number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,02 Oct 73,"Nine Dozen Heroes and One Wicked Man","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143980/suikoden-1x01-nine-dozen-heroes-and-one-wicked-man"
2,1,2,09 Oct 73,"None Ever Escape Alive","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143981/suikoden-1x02-none-ever-escape-alive"
3,1,3,16 Oct 73,"Both at Last Will Reach the Sea","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143982/suikoden-1x03-both-at-last-will-reach-the-sea"
4,1,4,23 Oct 73,"Ever Busy Are the Gods of Love","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143983/suikoden-1x04-ever-busy-are-the-gods-of-love"
5,1,5,30 Oct 73,"A Treasure of Gold and Jade","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143984/suikoden-1x05-a-treasure-of-gold-and-jade"
6,1,6,06 Nov 73,"Bandits Who Steal Are Executed","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143985/suikoden-1x06-bandits-who-steal-are-executed"
7,1,7,13 Nov 73,"How Easy to Die, How Hard to Live","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143986/suikoden-1x07-how-easy-to-die-how-hard-to-live"
8,1,8,20 Nov 73,"A Man's Only Happiness","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143987/suikoden-1x08-a-mans-only-happiness"
9,1,9,27 Nov 73,"A Dutiful Son and the Love of a Brother","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143988/suikoden-1x09-a-dutiful-son-and-the-love-of-a-brother"
10,1,10,04 Dec 73,"Escape Is Not Freedom","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143989/suikoden-1x10-escape-is-not-freedom"
11,1,11,11 Dec 73,"The Girl Who Loved the Flower Priest","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143990/suikoden-1x11-the-girl-who-loved-the-flower-priest"
12,1,12,18 Dec 73,"Kao Chiu Loses His Heart","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143991/suikoden-1x12-kao-chiu-loses-his-heart"
13,1,13,25 Dec 73,"When Liang Shan Po Robbed the Poor","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143992/suikoden-1x13-when-liang-shan-po-robbed-the-poor"
14,1,14,01 Jan 74,"A Death for Love, More Deaths from Greed","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143993/suikoden-1x14-a-death-for-love-more-deaths-from-greed"
15,1,15,08 Jan 74,"The Bravest Tiger Is First Killed","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143994/suikoden-1x15-the-bravest-tiger-is-first-killed"
16,1,16,15 Jan 74,"Heaven Aims the Master's Arrow","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143995/suikoden-1x16-heaven-aims-the-masters-arrow"
17,1,17,22 Jan 74,"The Traps of Love and Hate","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143996/suikoden-1x17-the-traps-of-love-and-hate"
18,1,18,29 Jan 74,"A Foolish Sage Who Got Involved","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143997/suikoden-1x18-a-foolish-sage-who-got-involved"
19,1,19,05 Feb 74,"Mourn the Slaughter of So Many","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143998/suikoden-1x19-mourn-the-slaughter-of-so-many"
20,1,20,12 Feb 74,"The War to End All Wars","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/143999/suikoden-1x20-the-war-to-end-all-wars"
21,1,21,19 Feb 74,"Death of a Great Man","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/144000/suikoden-1x21-death-of-a-great-man"
22,1,22,26 Feb 74,"Lin Chung Is Beaten","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/144001/suikoden-1x22-lin-chung-is-beaten"
23,1,23,05 Mar 74,"A Concubine's Dowry","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/144002/suikoden-1x23-a-concubines-dowry"
24,1,24,12 Mar 74,"Liang Shan Po and the Millionaire","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/144003/suikoden-1x24-liang-shan-po-and-the-millionaire"
25,1,25,19 Mar 74,"Knight of the Long Sword","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/144004/suikoden-1x25-knight-of-the-long-sword"
26,1,26,26 Mar 74,"The Dynasty of Kao","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/144005/suikoden-1x26-the-dynasty-of-kao"