number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,02 Oct 99,"Peril on the Peaks","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/753401/rescue-heroes-1x01-peril-on-the-peaks"
2,1,2,09 Oct 99,"Wrath of El Nino","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/753402/rescue-heroes-1x02-wrath-of-el-nino"
3,1,3,16 Oct 99,"Tidal Wave","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/753403/rescue-heroes-1x03-tidal-wave"
4,1,4,23 Oct 99,"Twister","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/753404/rescue-heroes-1x04-twister"
5,1,5,06 Nov 99,"Electrical Storm","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/753405/rescue-heroes-1x05-electrical-storm"
6,1,6,13 Nov 99,"Meteor","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/753406/rescue-heroes-1x06-meteor"
7,1,7,20 Nov 99,"Arctic Spill","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/753407/rescue-heroes-1x07-arctic-spill"
8,1,8,04 Dec 99,"When It Rains, It Pours","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/753408/rescue-heroes-1x08-when-it-rains-it-pours"
9,1,9,11 Dec 99,"Cave In","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/753409/rescue-heroes-1x09-cave-in"
10,1,10,18 Dec 99,"The Fire of Field 13","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/753410/rescue-heroes-1x10-the-fire-of-field-13"
11,1,11,15 Jan 00,"Four Alarm Fire and Brimstone","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/753411/rescue-heroes-1x11-four-alarm-fire-and-brimstone"
12,1,12,22 Jan 00,"Storm of the Century (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/753412/rescue-heroes-1x12-storm-of-the-century-1"
13,1,13,29 Jan 00,"Storm of the Century (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/753413/rescue-heroes-1x13-storm-of-the-century-2"
14,2,3,21 Jul 01,"Wildfire","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/753414/rescue-heroes-2x03-wildfire"
15,2,4,28 Jul 01,"Last Stop - Disaster; Rock Star on the Rocks","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/753415/rescue-heroes-2x04-last-stop-disaster-rock-star-on-the-rocks"
16,2,5,04 Aug 01,"Houston, We Have a Problem; Trapped Below the Sea","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/753416/rescue-heroes-2x05-houston-we-have-a-problem-trapped-below-the-sea"
17,2,7,11 Aug 01,"Underwater Nightmare","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/753417/rescue-heroes-2x07-underwater-nightmare"
18,2,8,18 Aug 01,"Canyon Catastrophe","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/753418/rescue-heroes-2x08-canyon-catastrophe"
19,2,9,25 Aug 01,"Mayhem in the Mist","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/753419/rescue-heroes-2x09-mayhem-in-the-mist"
20,2,10,01 Sep 01,"Smokejumpers (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/753420/rescue-heroes-2x10-smokejumpers-1"
21,2,11,26 Sep 01,"Edge of Disaster","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/753421/rescue-heroes-2x11-edge-of-disaster"
22,2,12,24 Oct 01,"Summertime Twister","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/753422/rescue-heroes-2x12-summertime-twister"
23,2,13,07 Nov 01,"Flashback to Danger (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/753423/rescue-heroes-2x13-flashback-to-danger-1"
24,2,14,14 Nov 01,"Tidal Wave of Pride","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/753424/rescue-heroes-2x14-tidal-wave-of-pride"
25,2,15,21 Nov 01,"Shake-Up in the Jungle; Lights, Camera, Destruction","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/753425/rescue-heroes-2x15-shake-up-in-the-jungle-lights-camera-destruction"
26,2,16,28 Nov 01,"Rescue Robots; Race to the Finish","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/753426/rescue-heroes-2x16-rescue-robots-race-to-the-finish"
27,3,1,11 Sep 02,"Heroes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/753427/rescue-heroes-3x01-heroes"
28,3,2,18 Sep 02,"The Newest Rescue Hero","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/753428/rescue-heroes-3x02-the-newest-rescue-hero"
29,3,3,18 Sep 02,"Ultimate Ride","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/753429/rescue-heroes-3x03-ultimate-ride"
30,3,4,25 Sep 02,"Blackout","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/753430/rescue-heroes-3x04-blackout"
31,3,5,25 Sep 02,"Fire Down Under","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/753431/rescue-heroes-3x05-fire-down-under"
32,3,6,02 Oct 02,"Up, Up and Uh-Oh","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/753432/rescue-heroes-3x06-up-up-and-uh-oh"
33,3,7,02 Oct 02,"Fiery Differences","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/753433/rescue-heroes-3x07-fiery-differences"
34,3,8,23 Oct 02,"On Thin Ice","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/753434/rescue-heroes-3x08-on-thin-ice"
35,3,9,23 Oct 02,"Peril in Peru","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/753435/rescue-heroes-3x09-peril-in-peru"
36,3,10,30 Oct 02,"In the Driver's Seat","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/753436/rescue-heroes-3x10-in-the-drivers-seat"
37,3,11,06 Nov 02,"For Better or Curse","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/753437/rescue-heroes-3x11-for-better-or-curse"
38,3,12,06 Nov 02,"Bat's Life","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/753438/rescue-heroes-3x12-bats-life"
39,3,13,13 Nov 02,"The Royal Rescue Hero","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/753439/rescue-heroes-3x13-the-royal-rescue-hero"
40,3,14,13 Nov 02,"Foul Weather Friends","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/753440/rescue-heroes-3x14-foul-weather-friends"
41,3,15,20 Nov 02,"Quake Me When It's Over","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/753441/rescue-heroes-3x15-quake-me-when-its-over"
42,3,16,27 Nov 02,"Cruise Into Danger","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/753442/rescue-heroes-3x16-cruise-into-danger"
43,3,17,27 Nov 02,"Rock and a Hard Place","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/753443/rescue-heroes-3x17-rock-and-a-hard-place"
44,3,18,04 Dec 02,"Not on this Planet","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/753444/rescue-heroes-3x18-not-on-this-planet"
45,3,19,04 Dec 02,"Tunnel Vision","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/753445/rescue-heroes-3x19-tunnel-vision"
46,3,20,11 Dec 02,"Alone for the Holidays","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/753446/rescue-heroes-3x20-alone-for-the-holidays"
47,3,21,18 Dec 02,"Going with the Wind","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/753447/rescue-heroes-3x21-going-with-the-wind"
48,3,22,18 Dec 02,"A Bridge Too Frail","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/753448/rescue-heroes-3x22-a-bridge-too-frail"