number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,26 Mar 95,"The Great Lochdubh Salt Robbery","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/759007/hamish-macbeth-1x01-the-great-lochdubh-salt-robbery"
2,1,2,02 Apr 95,"A Pillar of the Community","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/759008/hamish-macbeth-1x02-a-pillar-of-the-community"
3,1,3,09 Apr 95,"The Big Freeze","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/759009/hamish-macbeth-1x03-the-big-freeze"
4,1,4,16 Apr 95,"West Coast Story","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/759010/hamish-macbeth-1x04-west-coast-story"
5,1,5,23 Apr 95,"Wee Jock's Lament","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/759011/hamish-macbeth-1x05-wee-jocks-lament"
6,1,6,30 Apr 95,"A Bit of an Epic","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/759012/hamish-macbeth-1x06-a-bit-of-an-epic"
7,2,1,24 Mar 96,"A Perfectly Simple Explanation","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/759013/hamish-macbeth-2x01-a-perfectly-simple-explanation"
8,2,2,31 Mar 96,"In Search of a Rose","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/759014/hamish-macbeth-2x02-in-search-of-a-rose"
9,2,3,07 Apr 96,"Isobel Pulls It Off","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/759015/hamish-macbeth-2x03-isobel-pulls-it-off"
10,2,4,14 Apr 96,"Radio Lochdubh","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/759016/hamish-macbeth-2x04-radio-lochdubh"
11,2,5,21 Apr 96,"No Man Is an Island","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/759017/hamish-macbeth-2x05-no-man-is-an-island"
12,2,6,28 Apr 96,"The Lochdubh Deluxe","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/759018/hamish-macbeth-2x06-the-lochdubh-deluxe"
13,3,1,16 Mar 97,"The Honourable Policeman","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/759019/hamish-macbeth-3x01-the-honourable-policeman"
14,3,2,23 Mar 97,"Deferred Sentence","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/759020/hamish-macbeth-3x02-deferred-sentence"
15,3,3,30 Mar 97,"The Lochdubh Assassin","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/759021/hamish-macbeth-3x03-the-lochdubh-assassin"
16,3,4,06 Apr 97,"The Good Thief","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/759022/hamish-macbeth-3x04-the-good-thief"
17,3,5,13 Apr 97,"The Trouble with Rory","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/759023/hamish-macbeth-3x05-the-trouble-with-rory"
18,3,6,20 Apr 97,"More Than a Game","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/759024/hamish-macbeth-3x06-more-than-a-game"
19,3,7,27 Apr 97,"Destiny (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/759025/hamish-macbeth-3x07-destiny-1"
20,3,8,04 May 97,"Destiny (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/759026/hamish-macbeth-3x08-destiny-2"