number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,01 Oct 03,"It Came from the Bog","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/752650/martin-mystery-1x01-it-came-from-the-bog"
2,1,2,08 Oct 03,"Terror from the Sky","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/752651/martin-mystery-1x02-terror-from-the-sky"
3,1,3,15 Oct 03,"The Creeping Slime","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/752652/martin-mystery-1x03-the-creeping-slime"
4,1,4,29 Oct 03,"Mark Of The Shapeshifter","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/752653/martin-mystery-1x04-mark-of-the-shapeshifter"
5,1,5,05 Nov 03,"Mystery of the Vanishing","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/752654/martin-mystery-1x05-mystery-of-the-vanishing"
6,1,6,12 Nov 03,"Curse of the Deep","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/752655/martin-mystery-1x06-curse-of-the-deep"
7,1,7,19 Nov 03,"It Came from Inside the Box","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/752656/martin-mystery-1x07-it-came-from-inside-the-box"
8,1,8,26 Nov 03,"Attack of the Sandman","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/752657/martin-mystery-1x08-attack-of-the-sandman"
9,1,9,03 Dec 03,"Shriek From Beyond","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/752658/martin-mystery-1x09-shriek-from-beyond"
10,1,10,17 Dec 03,"Eternal Christmas","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/752659/martin-mystery-1x10-eternal-christmas"
11,1,11,07 Jan 04,"Return of the Dark Druid","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/752660/martin-mystery-1x11-return-of-the-dark-druid"
12,1,12,14 Jan 04,"Nightmare of the Coven","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/752661/martin-mystery-1x12-nightmare-of-the-coven"
13,1,13,28 Jan 04,"Curse Of The Necklace","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/752662/martin-mystery-1x13-curse-of-the-necklace"
14,1,14,17 Feb 04,"Mystery of The Hole Creature","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/752663/martin-mystery-1x14-mystery-of-the-hole-creature"
15,1,15,03 Mar 04,"Haunting of the Blackwater","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/752664/martin-mystery-1x15-haunting-of-the-blackwater"
16,1,16,13 Apr 04,"Fright From the Ice","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/752665/martin-mystery-1x16-fright-from-the-ice"
17,1,17,20 Apr 04,"Beast From Within","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/752666/martin-mystery-1x17-beast-from-within"
18,1,18,27 Apr 04,"Revenge Of the Doppelganger","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/752667/martin-mystery-1x18-revenge-of-the-doppelganger"
19,1,19,04 May 04,"The Return Of The Beasts","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/752668/martin-mystery-1x19-the-return-of-the-beasts"
20,1,20,11 May 04,"Attack Of The Mothman","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/752669/martin-mystery-1x20-attack-of-the-mothman"
21,1,21,18 May 04,"Summer Camp Nightmare","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/752670/martin-mystery-1x21-summer-camp-nightmare"
22,1,22,25 May 04,"The Sewer Thing","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/752671/martin-mystery-1x22-the-sewer-thing"
23,1,23,08 Jun 04,"They Lurk Beneath","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/752672/martin-mystery-1x23-they-lurk-beneath"
24,1,24,08 Jul 04,"Scream from the Forest","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/752673/martin-mystery-1x24-scream-from-the-forest"
25,1,25,15 Jul 04,"The Amazon Vapor","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/752674/martin-mystery-1x25-the-amazon-vapor"
26,1,26,12 Aug 04,"The Awakening","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/752675/martin-mystery-1x26-the-awakening"
27,2,1,06 Sep 04,"Attack of the Slime People","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/752676/martin-mystery-2x01-attack-of-the-slime-people"
28,2,2,08 Sep 04,"The Vampire Returns","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/752677/martin-mystery-2x02-the-vampire-returns"
29,2,3,12 Sep 04,"Crypt of the Djini","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/752678/martin-mystery-2x03-crypt-of-the-djini"
30,2,4,15 Sep 04,"You Do Voodoo","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/752679/martin-mystery-2x04-you-do-voodoo"
31,2,5,22 Sep 04,"Zombie Island","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/752680/martin-mystery-2x05-zombie-island"
32,2,6,29 Sep 04,"The Lost Tribe","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/752681/martin-mystery-2x06-the-lost-tribe"
33,2,7,26 Oct 04,"They Came From The Gateway (Part 1 of 2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/752682/martin-mystery-2x07-they-came-from-the-gateway-part-1-of-2"
34,2,8,27 Oct 04,"They Came From The Gateway (Part 2 of 2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/752683/martin-mystery-2x08-they-came-from-the-gateway-part-2-of-2"
35,2,9,28 Oct 04,"They Came From Outer Space (Part 1 of 2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/752684/martin-mystery-2x09-they-came-from-outer-space-part-1-of-2"
36,2,10,29 Oct 04,"They Came From Outer Space (Part 2 of 2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/752685/martin-mystery-2x10-they-came-from-outer-space-part-2-of-2"
37,2,11,03 Nov 04,"The Body-Swapper","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/752686/martin-mystery-2x11-the-body-swapper"
38,2,12,10 Nov 04,"Monster Movie Mayhem","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/752687/martin-mystery-2x12-monster-movie-mayhem"
39,2,13,17 Nov 04,"The Third Eye","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/752688/martin-mystery-2x13-the-third-eye"
40,2,14,24 Nov 04,"Germs From Beyond","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/752689/martin-mystery-2x14-germs-from-beyond"
41,3,1,05 Sep 05,"Curse of the Looking Glass","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/752690/martin-mystery-3x01-curse-of-the-looking-glass"
42,3,2,06 Sep 05,"Mystery of the Teen Town","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/752691/martin-mystery-3x02-mystery-of-the-teen-town"
43,3,3,19 Sep 05,"Attack of the Evil Roomate","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/752692/martin-mystery-3x03-attack-of-the-evil-roomate"
44,3,4,26 Sep 05,"Web of the Spider Creature","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/752693/martin-mystery-3x04-web-of-the-spider-creature"
45,3,5,03 Oct 05,"Rise of the Sea Mutants","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/752694/martin-mystery-3x05-rise-of-the-sea-mutants"
46,3,6,10 Oct 05,"Attack of the Lawn Gnomes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/752695/martin-mystery-3x06-attack-of-the-lawn-gnomes"
47,3,7,06 Nov 05,"Hairier and Scarier","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/752696/martin-mystery-3x07-hairier-and-scarier"
48,3,8,13 Nov 05,"Wrath of the Torrington Worm","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/752697/martin-mystery-3x08-wrath-of-the-torrington-worm"
49,3,9,14 Nov 05,"The Warlock Returns","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/752698/martin-mystery-3x09-the-warlock-returns"
50,3,10,21 Nov 05,"Return of the Imaginary Friend","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/752699/martin-mystery-3x10-return-of-the-imaginary-friend"
51,3,11,28 Nov 05,"Night of the Scarecrow","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/752700/martin-mystery-3x11-night-of-the-scarecrow"
52,3,12,03 Dec 05,"House of the Zombies","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/752701/martin-mystery-3x12-house-of-the-zombies"
53,3,13,25 Dec 05,"Rise of the Secret Society","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/752702/martin-mystery-3x13-rise-of-the-secret-society"
54,3,14,02 Jan 06,"Day of the Shadows Part (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/752703/martin-mystery-3x14-day-of-the-shadows-part-1"
55,3,15,09 Jan 06,"Day of the Shadows Part (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/752704/martin-mystery-3x15-day-of-the-shadows-part-2"
56,3,16,16 Jan 06,"Return of Djini","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/752705/martin-mystery-3x16-return-of-djini"
57,3,17,22 Jan 06,"Tale of the Enchanted Key","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/752706/martin-mystery-3x17-tale-of-the-enchanted-key"
58,3,18,29 Jan 06,"All I want for X-mas","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/752707/martin-mystery-3x18-all-i-want-for-x-mas"
59,3,19,06 Feb 06,"Lovespell from the Underworld","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/752708/martin-mystery-3x19-lovespell-from-the-underworld"
60,3,20,13 Feb 06,"Journey Into Terrorland","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/752709/martin-mystery-3x20-journey-into-terrorland"
61,3,21,20 Feb 06,"The Curse of the Six-String Serenade","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/752710/martin-mystery-3x21-the-curse-of-the-six-string-serenade"
62,3,22,27 Feb 06,"Wrath of the Venus Fly Trap","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/752711/martin-mystery-3x22-wrath-of-the-venus-fly-trap"
63,3,23,06 Mar 06,"Pirates of Doom","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/752712/martin-mystery-3x23-pirates-of-doom"
64,3,24,13 Mar 06,"Rage of the Leprechaun","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/752713/martin-mystery-3x24-rage-of-the-leprechaun"
65,3,25,20 Mar 06,"It's Alive Part (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/752714/martin-mystery-3x25-its-alive-part-1"
66,3,26,27 Mar 06,"It's Alive Part (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/752715/martin-mystery-3x26-its-alive-part-2"