12,         ,"Charlie's Gamble","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1895956/normal-ohio-1x12-charlies-gamble"