number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,14 Aug 06,"Trial by Fire (Part 1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/715350/legend-of-the-dragon-1x01-trial-by-fire-part-1"
2,1,2,14 Aug 06,"Trial by Fire (Part 2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/715351/legend-of-the-dragon-1x02-trial-by-fire-part-2"
3,1,3,04 Oct 06,"Eye of the Tiger","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/715352/legend-of-the-dragon-1x03-eye-of-the-tiger"
4,1,4,05 Oct 06,"Hero Worship","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/715353/legend-of-the-dragon-1x04-hero-worship"
5,1,5,06 Oct 06,"Terra Unfirma","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/715354/legend-of-the-dragon-1x05-terra-unfirma"
6,1,6,09 Oct 06,"Master of Sarcasm","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/715356/legend-of-the-dragon-1x06-master-of-sarcasm"
7,1,7,10 Oct 06,"Temple of Changes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/715357/legend-of-the-dragon-1x07-temple-of-changes"
8,1,8,11 Oct 06,"Mind Bender","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/715358/legend-of-the-dragon-1x08-mind-bender"
9,1,9,12 Oct 06,"Chow Chow","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/715359/legend-of-the-dragon-1x09-chow-chow"
10,1,10,13 Oct 06,"Monkey Mission","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/715360/legend-of-the-dragon-1x10-monkey-mission"
11,1,11,16 Oct 06,"Emperor of the Darkest Yin","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/715361/legend-of-the-dragon-1x11-emperor-of-the-darkest-yin"
12,1,12,17 Oct 06,"The Last Dragon","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/715362/legend-of-the-dragon-1x12-the-last-dragon"
13,1,13,18 Oct 06,"Spy Hard","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/715363/legend-of-the-dragon-1x13-spy-hard"
14,1,14,19 Oct 06,"Sister Sister","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/715364/legend-of-the-dragon-1x14-sister-sister"
15,1,15,20 Oct 06,"Associating with Vermin","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/715365/legend-of-the-dragon-1x15-associating-with-vermin"
16,1,16,23 Oct 06,"Shell Game","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/715366/legend-of-the-dragon-1x16-shell-game"
17,1,17,24 Oct 06,"Thief of Power","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/715367/legend-of-the-dragon-1x17-thief-of-power"
18,1,18,25 Oct 06,"Horse Play","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/715368/legend-of-the-dragon-1x18-horse-play"
19,1,19,26 Oct 06,"It's Always Darkest Before the Xuan","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/715369/legend-of-the-dragon-1x19-its-always-darkest-before-the-xuan"
20,1,20,27 Oct 06,"Venom","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/715370/legend-of-the-dragon-1x20-venom"
21,1,21,28 Oct 06,"Empower the Darkest Ling","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/715371/legend-of-the-dragon-1x21-empower-the-darkest-ling"
22,1,22,31 Oct 06,"Hair of the Dog","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/715372/legend-of-the-dragon-1x22-hair-of-the-dog"
23,1,23,01 Nov 06,"X-Games Guardians","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/715373/legend-of-the-dragon-1x23-x-games-guardians"
24,1,24,02 Nov 06,"Lost and Found","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/715374/legend-of-the-dragon-1x24-lost-and-found"
25,1,25,03 Nov 06,"Monkey See, Monkey Do","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/715375/legend-of-the-dragon-1x25-monkey-see-monkey-do"
26,1,26,06 Nov 06,"Double Dragon","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/715376/legend-of-the-dragon-1x26-double-dragon"
27,2,1,19 Mar 08,"The Temple of the Shadow Dragon: Part 1","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2244019/legend-of-the-dragon-2x01-the-temple-of-the-shadow-dragon-part-1"
28,2,2,26 Mar 08,"The Temple of the Shadow Dragon: Part 2","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2244020/legend-of-the-dragon-2x02-the-temple-of-the-shadow-dragon-part-2"
29,2,3,02 Apr 08,"Enter the Wolf","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2244021/legend-of-the-dragon-2x03-enter-the-wolf"
30,2,4,09 Apr 08,"Cats and Dogs and Dragons","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2244022/legend-of-the-dragon-2x04-cats-and-dogs-and-dragons"
31,2,5,16 Apr 08,"Shadow Tiger Take Two","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2244023/legend-of-the-dragon-2x05-shadow-tiger-take-two"
32,2,6,23 Apr 08,"A Horse of a Different Color","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2244024/legend-of-the-dragon-2x06-a-horse-of-a-different-color"
33,2,7,30 Apr 08,"Rat Attack","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2244026/legend-of-the-dragon-2x07-rat-attack"
34,2,8,07 May 08,"Spellbound","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2244027/legend-of-the-dragon-2x08-spellbound"
35,2,9,14 May 08,"Friend or Foe","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2244028/legend-of-the-dragon-2x09-friend-or-foe"
36,2,10,21 May 08,"The Golden Baby-Sitter Blues","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2244030/legend-of-the-dragon-2x10-the-golden-baby-sitter-blues"
37,2,11,28 May 08,"Gone Shadow Ape","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2244031/legend-of-the-dragon-2x11-gone-shadow-ape"
38,2,12,04 Jun 08,"It's a Dog-Eat-Wolf World","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2244033/legend-of-the-dragon-2x12-its-a-dog-eat-wolf-world"
39,2,13,11 Jun 08,"Heart of the Dragon","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2244034/legend-of-the-dragon-2x13-heart-of-the-dragon"