number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,01 Oct 05,"Arrival","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/740663/flight-29-down-1x01-arrival"
2,1,2,08 Oct 05,"The Quest for Fire","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/740664/flight-29-down-1x02-the-quest-for-fire"
3,1,3,22 Oct 05,"It's Lonely at the Top","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/740665/flight-29-down-1x03-its-lonely-at-the-top"
4,1,4,05 Nov 05,"Not a Drop to Drink","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/740666/flight-29-down-1x04-not-a-drop-to-drink"
5,1,5,19 Nov 05,"A Fish Story","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/740667/flight-29-down-1x05-a-fish-story"
6,1,6,26 Nov 05,"The Pits","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/740668/flight-29-down-1x06-the-pits"
7,1,7,03 Dec 05,"The Cry of the Wolf","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/740669/flight-29-down-1x07-the-cry-of-the-wolf"
8,1,8,10 Dec 05,"Survival of the Fittest","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/740670/flight-29-down-1x08-survival-of-the-fittest"
9,1,9,21 Jan 06,"Mazeathon","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/740671/flight-29-down-1x09-mazeathon"
10,1,10,28 Jan 06,"Eight is Enough","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/740672/flight-29-down-1x10-eight-is-enough"
11,1,11,04 Feb 06,"Abby Normal","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/740673/flight-29-down-1x11-abby-normal"
12,1,12,11 Mar 06,"Until Proven Guilty","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/740674/flight-29-down-1x12-until-proven-guilty"
13,1,13,18 Mar 06,"Scratch","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/740675/flight-29-down-1x13-scratch"
14,2,1,09 Sep 06,"Look Who's Not Talking","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/740676/flight-29-down-2x01-look-whos-not-talking"
15,2,2,16 Sep 06,"Groundbreaking","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/740677/flight-29-down-2x02-groundbreaking"
16,2,3,23 Sep 06,"She Said, He Said, She Said","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/740678/flight-29-down-2x03-she-said-he-said-she-said"
17,2,4,30 Sep 06,"The Uninvited","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/740679/flight-29-down-2x04-the-uninvited"
18,2,5,07 Oct 06,"The Tide","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/740680/flight-29-down-2x05-the-tide"
19,2,6,14 Oct 06,"Where There's Smoke","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/740681/flight-29-down-2x06-where-theres-smoke"
20,2,7,21 Oct 06,"Home Sweet Home","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/740682/flight-29-down-2x07-home-sweet-home"
21,2,8,03 Feb 07,"Chilloween","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/740683/flight-29-down-2x08-chilloween"
22,2,9,10 Feb 07,"Regrets","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/740684/flight-29-down-2x09-regrets"
23,2,10,17 Feb 07,"The Drift","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/740685/flight-29-down-2x10-the-drift"
24,2,11,24 Feb 07,"Good Luck Abby","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/740686/flight-29-down-2x11-good-luck-abby"
25,2,12,03 Mar 07,"One Breath Away","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/740687/flight-29-down-2x12-one-breath-away"
26,2,13,10 Mar 07,"See Ya","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/740688/flight-29-down-2x13-see-ya"
27,2,14,25 Aug 07,"The Hotel Tango","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/740689/flight-29-down-2x14-the-hotel-tango"