number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,13 Oct 14,"Fired Up About a '67 Chevelle Part I","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/142691/misfit-garage-1x01-fired-up-about-a-67-chevelle-part-i"
2,1,2,20 Oct 14,"Fired Up About a '67 Chevelle Part II","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/142692/misfit-garage-1x02-fired-up-about-a-67-chevelle-part-ii"
3,1,3,27 Oct 14,"Jazzed About a '57 Gasser Part I","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/142693/misfit-garage-1x03-jazzed-about-a-57-gasser-part-i"
4,1,4,03 Nov 14,"Jazzed About a '57 Gasser Part II","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/142694/misfit-garage-1x04-jazzed-about-a-57-gasser-part-ii"
5,1,5,10 Nov 14,"Furious '65 Fastback Part I","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/142695/misfit-garage-1x05-furious-65-fastback-part-i"
6,1,6,17 Nov 14,"Furious '65 Fastback Part II","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/142696/misfit-garage-1x06-furious-65-fastback-part-ii"
7,1,7,24 Nov 14,"One, Nasty Nova Part I","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/142697/misfit-garage-1x07-one-nasty-nova-part-i"
8,1,8,24 Nov 14,"One, Nasty Nova Part II","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/142698/misfit-garage-1x08-one-nasty-nova-part-ii"
9,2,1,23 Mar 15,"Flipped for a '69 Chevy Shortbed, Part 1","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/150947/misfit-garage-2x01-flipped-for-a-69-chevy-shortbed-part-1"
10,2,2,30 Mar 15,"Flipped for a '69 Chevy Shortbed, Part 2","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151513/misfit-garage-2x02-flipped-for-a-69-chevy-shortbed-part-2"
11,2,3,06 Apr 15,"A Rusty, Crusty '67 Camaro, Part 1","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/152787/misfit-garage-2x03-a-rusty-crusty-67-camaro-part-1"
12,2,4,13 Apr 15,"A Rusty, Crusty '67 Camaro Part II","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/153055/misfit-garage-2x04-a-rusty-crusty-67-camaro-part-ii"
13,2,5,20 Apr 15,"A '31 Ford Hot Rod and '71 Holy Grail Cuda","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/153553/misfit-garage-2x05-a-31-ford-hot-rod-and-71-holy-grail-cuda"
14,2,6,27 Apr 15,"The '71 Holy Grail Cuda/Goodbye Little Richard","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/154107/misfit-garage-2x06-the-71-holy-grail-cudagoodbye-little-richard"
15,2,7,04 May 15,"The Race to Finish the '71 Holy Grail Cuda","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/155168/misfit-garage-2x07-the-race-to-finish-the-71-holy-grail-cuda"
16,2,8,11 May 15,"Revving Up the '31 Ford Hotrod","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/155471/misfit-garage-2x08-revving-up-the-31-ford-hotrod"
17,3,1,07 Mar 16,"Launching a '69 Satellite, Part 1","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/630129/misfit-garage-3x01-launching-a-69-satellite-part-1"
18,3,2,14 Mar 16,"Launching a '69 Satellite, Part 2","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/635202/misfit-garage-3x02-launching-a-69-satellite-part-2"
19,3,3,21 Mar 16,"Crushed GTO and Chopped '41 Ford","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/644542/misfit-garage-3x03-crushed-gto-and-chopped-41-ford"
20,3,4,28 Mar 16,"Crushed GTO and Chopped '41 Ford, Part 2","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/644668/misfit-garage-3x04-crushed-gto-and-chopped-41-ford-part-2"
21,3,5,04 Apr 16,"57' Corvette","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/670736/misfit-garage-3x05-57-corvette"
22,3,6,11 Apr 16,"57 Corvette, Part 2","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/692323/misfit-garage-3x06-57-corvette-part-2"
23,3,7,18 Apr 16,"Sue's Custom '56 Ford","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/692324/misfit-garage-3x07-sues-custom-56-ford"
24,3,8,25 Apr 16,"Sue's Custom '56 Ford, Part 2 (61 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/729487/misfit-garage-3x08-sues-custom-56-ford-part-2"
25,4,1,11 Jul 16,"Guardian of the Galaxie","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/865071/misfit-garage-4x01-guardian-of-the-galaxie"
26,4,2,18 Jul 16,"Galaxie Quest: Barrett Jackson","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/861852/misfit-garage-4x02-galaxie-quest-barrett-jackson"
27,4,3,25 Jul 16,"Wrestling with Disaster","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/866032/misfit-garage-4x03-wrestling-with-disaster"
28,4,4,01 Aug 16,"Truckin' It with Trejo","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/870263/misfit-garage-4x04-truckin-it-with-trejo"
29,4,5,08 Aug 16,"The Original Rum Runner","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/888766/misfit-garage-4x05-the-original-rum-runner"
30,4,6,15 Aug 16,"Booze in the Hood","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/888767/misfit-garage-4x06-booze-in-the-hood"
31,4,7,22 Aug 16,"Klump in the Road (62 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/888768/misfit-garage-4x07-klump-in-the-road"
32,4,8,22 Aug 16,"What Klump? (62 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/888769/misfit-garage-4x08-what-klump"
33,5,1,30 Aug 17,"Spurred For A Ford","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1275604/misfit-garage-5x01-spurred-for-a-ford"
34,5,2,06 Sep 17,"Boom or Bust","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1284235/misfit-garage-5x02-boom-or-bust"
35,5,3,13 Sep 17,"Air Picking We Shall Go","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1289221/misfit-garage-5x03-air-picking-we-shall-go"
36,5,4,20 Sep 17,"Chasing a Six Figure Dream","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1306861/misfit-garage-5x04-chasing-a-six-figure-dream"
37,5,5,27 Sep 17,"Fired Up for a Jeep","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1306862/misfit-garage-5x05-fired-up-for-a-jeep"
38,5,6,04 Oct 17,"Muddy Payday","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1289227/misfit-garage-5x06-muddy-payday"
39,5,7,11 Oct 17,"Gleams with a Sunliner","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1318414/misfit-garage-5x07-gleams-with-a-sunliner"
40,5,8,18 Oct 17,"Stars Align","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1318415/misfit-garage-5x08-stars-align"
41,5,9,25 Oct 17,"Fair Game For A Fairlane","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1330244/misfit-garage-5x09-fair-game-for-a-fairlane"
42,5,10,01 Nov 17,"Fairlane Gets Fired Up","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1336699/misfit-garage-5x10-fairlane-gets-fired-up"
43,6,1,02 May 18,"Fired up and Throwing Down","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1455667/misfit-garage-6x01-fired-up-and-throwing-down"
44,6,2,09 May 18,"Blaze it Up","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1460675/misfit-garage-6x02-blaze-it-up"
45,6,3,16 May 18,"X Marks the Parts","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1462638/misfit-garage-6x03-x-marks-the-parts"
46,6,4,23 May 18,"Wires and Misfires","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1465943/misfit-garage-6x04-wires-and-misfires"
47,6,5,30 May 18,"Street Fighting 70 1/2 Camaro","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1465944/misfit-garage-6x05-street-fighting-70-12-camaro"
48,6,6,13 Jun 18,"A Jurassic Sized Adventure","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1465945/misfit-garage-6x06-a-jurassic-sized-adventure"
49,6,7,20 Jun 18,"United Kingdom Of Misfits","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1479018/misfit-garage-6x07-united-kingdom-of-misfits"
50,6,8,27 Jun 18,"Minor Fire","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1482166/misfit-garage-6x08-minor-fire"
51,6,9,11 Jul 18,"Orange You Glad","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1488159/misfit-garage-6x09-orange-you-glad"
52,6,10,18 Jul 18,"Pound Town","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1495628/misfit-garage-6x10-pound-town"
53,6,11,01 Aug 18,"Barter Bucket","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1498967/misfit-garage-6x11-barter-bucket"
54,6,12,08 Aug 18,"The Cooler","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1506842/misfit-garage-6x12-the-cooler"
S02,2,0,04 May 15,"Fired Up: The '71 Holy Grail Cuda / Goodbye Little Richard","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/155169/misfit-garage-s02-special-fired-up-the-71-holy-grail-cuda-goodbye-little-richard"
S04,4,0,20 Aug 16,"Richard vs. the Misfits: The '67 Chevelle","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/900154/misfit-garage-s04-special-richard-vs-the-misfits-the-67-chevelle"
S04,4,0,20 Aug 16,"Richard vs. the Misfits: The '67 Chevelle Part 2","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/900155/misfit-garage-s04-special-richard-vs-the-misfits-the-67-chevelle-part-2"
S04,4,0,20 Aug 16,"Richard vs. the Misfits: The '57 Gasser","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/900156/misfit-garage-s04-special-richard-vs-the-misfits-the-57-gasser"
S04,4,0,20 Aug 16,"Richard vs. the Misfits: The '57 Gasser Part 2","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/900193/misfit-garage-s04-special-richard-vs-the-misfits-the-57-gasser-part-2"
S04,4,0,20 Aug 16,"Richard vs. the Misfits: The GTO","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/900194/misfit-garage-s04-special-richard-vs-the-misfits-the-gto"
S04,4,0,20 Aug 16,"Richard vs. the Misfits: The '41 Ford","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/900195/misfit-garage-s04-special-richard-vs-the-misfits-the-41-ford"
S04,4,0,20 Aug 16,"Richard vs. the Misfits: The '57 Corvette","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/900196/misfit-garage-s04-special-richard-vs-the-misfits-the-57-corvette"
S04,4,0,20 Aug 16,"Richard vs. the Misfits: The '57 Corvette Part 2","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/900197/misfit-garage-s04-special-richard-vs-the-misfits-the-57-corvette-part-2"
S04,4,0,20 Aug 16,"Richard vs. the Misfits: The '56 Ford","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/900198/misfit-garage-s04-special-richard-vs-the-misfits-the-56-ford"
S04,4,0,20 Aug 16,"Richard vs. the Misfits: The '56 Ford Part 2","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/900199/misfit-garage-s04-special-richard-vs-the-misfits-the-56-ford-part-2"
S05,5,0,30 Aug 17,"Fired Up: What Klump?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1289224/misfit-garage-s05-special-fired-up-what-klump"
S05,5,0,06 Sep 17,"Fired Up: Spurred for a Ford","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1289222/misfit-garage-s05-special-fired-up-spurred-for-a-ford"
S05,5,0,13 Sep 17,"Fired Up: Boom or Bust","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1289223/misfit-garage-s05-special-fired-up-boom-or-bust"
S05,5,0,20 Sep 17,"Fired Up: Air Picking We Shall Go","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1289225/misfit-garage-s05-special-fired-up-air-picking-we-shall-go"
S05,5,0,27 Sep 17,"Fired Up: Chasing a Six Figure Dream","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1289226/misfit-garage-s05-special-fired-up-chasing-a-six-figure-dream"
S05,5,0,24 Feb 18,"Convertibles, Clones, And Questionable Colors","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1414405/misfit-garage-s05-special-convertibles-clones-and-questionable-colors"
S05,5,0,03 Mar 18,"Misfit Mischief","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1419931/misfit-garage-s05-special-misfit-mischief"
S06,6,0,23 Apr 18,"The Story of FU","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1455666/misfit-garage-s06-special-the-story-of-fu"