number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,15 Jun 17,"Villa Carmella","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1184934/riviera-1x01-villa-carmella"
2,1,2,22 Jun 17,"Counterfeiters","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1206020/riviera-1x02-counterfeiters"
3,1,3,29 Jun 17,"The Secret Chamber","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1206021/riviera-1x03-the-secret-chamber"
4,1,4,06 Jul 17,"Family Paintings","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1206022/riviera-1x04-family-paintings"
5,1,5,13 Jul 17,"Elena","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1206023/riviera-1x05-elena"
6,1,6,20 Jul 17,"Artist's Work","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1206024/riviera-1x06-artists-work"
7,1,7,27 Jul 17,"The Gift","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1206025/riviera-1x07-the-gift"
8,1,8,03 Aug 17,"The Key","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1206026/riviera-1x08-the-key"
9,1,9,10 Aug 17,"An Eye for an Eye","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1206027/riviera-1x09-an-eye-for-an-eye"
10,1,10,17 Aug 17,"In the Sight of All","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1206028/riviera-1x10-in-the-sight-of-all"
11,2,1,23 May 19,"I Saw What you Did","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1598092/riviera-2x01-i-saw-what-you-did"
12,2,2,23 May 19,"Revelations","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1660008/riviera-2x02-revelations"
13,2,3,23 May 19,"Through the Closed Doors","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1660009/riviera-2x03-through-the-closed-doors"
14,2,4,23 May 19,"Renaissance","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1660010/riviera-2x04-renaissance"
15,2,5,23 May 19,"Sad Birthday","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1660301/riviera-2x05-sad-birthday"
16,2,6,23 May 19,"Remorse","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1660302/riviera-2x06-remorse"
17,2,7,23 May 19,"On the Ruins of our Dreams","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1660303/riviera-2x07-on-the-ruins-of-our-dreams"
18,2,8,23 May 19,"Developed","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1660304/riviera-2x08-developed"
19,2,9,23 May 19,"On the Way to Truth","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1660305/riviera-2x09-on-the-way-to-truth"
20,2,10,23 May 19,"Water and Fireā€¦","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1660306/riviera-2x10-water-and-fire"
21,3,1,15 Oct 20,"Episode 1 (70 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1940385/riviera-3x01-episode-1"
22,3,2,15 Oct 20,"Episode 2","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1943516/riviera-3x02-episode-2"
23,3,3,15 Oct 20,"Episode 3","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1943517/riviera-3x03-episode-3"
24,3,4,15 Oct 20,"Episode 4","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1943518/riviera-3x04-episode-4"
25,3,5,15 Oct 20,"Episode 5","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1943519/riviera-3x05-episode-5"
26,3,6,15 Oct 20,"Episode 6","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1943520/riviera-3x06-episode-6"
27,3,7,15 Oct 20,"Episode 7","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1943521/riviera-3x07-episode-7"
28,3,8,15 Oct 20,"Episode 8","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1943522/riviera-3x08-episode-8"