number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,09 Nov 08,"Meet Ruby",""
2,1,2,16 Nov 08,"Denny Returns",""
3,1,3,23 Nov 08,"Extreme Makeover",""
4,1,4,30 Nov 08,"Ruby's Secret Storm",""
5,1,5,07 Dec 08,"Ruby Hits the Road",""
6,1,6,14 Dec 08,"Ruby's Revelation",""
7,1,7,21 Dec 08,"The Summit",""
8,1,8,28 Dec 08,"Real Women Have Curves",""
9,1,9,04 Jan 09,"One Hundred Pounds of Hope",""
10,2,1,05 Jul 09,"Ruby's Road to Rascal Flatts Premier Version",""
11,2,2,12 Jul 09,"Gurus Gone Wild",""
12,2,3,19 Jul 09,"Let's Get Physical",""
13,2,4,26 Jul 09,"Training Daze",""
14,2,5,02 Aug 09,"Making Room for Ruby",""
15,2,6,09 Aug 09,"Ruby's Missing Memories",""
16,2,7,16 Aug 09,"Beach Blanket Ruby",""
17,2,8,23 Aug 09,"The Doctor Is In",""
18,2,9,30 Aug 09,"Losing a Best Friend",""
19,2,10,06 Sep 09,"The Final Weight-In",""
20,3,1,14 Feb 10,"Ruby's Road to Recovery",""
21,3,2,21 Feb 10,"Mississippi Memories",""
22,3,3,28 Feb 10,"Ruby's Swimsuit Issue",""
23,3,4,14 Mar 10,"Plus Size Beauty",""
24,3,5,21 Mar 10,"Sleepless in Savannah",""
25,3,6,28 Mar 10,"Trimming the Fat",""
26,3,8,11 Apr 10,"Skin Tight Ruby",""
27,3,9,18 Apr 10,"Hacky Thanksgiving",""
28,3,10,25 Apr 10,"Ruby Fires Back",""
29,3,11,02 May 10,"The Thinner Child",""
30,4,1,06 Mar 11,"Ruby & Denny: Toxic Relationship Premiere Version",""
31,4,2,13 Mar 11,"Secrets in the Attic",""
32,4,3,20 Mar 11,"Ruby's High School Reunion",""
33,4,4,27 Mar 11,"Ruby Goes Under",""
34,4,5,03 Apr 11,"Ruby's Beach Meltdown",""
35,4,6,10 Apr 11,"Ruby Falls for a New Guy",""
36,4,7,17 Apr 11,"Always a Bridesmaid",""
37,4,8,24 Apr 11,"50 Pounds & Gaining",""
38,4,9,01 May 11,"Ghosts of Childhood",""
39,4,10,08 May 11,"Ruby Faces Rosie",""