number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,24 Sep 02,"This Baby's Gonna Fly","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/725686/presidio-med-1x01-this-babys-gonna-fly"
2,1,2,25 Sep 02,"Second Chance","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/725687/presidio-med-1x02-second-chance"
3,1,3,02 Oct 02,"Do No Harm","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/725688/presidio-med-1x03-do-no-harm"
4,1,4,09 Oct 02,"When Approaching a Let-Go","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/725689/presidio-med-1x04-when-approaching-a-let-go"
5,1,5,16 Oct 02,"Secrets","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/725690/presidio-med-1x05-secrets"
6,1,6,23 Oct 02,"Milagros","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/725691/presidio-med-1x06-milagros"
7,1,7,30 Oct 02,"Once Upon a Family","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/725692/presidio-med-1x07-once-upon-a-family"
8,1,8,13 Nov 02,"Pick Your Battles","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/725693/presidio-med-1x08-pick-your-battles"
9,1,9,17 Jan 03,"Suffer Unto Me the Children...","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/725694/presidio-med-1x09-suffer-unto-me-the-children"
10,1,10,22 Jan 03,"With Grace","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/725695/presidio-med-1x10-with-grace"
11,1,11,24 Jan 03,"Breathless","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/725696/presidio-med-1x11-breathless"
12,1,12,         ,"Good Question","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1965503/presidio-med-1x12-good-question"
13,1,13,         ,"Best of Enemies","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1965504/presidio-med-1x13-best-of-enemies"
14,1,14,         ,"Cascading","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1965505/presidio-med-1x14-cascading"
15,1,15,         ,"Happy Ending","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1965506/presidio-med-1x15-happy-ending"
16,1,16,         ,"In the Silence","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1965507/presidio-med-1x16-in-the-silence"